or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2980 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2980)
Sort by:
Chan R. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2014
very nice and comfortable

big room and clean
9.3
Catherine T. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
excellent location

cleanliness, privacy, good location
9.7
Superb
Tengteng W. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
DEFINITELY BOOKING THIS HOTEL AGAIN WHEN I'M BCK

CLEAN, SERVICE ORIENTED, PRIME LOCATION
8.7
got a surprise from the hotel with rose scattered on the bed, and a personalize welcome message. hotel is really clean, love the prime location. it's just opposite plantium mall and above prantunam morning market, a massage street which is only 5 mins walk from the hotel. buffet breakfast is a little limited with choices though, me and my friends decided to forgo the hotel breakfast and source for our breakfast outside. don't like the pillows but the bed is really comfy. room is very big but there's limited plug. only 2 universal power point side by side, so when using one cant plug anything on the one beside. so have to take turns to charge things, hopefully hotel will place more power point in the room.
Jocelyn O. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Wonderful stay in Bangkok

Location is centralised, staff are friendly and helpful, rooms are comfortable except for the Aircon that is too cold.
8.7
Overall good except for the freezing aircon.
Philip T. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2014
Best

frendly staffs, clean n big room.
7.7
Phang S. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2014
GREAT LOCATION COMPLETE WITH A COMFORTABLE STAY

GREAT LOCATION, BIG AND CLEAN ROOMS EXCEPT FOR FEW STAINS FOUND ON TOW PILLOWS.
8.7
This is our 2nd time staying at Glow and we found everything great except when we are requesting for complimentary late check out of one room (at 6pm) due to late flight schedule. (We booked a total of 3rms). We requested for late check out when we arrived and was advised that they will try to do some arrangement. But 3 days had passed and we didn't received any comfirmation from the front desk. We enquired again by the third night and was informed all rooms were fully booked and they could only allowed late check out till 2pm. We had no choice but to try and looked out for other hotels around us that offer a half rate for few hours of checking in. The next morning, we decided to enquire again at the front desk asking for late check out till 6pm with payment and was surprised that it was accepted. We were puzzled because the night before, the receptionist had just informed us that all rooms were fully booked and the rooms will need to be ready by 3pm latest. That gives us a conclusion that the hotel had no intention at all to accede our request for a complimentary late check out even though there's rooms available. Will consider to book other hotels for our future stay.
Ong X. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
value for money. great experience

location, service and value for money
9.7
I love this hotel. Is the best experience that i ever have when i travel to bangkok.
Zhi J. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
simple, clean, good location

perfect location to explore by foot, clean, comfortable
7.7
Ideally situated for exploring by foot but always bad traffic if trying to drive or grab a taxi. Lots of food and shopping options nearby. Comfortable, clean room. Average service staff.
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
Great Stay

Good location, friendly staff and super-comfortable beddings
7.7
Great stay. Will recommend to friends. And be back again.
Max T. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
awesome location

location, service, cleanness
10
Fantastic stay as usual.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08