Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4684 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4684)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Glow Pratunam will be my first choice when I visit

Convenient Location, Room is very comfortable, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
GLOW Pratunam Hotel will be my first choice to stay if I go back Bangkok again. The stays were pleasant, from the minute we stepped into the building, we were welcomed by helpful staff at the lift area. Next, the front desk staff at level 7 (lobby) were very friendly and patience too. They explained well to us that we have to wait for our rooms to be ready and they kindly allocated same level of rooms for us. They even advise us on the place for dining as well shopping. My whole family really enjoyed ourselves during our stay in bangkok, as the location was just opposite platinum mall and walking distance to central world as well as MBK (if you don't mind walking 10-15mins). Rooms were clean and housekeeping were very efficient as well. Just that one of my rooms had cigarette smell since day 1 I entered, but it's fine, overall the stays were pleasant and awesome! Just hope that I have more days to explore and use the facilities! Thank You Glow's staffs for your help and friendliness!
Men K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Good location for shopping areas

Good location for shopping; Comfort,esp beds & cleanliness ; Good Seevices-Bell Boys
8.3
Feel good & suitable for shoppers
Kathleen W. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Bangkok trip with family

The hotel is very clean and big.
10
It is very convenient as there is a lot of food stalls below the hotel. And it is opposite Platinum Mall. Really worth staying.
Sin Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Nice and huge bedrooms. Clean and convenient.

Near shops, big rooms, clean and nice.
9
The bedrooms were larger than expected. Even with extra bed, the rooms are still very spacious. Nice spread of hotel breakfast menu. Clean and nice rooms. Very convenient, opposite the large wholesale fashion mall. Has a seafood restaurant within the hotel building, call-in massage services. Great for me as I have small baby in my room and can't go anywhere else for massage. Will go back again.
Pei X. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Will come back to this hotel again

location, room & food
9.3
Lynn A. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Very clean hotel with good location

Hotel room very clean. Location very good. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
8
This is my 2nd time staying and the cleanliness of the room never fails me. The bed is so comfortable that I had difficulties getting out of bed every morning. Only 5mins walk to Platinum mall and 2 mins walk to famous soi19 wanton mee.
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Good location & Value for money

Great location with easy accessible to shopping centres. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean.
9.3
Having great stay at GLOW Pratunam Hotel!
Yan C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Stay at Glow Pratunam

The hotel is extremely clean and staff were very friendly. Shopping centers are very near the hotel and accessible. We enjoyed our stay there!
9.3
Koh B. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
A comfortable hotel with friendly staffs

Good location comfy room and good service
7.7
My stay was enjoyable it is my 4th time staying in this hotel . Hope the price can lower abit because price had increased since opening
Seah S. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
nice stay

location pricing comfy bed
8
overall very nice stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05