Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4691 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4691)
Sort by:
Arradel D. Business travelers Philippines, December 3, 2014
best location to shopping haven

location, staff, room
8
Shi Q. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2014
Value for money

good location - right opposite platinum mall and near the famous wanton mee
8.3
This was our second trip to bkk in the same year and we picked GLOW again. Was not disappointed.
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Their Staff very helpful

good location , staff very helpful, very clean and peaceful around the hotel
8.7
Yin C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Location, convenient

Lication, convenient, good value
5.7
Siew C. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Great Location

Location & Comfort
8.3
Great location, right in the heart of Pratunam's action for those who loves shopping. There was no reason to venture far. Platinium Mall was short a mere 5 minutes walk and an overhead bridge away and there were rows of roadside stalls along the pedestrian walkway. Besides being stuck in a cab for a long while in the infamous Bangkok traffic while getting to the hotel and out of the area to the airport, the rest of the travelling in Bangkok were either on done foot or by BTS. Hotel wise, the room we had was comfortable and of a relatively good size. A pity we were not able to get the room with a bath. Staff were freindly and helpful as well. Only blemish to the wonderful stay was that the weekend breakfast crowd was too overwhelming for the small restaurant. Movement space within the restaurant was compromised to miximise the seating of guests. Service crew was clearly overwhelmed as well and were trying to seat, serve and clear tables all at once. Overall, a good hotel to consider if the intent of the trip was for shopping spree. Else, the hustle and bustle around and within the hotel, might be a little overwhelming for travellers looking for a quiet place for good rest.
Jenny L. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2014
Great stay

great location, good service and nice hotel design
4
Great location as it is near the shopping malls. Friendly staffs and good service.
Michelle C. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Fantastic stay at glow

good massage facilities, good service and friendly hotel staff, cosy feeling
8.7
It was excellent except that the soundproofing of the room could have been better.
Katelyn J. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2014
Great hotel!

Location, friendliness, cleaniless
7.7
Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was great, couldn't ask for more!
Chan C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
GLOW Pratunam Hotel

Good
7.7
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
Great all round

Service, proximity to shopping, comfort
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay, we were on honeymoon and felt the hotel offered everything we wanted. They kept our luggage for us when we went off to other parts of Thailand for 10 days. A great service after some serious Bangkok shopping! When we returned for a night, we received an upgrade because we had arrived early and the room wasn't ready. Absolutely fabulous suite. Thank you GLOW, we will be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07