Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4990 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4990)
Sort by:
Chiew H. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2015
Fabulous

Good Location,hotel room is clean and staff enthusiastic
7.7
Report this review
Serene H. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Comfortable & pleasent stay

Friendly staffs, location & amenities
8.3
Great hotel, given a 300baht voucher for birthday/wedding anniversary stay for the trip. Even though if they are able to provide a small piece of cake for my celebration will be most beautiful. But the front staff told me they do not bake thus do not have cakes. But overall good stay at Glow.
Report this review
Randal D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
Nice place

Staff comfort location
9.3
The glow is a nice place. I go out of my way to stay at the glow. The staff are always friendly the rooms are really nice. The bed and bedding are very comfortable. It's not to far of a walk to the bts and if you don't mind taking a short cut by walking down the railroad tracks payathai station is very close.
Report this review
Chan S. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Super Worth,Comfortable & Good Location

1. The Room is very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. I likes their smile so much =)
10
Report this review
Haze L. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2015
Superb stay

Spacious room, best location & the friendliest hotel staff
9.7
Several friends highly recommend this hotel due to convenient location and it's a relatively new hotel. Hotel is located just diagonally opposite platinum mall, and situated on the 7th floor of shibuya shopping mall. Location is thumbs up, and you can go for massage, shopping or get food in the same building. I would say that we all enjoyed staying in this hotel, it's spacious for 3 people and still able to walk around after adding a bed. Mans all the staff were helpful when we asked for help, and they are always attentive and never hesitate to have a short chat with us to check how are we enjoying our stay so far. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely revisit again.
Report this review
Apple O. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Will definitely stay again!

Good customer service,comfy bed,strategically located.
9.3
Report this review
Siew K. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

I love the location as it's located at the centre of shopping hub, though need to walk abit to the BTS. The staff are very polite and friendly. Breakfast also not bad.
9.3
Very satisfied with my stay in Glow. Very pleasant and bright hotel.
Report this review
Jessie C. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2015
A distance from the BTS, but otherwise perfect

Excellent hotel condiiton, fantastic service, good location
9.7
Report this review
Katherine L. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Great location

Location, friendly staff & clean room
6.7
This is my 2nd visit to the hotel, location, staff performance & cleanliness of room was good. Hope the hotel will provide more choices of breakfast, more on oriental cuisine maybe?
Report this review
Klarin T. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2015
Glow pratunum

Bed n location
7
Nice n comfy except no hair conditioner
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07