Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4979 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4979)
Sort by:
Natalia H. Couples Germany, January 15, 2015
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff

Location,room,staff
10
It was our last night in bkk and we got an upgrade to a really beautiful suite, we just loved our stay there. So nice!
Report this review
Laura L. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2015
Worth the money!

Staffs, comfort, cleanliness
10
I love the bed, super comfortable!! Staffs were really helpful and polite and were able to speak english really well. Good location with super good food around.
Report this review
Angelia L. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2015
First time

abf location friendly staff
9.7
Report this review
Emily H. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2015
The best hotel so far!

Spacious, cleanliness, convenient
9
I have high expectation from this hotel and it never fail to keep up their standard! Very polite staffs and rooms were clean and spacious! It just makes me wanna come back asap from my shoppings to enjoy the cosy room for the rest of the day! Great job!
Report this review
Serene Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Great location and thumbs up customer service

location,shopping and street food
9.7
Glow Pratunam Hotel is always my first choice to book when I'm in Bangkok,Starbucks and Mc D are right at the Ground Floor. Breakfast in hotel is good and just perfect for you to start your day. The best thing about the hotel is the spacious room and good lighting,I've always love the comfort of the bed and you feels like home. Customer service from the front desk are excellent,Mr Benz Q and the team converse good English.Thumbs all to the team in Glow!
Report this review
Samantha K. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2015
my stays in bangkok

the environment, the location, the bed
9
everything seems to be good and satisfy, only 1 thing that I feel unhappy. Been charge for another headcount because we were 3 girls staying in a room. I don't feel 3 girls staying in a room is a problem furthermore the bed is enough to fit us in, its not like we staying a bunch of group in a room. Should be more considerate to allow customer to fit with max 3 person a room.
Report this review
Kim L. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
TRAVELLER'S BEST CHOICE HOTEL

GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF, SPACIOUS & CLEANLINESS ROOM
7.7
This is my 2nd time staying. I give GLOW 2 thumbs up.
Report this review
Candy L. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2015
Stay at Glow

Good location, clean room, nice food
7.3
Report this review
Chin K. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2015
Will definitely stay here for my next trip

Friendly staff, clean & spacious room, good location
9.7
Good! Will definitely stay here for my next holiday in Bangkok.
Report this review
Jade C. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
stay at Glow

the staff were friendly. the location is good. the room is spacious and kept very clean.
9
It was really good, no qualms on the space, issued necessities, location and cleanliness. Only setback was the breakfast and verification during check in took a little too long.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06