or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3852 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3852)
Sort by:
Ai H. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Cosy & Comfy hotel

Ambience, Convient and Friendly
8.3
It was our first time and we love it. The hotel is clean and convenient. Security outside the mall is very helpful and friendly to help us get the taxi
Yvonne S. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2014
Good location and service

strategic location to shopping areas, service of hotel staff, and clean comfortable and spacious room and
10
Great stay, fuss free, helpful staff.
Pau K. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
New, Clean & Comfort

Fantastic
9.3
Melissa N. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Great Location, helpful staff

Thoughtful service, clean and comfortable rooms, great location
8
Mabel L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Not too bad

Cleaniness, location & price
8.3
Slightly disappointing. The first thing upon arrival, they said that our double room was full and had to give us a twin sharing for the first night. To change to a double room for subsequent nights. We declined and hence they offered a corner deluxe room for one night but we have to move back to a normal room for subsequent nights. We agreed even though it was really inconvenient for us to be changing rooms. Eventually, the next morning, the manager granted us the corner deluxe throughout our 4 nights stay. Breakfast was pretty bad at the hotel. There were only a few options and it didn't taste good. We've had much better ones at other hotels. Room was clean and it was nice to have a bathtub. Location of hotel is just opposite Platinum but it's v inconvenient if you intend to take the BTS around.
Shir L. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
good location/ Room / Service

staff, the room condition and the location
9.7
one word - FANTASTIC!!!! the room was extremely big and comfortable.
Shir L. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
good stay

room/staff/location
9.7
i enjoyed my stay here!
Dennis H. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
much better than the Indra, good value

staff, value (food/beer) location
9.7
excellent, would stay again
Chia Y. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2014
shopping paradise

location, cleanliness, neat
10
thumbs up.
Shu H. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Overall Good Hotel

Good location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9.7
It was our first time staying at GLOW Pratunam Hotel and we enjoyed our 6D5N stay there. Our room on the 15th floor was clean, comfortable and had a good view of the city. We liked its central location to the Platinum Fashion Mall and Siam BTS Station. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and spoke good English. Our only gripes were (1) The aircon temperature setting: Even at the maximum 30 degrees setting, the room was still quite cold and (2) we'd have preferred pillows with more support/firmness: The ones we got were quite soft and sank in once you lay down on it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03