Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 6043 reviews

5382 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6043)
Sort by:
Sook E. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2015
good service

Staff performance, room, location
8.7
Great experience staying in Glow Pratunam Hotel. Though the airport link and bts station are a little far away from the hotel, the famous shopping areas such as Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunam Market are located within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel has their own massage parlor near the reception area which opens from 11am to 2am. But we did not try it. The only bad thing was the wifi connection in the room, only one user can access at a time. Wifi only works for a day. Luckily, we bought sim card so wifi wasn't really a big issue for us.
Lim H. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2015
Not bad

Location.
6
Not bad.
Foo E. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2015
Good service, good location, clean

Good service, good location, clean
10
I love this hotel.
Wani L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2015
glow pratunam has such amazing hospitality

everything
10
it was genuinely enjoyable
Shirlene L. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2015
Perfect location

Location, value and friendly staff
8.3
Joyce T. Families with older children Singapore, August 3, 2015
Clean n good location

Location is near platinum and we could walk there. Hotel is clean and we got an adjoining room. The roomi is spacious enough for additional bed
9
Bing X. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2015
Great Hotel!

Location, Room Cleanliness, Staff Efficiency
8
Joey Y. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2015
Good location for platinum mall

Good location for platinum mall
6.7
The room is big for couple . Room was super cold even when it's 32 degree with low fan . Good location for platinum mall but no massage salon near by have to walk a distant . The message in the hotel cost a bit most n not very fantastic . No food around the area at night . There is Mac Donald down stair but the gate is close .have to walk outside to get in . We went during raining season so it's a bit difficult for us. Difficult to get a cab when gg to airport . No cab wanna take us. I dun have this prob when I was staying at centara watergate for my previous 2 trips . If I'm not gg with my old parents I will not consider this hotel again . The only good thing is that it's convenient to go platinum mall n pratunam market . Breakfast variety limited not much to choose but they change menu every day . Breakfast consider not bad . Quite tasty .
Gina T. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2015
comfortable stay

location, room cleanliness, staff
9
good! would come back again
Jun W. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2015
Wonderful

Breakfast, Bed, Staff
10
Had a pleasant stay at Glow with my friends. Accesible to Pratunam and Platinium mall. Breakfast was good too.
Previous page 961 - 970 of 5382 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03