Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6452 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Bee T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
very good
the room is clean bed comfy and location convient
It was new clean n bright. We added extra bed and breakfast is included. Staff are friendy n helpful. Location is pretty good. Only problem is abit hard to get taxis on ur own. Will stay again.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Chris Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great stay, Just opposite Platinum Fashion Mall
Near Shopping, Nice environment, Bed and pillow too soft
Overall the stay was great. The location is good and near to shopping mall. However, as I have a driver to pick me for customer visits, the traffic is very bad in Bangkok. The traffic jam could extend your 5 mins ride to 20 mins. I think this is common for all other hotels near to shopping area in Bangkok. Not an issue for leisure trip. The bed and pillow was too soft for me. The staff is nice and friendly, and the room is clean and great.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Weifen N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Location
Location is just opposite IT mall, there is a mac donald downstairs, and beside the famous wonton mee stall.
Location is just opposite IT mall, there is a mac donald downstairs, and beside the famous wonton mee stall.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Kenny N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great stay once again
safe, comfortable, affordable.
Excellent once again, my second stay in 6 months. Very friendly staff, good price for the hotel.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Nathan G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
Clean, shopping, location
The room was really clean and comfortable, breakfast was really nice. Location was really good for shopping with the siam centre only a 20 minute walk away. We also visited the patpong night market which was only a short tuk tuk journey and same for Khao san road when we wanted to explore the nightlife
Reviewed December 07, 2015

choo C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
great holiday
location, convenient & great food
excellent
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Wei C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Good location. Everything else mediocre
Just location and comfort
Medicare breakfast and lacklustre staff service. Only saving grace is the location of the hotel. Can get much better hotel at same pricing.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Cindy C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Best hotel stay in bkk
Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
Enjoyed my 4 nights stay at GLOW Pratunam. Hotel staffs are really friendly, room is spacious and would recommend families to book this hotel as the beds provided are really big and confortable. Food is nice and It is also near a massage place called 'Foot Haven'. It is opened by a singaporean and the massage service is good as well. Would definitely book this hotel when i am going to bkk again.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Sharon H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Spacious room and ideal location for shopping
The rooms were spacious, clean & comfortable. Staff are friendly and helpful. Located just opposite Platinum Mall.
We enjoyed our stay at Glow Pratunam. The location was ideal for shopping as the kids and old folks can rest at the hotel when they are tired with shopping. However it is not exactly close to the BTS or MRT... about 15mins walk with kids and old folks.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Yin L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Service Declined
Location, location, location
I've been to this hotel many times & the service was fine. But during my most recent stay, the service has declined tremendously. I had to inform them several times brfore my room was tidied up, as I wasn't tidied up even until 9pm!
Reviewed December 05, 2015