Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
5565 reviews

4955 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5565)
Sort by:
Cherie T. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
For comfort and convenience

Location. Comfort. Convenience
8.7
My stay in GLOW was amazing. The location is good and there are heaps of shopping malls and food places around. GLOW is also very clean and spacious. Would stay there again!
Report this review
Genevieve O. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Fav hotel at BKK

good location, accessible
8
I am staying in this hotel everything for my Bangkok trip. Everything was just great as it use to be. Clean room. Accessible. Friendly staff, etc. except one staff at the counter is not being very friendly when doing our check in.
Report this review
Soon S. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Very satiafy

Location, clean & staffs
8.7
Very satisfy
Report this review
Genevieve O. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Good location

location, cleanliness , accessibility
7.3
my priority choice of hotel when I travel to bangkok
Report this review
Tai H. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Glow Pratunam - a hidden gem

The hotel staff are very friendly, helpful and accomodating. The rooms are also very clean and spacious. The beds are very comfortable!
8.7
Amazing.
Report this review
Karen C. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Spacious room and convenient location

Spacious room, clean, convenient location
8
The room was spacious and clean. The hotel is located right opposite platinum shopping mall so it is very convenient for those who are going to bangkok for a shopping trip.
Report this review
Regina O. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Great location, comfy room

Location is great near shopping malls. On the ground floor there's Mac. Behind the hotel is the famous wanton mee
8.3
Fantastic stay. Only thing is in not near BTS.
Report this review
Abriel G. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Value for money with superb convenience

Spacious rooms (even for 3 adults squeezing in a twin-sharing room), customer service, location of hotel
9.3
Need I say more? The ideal hotel to stay.. Close proximity to Platinum Mall, and customer service was at its best! Value-for-money too! And its sooooo near to the famous Wontan Mee shop in Pratunam area (1-2 minute walk). Rooms were also spacious and comfortable (3 adults squeezing into a twin-sharing bedroom, and some fit perfectly). Staff were also gracious to let us keep one room till 2pm, for last minute shower, etc, before going to airport. Overall, super impressed with it, and will come back to stay again, whenever I come to Bangkok! Good job!!! :)
Report this review
Neo P. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2015
service

prices is lower than some other hotels
4
Unpleasant experience. All my request was not met despite informing the hotel before my stay. I requested for connecting rooms, non smoking, 1 hr late check out. All are not met! Toilet door is spoilt. Unable to slide properly. Connecting room door unable to open properly, obstruct the walk way. Will not book this hotel ever agAin.
Report this review
Yu J. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Nice location friendly staff

location service room
7.7
Nice
Report this review
Previous page 971 - 980 of 4955 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08