Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 6043 reviews

5382 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6043)
Sort by:
Lay S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2015
Average

Strategic location, helpful staff, comfort room
7.7
Fairly satisfied
Sooi H. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2015
Review

Location, deco, spacious
7
Kian L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2015
Great Hotel and location

convenient, friendly staff, great food surrounded
8
friendly staff, spacious and clean room
Ding W. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2015
Convenient location for shopping and food

Shopping, Food and Spacious room
8.7
Spacious room with friendly staff. Clean rooms and location convenient for shopping
Mei F. Families with older children Singapore, August 2, 2015
Value for money, considering I had discounted rate

Good location, clean and spacious accommodation, helpful staff
8.7
Apart from food as I didn't dine at GLOW, the rest of the facilities were good. Pool was a tad small but then again, it was a shopping trip so who has the time for a swim? Do expect that area to have congested traffic though as its in a popular area. What I like about GLOW includes, close proximity to platinum mall (across the road) and pratunam (just a street or two away), size of the room which meant I could have the liberty to sprawl out my shopping items and only properly pack them on the last day, the hotel being in a shopping mall (gotta change lift) as you can still get food or walk around a bit even when it rains. Walk to BTS station is about 10 mins but if you have a few others traveling with you, it totally makes sense to just cab (save the walking for the shopping!). Cabs are plenty so insisting on using the meter or negotiation your price can be done.
Samantha T. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2015
Must stay when you visit bkk!

Helpful staff, comfortable bed, convenient location!
10
Staff The staff were all helpful, polite & kind. Asked for help to flag a taxi & communicate with the driver on my destination. They willingly agreed. They were all very polite (from the receptionists to the bell boys to the room service), all of them are consistent with their excellent service. The bed was VERY comfortable! This is my 2nd stay & they never fail to impress me with their facilities. Didn't manage to swim this time, but I loved their pool! Provided complimentary bottles of water. May want to purchase conditioner as their shampoo made my hair a little dry. Location was great! Many shopping areas nearby. Walking distance to platinum mall, the night markets, big C (a little further). I will still stay at this hotel whenever I'm at BKK as long as their price stays reasonable. =)
Yi H. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2015
Comfortable stay at a good location

Good service, comfortable room and good location
10
satisfying
Ling W. Groups Malaysia, August 1, 2015
Good hotel

location, cleanliness, bedding
10
We are very satisfied with the stay. The hotel is located on the 7th floor onwards in a shopping mall. The best part of it is the comfy bedding which provided us good sleeps. The hotel looks well-maintained and clean. Overall the staff are very friendly. The location is excellent for budget shopping but an approx. 15-min walk is needed to the nearest BTS. We had a great stay.
Quek Y. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2015
Review

Hotel service. Location very near shopping mall. Very safe
8.3
Overall was quite good. Just that the hotel was at 7th floor need to change another lift to our hotel room.
Yvonne L. Groups Singapore, August 1, 2015
Convenient hotel

Convenient, neat, friendly staffs and spacious
7
Great and pleasant
Previous page 971 - 980 of 5382 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06