Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4483 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4483)
Sort by:
Xiang H. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
Best stay in BKK

Service level, staff attentiveness, breakfast
10
Fernan S. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2014
The Hotel is very accessible to shopping area

The staff the location and the hotel cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel because it's very near to shopping destination the staff is very accommodating ang good value for your money.
Rui Q. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
good location

good location, good cleaniness, friendly staff
8
Good. However, was disappointed with their breakfast. Its not worth having breakfast.
Zhenfa N. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2014
Excellent hotel

Location, size of room, breakfast
10
1.Food/Dining: The complimentary breakfast is a good buffet spread for it's cost. Prior to my trip, I was planning to eat buffet lunch at Central World. However, I am always too full after the heavy breakfast during my 4 days stay. 2. Hotel Condition/Cleanliness: The house keepers did an excellent to ensure the cleanliness of the place. 3. Location: Located on the 7th floor of Shibuya 109, opposite Platinum Mall and many other shopping paradise. I didn't even have to take any Taxi/Tuk Tuk to anywhere else. 4. Room Comfort/Standard: 35 sqm is pretty big. 5. Staff Performance: The receptionist, Maya, is friendly and looks good. 5. Value for Money
Bernabe S. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2014
Above average

room, dining, location.
8.3
hotel itself was fine. However, the limousine and rent a car are not satisfactory as they are not clear with terms and conditions. Namely: extra charge for driver, extra charge for petrol and extra charge for car delivery which is only a km away.
San S. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Fantastic location with good service

Fantastic location, good service, good food
8.7
It was definitely a pleasant stay as Platinum mall just right across the hotel, with Pratunam market 2 streets away, massage place 1 street away. They offer good food along the street at night time as well. Staff service was good too. Will definitely go back again if I'm travelling to Bangkok again !
Jocelyn T. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
Best stay ever

customer service was awesome. bed was major comfy . sweet gesture
8
it was honestly my best stay in bangkok after so many trips . room was clean .bed was super comfy. the receptionist were really helpful. they were willing to go the extra miles in assisting us. room service was quick. everyone was putting a smile whenever they see us. only thing was the aircon was alittle too cold. other than that was awesome !!! without doubts im heading back to Glow pratunam when i go back to bkk next year ^^
Rena L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
Very pleasant stay and a convenient location

Location, Room facilities, room cleaninless
8
Booked a suite for 4D3N, very convenient location-all walking distance to platinum mall, pantip IT plaza, if you don't want to spend money on tuk tuk or taxi,can walk abit further up to central world and even siam paragon. Massage at the shopping mall(since hotel is build on top of a small shopping mall) is okay, with 350baht/hour. Room very comfy and first time had no complaint about their pillow as most hotel pillows tend to be very very soft, but this is acceptable. I wouldn't mind to consider going back to stay for holiday again.
Cloe W. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
very good

good location, value, helpful staff
9
Swee P. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
without a doubt!

location, quality, price
9.7
We went there for 4d3n upon all the great reviews that we read. True enough, the lift was rather the only con for this hotel stay. Nevertheless, it was easy explaining to tuktuk & cab drivers the location, soi19 wanton mee is right down the street and platinum mall/central world are.literally across the street. It may.come off as a little bit more pricey, but it is definitely worth it :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01