Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4987 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4987)
Sort by:
Ng G. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2015
very comfortable stay

the service, food and bed
8
Report this review
Koo S. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2015
Best hotel in bangkok

Room are super clean, love the bed so much, breakfast are really nice.
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at glow. This was my 2nd time staying in this hotel, the Glow suite and this time the deluxe corner. Both room are big, but it is so clean and so comfortable to stay in, bed are superb comfortable which alway let me have a good rest so to feel refresh after awake. Staffs at glow are alway so helpful, alway welcome us with big smile. This is one of the reason i like to stay here. Staff at glow alway brighten up my day! I love the breakfast so much when my 1st day. So for my 2nd stay im sure to book room with breakfast. Over all i like this hotel so much. The best hotel in town i believed, as i had tried many hotel at that area. I believe glow will be the only choice for my further visit bangkok again.
Report this review
Vince Z. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2015
Convenient Location for a Shopping Trip

Convenient location, Good service and Cleaniness
8
I would say this is a good choice if yours is a shopping trip as it is located opposite Platinum Mall plus night markets just around the corner. Big C Supermarket and shopping malls like Isetan is just about 10-15 mins walk. No cab or Tuk Tuk is needed...unless you would like to try on Tuk Tuk if it is your first trip to Bangkok but remember to bargain for price. I would say overall this is an enjoyable stay at GLOW Pratunam Hotel.
Report this review
Tan H. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2015
No Comments

No Comments
9
No Comments
Report this review
Jodie P. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
Excellent stay!!

Perfect location for shopping, excellent customer service, huge clean room
9.7
Overall our stay at Glow Pratunam Hotel was excellent and value for money. The staff are all very friendly and approachable, even the bellboys too. They really make u feel welcomed. The suite room was huge! Very clean and modern. Location is very convenient for shopping as it is just opposite Platinium Fashion Mall and CentralWorld, Siam Paragon, Siam Center, MBK are just 10-15 min walk away. The only downside is at night the entire area closes early and there isn't much around to do! I will definitely stay at this hotel if i visit bangkok again.
Report this review
Vina W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2015
My fav hotel

Room comfortable and nice staff
10
Definely will stay here always
Report this review
Maneerat A. Families with young children Thailand, January 8, 2015
A pleasant surprise

The food and the food. ..oh did I mention the food. ...and the beds were way comfortable
9.7
Too short. ..we were just passing through to catch a flight. Next time we plan to stay for a couple of days. At least...Thank you Glow...definitely recommend this Hotel.
Report this review
Thoy K. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2015
gd location.room is clean and spacious.

friendly staff.room clean & bed comfort & good location
9.7
very satisfied with this hotel.walking distance to wholesale & morning market.remember not to supper in front of the hotel roadside siam food.very expensive $3300 bahts for just few plate of dishes.
Report this review
Francisca S. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2015
Great location, efficient service

Location, service, comfort
9
Awesome, must come back again.
Report this review
Mei J. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2015
Very comfortable and clean hotel

clean, big and comfortable
9.7
Very great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07