Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2653 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2653)
Sort by:
Seow Y. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
good location, shopping area

Good location, shopping area and comfort
8.7
room was big, clean n comfort. Good location as opposite platinum mall and other shopping mall
Tan K. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
Bangkok trip

Location, shopping area, comfortable room
7.7
It was awesome! Location was right in middle of shopping street. Wholesale platinum Mall was juz a block away. IT mall, Pantip Mall was also across the street. And pratunum shopping street was juz below hotel. The hotel room itself has comfortable bed n serves 2 mineral water daily. Breakfast was good. They changed menu daily... Ther's a food court at level 6. However ther'e's a seafood restaurant on 6th floor beside the food court that I do not recommend. We ordered the grilled fish which they serve quickly but it was lukewarm. The grilled river prawns came half cooked ! And it was again Luke warm. We showed the waitress the uncooked prawn and she quickly bring to the kitchen and have it redone. A disappointing meal. However, every evening, there's some street food juz at the foot of the hotel. The grilled salted fish was good. . As for some pampering, there's a foot n body massage on 6th floor. Overall, it's a good hotel with fantastic location.
Linda R. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2014
Its good location n the staff all very kindly n gd

Location, clean, very fast wifi
10
Im very happy stayed this hotel, its very gd location, the room very clean n comfort, its easy to get a taxi n tuk tuk,
Samantha W. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2014
freezing room

location. huge bed. very friendly staff.
7.7
I love the big bed. Baby cot was available which was useful. But the room was freezing cold. I had the fan on the lowest setting and the temp set at 30C, and it was still freezing. Good sized bath but starting to show wear and tear. Fabulous staff at the front desk. And the staff on the ground floor were always very friendly and helpful. Great location for shopping.
Shirley P. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
Fantastic

soft bed, location, modern
10
Great in every way!
Choo S. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Good and relaxing place

Convenience, city area and quite
8.3
Our stay there was good and relaxing.
Wendy W. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Nice design, comfort bed, high recommended!

Comfort bed, helpful staff, great design of hotel...
10
This is the 2nd time I come back to this hotel.. I have a very pleasant stay here.. All the staff here are friendly and polite.. They even grad you everyday when I meet anyone of them... Now there have a massage service in hotel and it's very convenient who those who want sleep after relaxing massage.. With reasonable price... Even the breakfast was not many choices but they change menu for several dish so I might enjoy it for a stay of 1 week... I would come back again to this hotel whenever I go back to bangkok!
Yee C. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Very comfortable, good service from staff

Good breakfast, good location for shopping
9.7
Loke H. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
4d3n stay

cleanliness, location,staff performance
5.7
room is really big and staffs were friendly. airport transfer was slightly pricey as compared to other hotel. 750 thai baht for one way.
Alwyn D. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2014
great hotel for shoppers

location very near pratunam malls and market, very comfy bed, clean and new rooms
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05