Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6461 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Glynis A.
United States
August 23, 2016
Very good place to stay in Bangkok
Good breakfast! Free internet is a plus!

Rico S.
Singapore
August 22, 2016
Good Location
Good Location, Ok prices, Ok room and staff, too crowded...

Shareen L.
Singapore
August 22, 2016
beyond expectation. :D
our first time staying at the hotel and we must say that, the experience set its bar high enough for us to consider going back in our next visit! Good job to all staffs working at Glow! You have made our trip a pleasant one, indeed.

YiXuan O.
Singapore
August 21, 2016
Very nice and comfortable hotel
Will always stay at glow when I'm in Bangkok. Great location and comfortable rooms. Hope to be back soon!

Tan H.
Singapore
August 21, 2016
Room was clean and staff were friendly. In a convenient location in Pratunam. However the pillow and mattress were too soft for comfort, that is the only disappointing point for the entire hotel stay.

Tan H.
Singapore
August 21, 2016
My wife and me really enjoyed our 4 days staying in Glow Hotel
The cleanliness of the hotel, attitude of staff, location and facilities of this hotel are all good. The common problem faced is the traffic jam. That's all........

Sharon Q.
Singapore
August 21, 2016
Super! Nice hotel
The hotel is very clean and near to lots of shopping area. Room is spacious but the only con is need to take 2 lifts to the rooms. Highly recommended.

JIAO J.
China
August 21, 2016
Hotel is good, location is perfect, everything is great. Will go back again for sure.

lim S.
Singapore
August 21, 2016
Review
very nice hotel , big and clean loving it

Wei T.
Malaysia
August 21, 2016
Pleasant stay and very clean. Corner room was spacious and very quiet.
Breakfast was above expectation and service was excellent.