or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3875 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3875)
Sort by:
Chengyong T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2015
Perfect.

Location , comfort, friendly staff
10
Good location for shopping. Polite staff. Nice rooms
Angelrine M. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2015
excellent experience

friendly staff, super nice room, great location for shopping
9.3
Overall, my stay in Glow Pratunam Hotel were excellent and value for money...all the staffs were super nice and friendly except for one particular female staff who showed unfriendly face + rude attitude and being not professional when she did not feel like answering our question and asked other staff to speak with us instead (and yes, she can definitely understand us and could speak English). The hotel location was super great for shopping! Clean and super comfort bedroom! Would definitely stay in this hotel again!
Michelle T. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2015
GLOW Pratunam Hotel

Location, Price, Service
9.3
This is my 3rd time staying at Glow. Location is great and service is awesome. They upgraded us to the suite as we have 3 person staying in the room.
Rebecca T. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2015
Glow Suite Room

Staffs are friendly and approachable. The location was great as it was near to massage and shopping malls!
8
Fantastic
Kai T. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2015
value for money

price, location and service
8.7
one word "Good!". the experience was wonderful!
Pei W. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Amazing stay!

Fantastic services, good location and awesome staff
10
Awesome service provided. The staff are all very friendly and approachable, even the bellboys too. They really make us feel welcomed. The room is big and clean. Location is very convenient as it is just opposite Platinium Fashion Mall and CentralWorld, Siam Paragon, Siam Center, MBK are just 10-15 min walk away. It was my boyfriend's and my birthday during our stay there. One of the staff, Aumie, even went the extra mile and had small surprises for us which really made our day. The room attendant also decorated our bed while she was making the room on the day of my birthday while we were out shopping. I will definitely be back staying in this hotel if i visit bangkok again. Thank you for the amazing stay here!
Joyce S. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2015
Best value for money

Excellent service from the staff, high standard of cleanliness, friendly and approachable staff
10
Excellent service and great experience!! I will go back to stay again definitely!!
Pok Y. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2015
B'fast nt enuf dish. Lift is nt in good condition

Best bell boy service. Good location and all staff very friendly.
9.7
Overall is good. I only face of air condition problem as it like unable to change temperature, even I set to highest temperature still feel cool.
Hui Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2015
Comfort right in the heart of shopping district

Helpful bellboys, attentive receptionists and superb location
9.3
It was nothing short of fantastic. Hotel is located near all the shopping areas and the staffs were all very attentive and friendly. Checked in on the 22nd which happened to be my birthday and the hotel gave me a complimentary dining credit at their restaurant. Thailand, indeed a land of smiles.
Edwina S. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Good location and comfy bed.

location,friendly staff.
9.7
This is my second time staying with Glow at Deluxe Corner room. They have friendly helpful staff. Esp when we need a taxi they will hire for us and translate where we want to go in Thai. The massage at the lobby was good even i pay additional for 50bath compare to those on street level.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07