Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4977 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4977)
Sort by:
May Y. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2015
Ms

Comfort, location, staff
9
Great! Comfy room and bed, friendly staff, good location
Report this review
Yoke P. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2015
Good but overrated

Location
7
Average, but the bed is too soft for us.
Report this review
Henry K. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 25, 2015
Wonderful stay at GLOW

Beautiful new rooms, helpful staff. Great location for shopping.
9
We stayed at GLOW for the last night of our holiday primarily as it was in the middle of the shopping area of Bangkok. Hotel amazing and luxurious with fantastic 7th floor pool. Best hotel of our holiday though we ended up getting tuk-tuks back to Khao San road for the shopping.
Report this review
Kang Y. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2015
NA

Staff Services, cleanliness and location
8.7
Report this review
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Great stay . Great location . Friendly staff

Location, Room layout, comfort
8.7
A very good stay at this no frills hotel. Up to standard
Report this review
Hwee S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Great and nice

Nice Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
10
Great service, friendly staff, nice and clean room. Great location to stay.
Report this review
Mai Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 22, 2015
Must have oriental vegetarian dishes for breakfast

Near to Pratunam market
8.3
Good. except for vegetsrian breakfast. Not muvh choice except bread n fruits
Report this review
Yang K. Groups Singapore, August 22, 2015
Review.

Bed, location & service.
7.7
Overall the stay its good. I believe partly is due to the blast ... hence glow let us check in early. Other than the airport transfer, the rest were fine.. cos they charge 1100 baht for the van ... initially when i email to the hotel they told me is 1850 for the van
Report this review
Shirley H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2015
My review on my stay at Glow

It is near to Soi 19 which sells many delicious Thai street food. It is also near to the morning market. It is near to wholesale Platinum Mall.
8.3
My stay at the hotel was great with friendly bellboys. But I feel that the bellboy should offer the guest an option to go by meter or a fixed rate for cab service to the airport. I paid 700bahts fix rate to the airport while my friend only paid 300bahts to the airport from Amari Watergate at the same time. The Amari Watergate bellboy suggested my friend to go by meter as it is cheaper because there was no jam at 3pm. Overall, I find the service level at Glow to be excellent. The bed is comfy and the room is big for luggage packing. Plus, there are many convenient stores near it. But I feel that the breakfast varieties need to be changed daily. I will return next year if the political situation in Bkk is stable. Thank you Glow for the hospitality.
Report this review
Sabrina C. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2015
Great Stay

Location, price, amenities
8.3
My stay at Glow Pratunam is great. The hotel is located close to shopping areas and good food places. Easy to get cabs there, though the train station is a distance away.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03