or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3141 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3141)
Sort by:
Jason C. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2014
Great stay located within the shopping area

Great location, big & specious room, very comfortable bed & pillows
9
This is our yearly trip to Bangkok. We had a very good experience with this hotel and were very happy with the room big & specious room which is very nicely clean up by the housekeeping. This hotel is located within Pratunam shopping area and right across from Platinum Mall, best part is it is located on top of Shibuya shopping mall. Affordable price which makes me want to stretch my stay longer if I could. Staff were all very nice and friendly, especially the housekeeping guy who cleans our room (1003 & 1004). Rather than walking out to find for massage places, there is massage service within the building (6 & 7 floor) which charge around Baht500 to Baht600 for 2 hours Thai massage. Breakfast selection were limited but overall still okay. Only thing is the hotel strictly doesn't allow early check-in and late check-out, we arrived the hotel around 11am on day 1 and flight back was at 9pm, well I understand that it is subject to availability. However, was hoping that hotel could offer some alternative helps or suggestion.... Overall very pleasant and happy with the stay. I will book Glow Pratunam again for my next year's trip. Thanks
Azwan A. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
Awesome

Great hotel.Friendly staff.great rooms.shopping area is a walking distance.
10
Good experience.friendlly staff.just above shibuya shopping mall.surrounded by shopping malls and nightmarkets.by nite theres a restaurant opened just infront of hotel with superb food.
Lien W. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
Will return!

Cleanliness, location and friendly staff
8
beautiful and chic hotel (cheaper version of W hotel. stayed for 4 nights and I have no complains! staff have been really helpful to provide us with information and assistance. good location if you like pratunam area but a little distance from BTS. strong water from shower which we like. only con is the bed which is not so firm and solid. I would definitely return to stay and recommend to friends on this hotel.
Priscilia P. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
good and bad

Location and room
7
Location is quite a distance from the nearest airport train station. will advise to take a tuk tuk or taxi to hotel. Cost ard THB40 with a bit of traffic jam. Dining area has v limited tables, and breakfast spread was boring. Luckily we only stay for 2 nights. the room was nice with attached wardboard in the bathroom. No full length mirror... cant see ourselves when we try on the loots we've bought. near platinum mall, central mall and pratunam market.
Soo C. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
good hotel with tip top service but lousy breakfas

good service,clean a d bright room
8
Pleasant but not happy with the breakfast Very limited in variety Even indra regent which is an old hotel has much variety than glow
Ethan L. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
cheap and good hotel

cheap, staff friendly, location
6.3
the hotel is good but the buffet breakfast is so-so.
Carrie N. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
met the best room keeper (:

the room keeper is super friendly and nice, massage was good and the front desk staffs are really helpful
9.3
One word, enjoyable. friendly staffs, great location and awesome room (: And John (the house keeping attendant for my room), you did a good job! Thank you (:
Jenny H. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
good hotel for shopping

near shopping, good wifi and staff service
9.3
the location of this hotel is good for travellers who like to shop. breakfast was standard. the massage area in the hotel closes at 2am. good for late night goers.
Kristine G. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2014
Great Stay

Close to Platinum Mall, Starbucks and Mc Donalds just below the hotel
9.7
Had a a great stay. Staff were courteous. Comfy beds. Good housekeeping service... we have new toothbrushes everyday! If you are travelling light, you can skip bringing toiletries except for lotions and hair conditioners which they dont have. Its okay to book without the breakfast buffet (well for us) since you can have it anywhere especially if your itinerary for the day is the mall. At least you can sleep till 8-9 am without thinking you have to catch their breakfast buffet until 10 am. Book their limo service. It will save you time. Booked ours one way - airport to hotel. Got their limo service from hotel to the airport only a day before we left and good thing theey were offering a discount on that day... saved Thb400 :) When you go around Bangkok and needed to back already to the hotel, tell the driver Shibuya in Petchaburi as some cannot understand Glow hotel or better yet just show the driver the folded card provided by the hotel (very useful...comea with a small map around) and he will take you there. Food stalls abound in the area and you need not fret going hungry... its cheap and yet very good!
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Great stay

Friendly staff, clean environment, great location to all big shopping mall
9.7
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08