Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4341 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4341)
Sort by:
Theresa H. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2015
Good location hotel

Big roomy and clean hotel room and good location
7.7
Overall a good stay for the location and roomy room although the hotel deactivate the room card before check out and refuse to even allow us for a half an hour late check out. The water temperature in the bathroom was irregular too and room was not clean up in time.
Yeow M. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2015
value for money!

location, big and clean room.
8
Awesome!
Jasmine O. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2015
awesome night

the staff gave us early check in when we reached, staff is very thoughful and the bed is awesome!
8.3
it was awesome, the bed and the room. the staff there is very friendly and helpful.
Sunshine G. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2015
Close to perfect

Perfect location. Close to perfect staff. Hip place to stay.
9.7
Location is perfect, staff are very friendly and efficient especially Ms. Muay. She would always go an extra mile with us everytime she would be around. She would always make sure that we are okay, taken cared of and are happy with our experience at GLOW. The other staff are okay too, i just feel that it would be nice if they can communicate better in English. They should as they are catering to international tourists like us, and comminication is the key, and using hand signals and repeating myself over and over can get exhausting and frustrating. Our room is the deluxe suite was spacious, clean and homey. Happiness over all!!!
Lisa W. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2015
For last-minute shopping, this is your hotel

spacious room, soft bed, free breakfast
9.3
We stayed here for another day, from Luang Prabang and going back to Manila. It is still delightful. Great, soft bed and even softer towels. Well-stocked with amenities and supplies. Only problem is they have very limited channel choices but hey, you don't plan on staying on the hotel for long, right? The breakfast is still the same old offering. If they vary it a bit, should be good. Otherwise, if you're a fan of breakfast buffets, head over to Amari.
Wing C. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2015
good in hotel, need to improve on taxi arrangment

clean, good service given by hotel staff, very strong on wifi in lobby & room
9
Almost everything was good in this hotel, but water pressure inconsistance, thus affected the water tempreture during shower. We arranged Taxi transport to railway market & floting market from hotel front desk, it cost us 1,500b, but we need to paid 2,000b for each person for boat fee, too expensive! Hope hotel can look into it, on controlling taxi arrangement for customer.
Burkhard S. Couples Germany, April 23, 2015
Overpriced

Staff, c
6.7
Ng P. Groups Singapore, April 22, 2015
Try it yourselfs and you will know why is good

Good location ,value for money,friendly staff
10
V good
Jefferson F. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2015
One of the best hotels to stay in Central Bangkok!

Location. Food. Staff. These 3 things set the difference. It was my first time in Bangkok and they made my stay memorable. I'll be back here for sure. Visit them and see it for yourself.
10
Location. Food. Staff. These 3 things set the difference. It was my first time in Bangkok and they made my stay memorable. I'll be back here for sure. Visit them and see it for yourself. I will definitely recommend GLOW to friends and colleagues. Thanks everyone for the time spent with me!
Josefyn L. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2015
One of our favourite hotel in Pratunam

the bed is super comfortable and it is very accessible.
9
i spent most of my time sleeping on the bed as it is really comfortable! It is my 4th or 5th time staying here and I still love it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


AS-AGWEB-3C01