or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4183 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4183)
Sort by:
T N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Good Location, comfy hotel, good value for money!

Clean, bigger rooms and friendly staff
10
Stayed for 2 days in this hotel for the 1st time with my niece. My friend recommended this hotel. Surprisingly, we booked online for standard room. When we reach the hotel only superior room were available so the hotel upgraded us + 2 days complimentary breakfast no charges. Friendly staff, good services, good food, comfy rooms, efficient services i must say. Definitely will come back to this hotel on our next trip. From, Happy satisfied custome :)
Lim S. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2015
Good hotel

Spacious, cleaniness, service
10
Very satisfied with the hotel service, room, food.
Wai Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 29, 2015
Good

Traffic convenience
4.7
Good place for relax
Xueqian T. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Great stay!

The cleanliness, friendliness and service of the hotel is great!
9.3
The stay is very pleasant and we were greeted by very friendly and helpful staff. And the rooms are clean and bright. One minor issue I have is that the bed is a bit too soft. Nonetheless the overall experience is wonderful. I would definitely come back to GLOW!
Lim S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
Best n Convenient place to stay..near platinum n p

clean n cozy room. staffs were friendly go extra miles to satisfy customer needs.
9.3
Happy n comfortable staying at glow pratunam. Internet access is good n room facilities super. Will recommend friends to glow pratunam hotel👍
Gina G. Families with older children Singapore, March 28, 2015
Great hotel

The cleanliness, the location and good services provided by the staff.
8.7
It was a great stay. After a day of shopping, it was great to be back in such a comfortable hotel with friendly and approachable staff greeting you with their smiles. Worth staying!
Julie T. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2015
Spacious room with good location for shopping

Location, loacation, location
8.3
We booked two connecting deluxe rooms with breakfast at the Glow. We called in advance to request and ensure that it be ready when we arrive. And it was. Rooms are spacious but towels are a bit dated. Although non smoking room, there is still some cigarettes smell. The hotel although is new is not well maintained as both our toilets sliding doors and the connecting room door are in need of upkeep. Staff services are not too bad especially the bell boys who are very eager to please and help with getting cabs etc. Breakfast spread is decent but coffee and tea are really below standard. The location is excellent for shopping and massage aplenty nearby. The famous wanton noodles down the road is simply a must try!!! Expensive for Thai standard but totally worth it.
Ris N. Families with older children Singapore, March 26, 2015
Two Nights At Glow

The bed, the location, the wifi. TERRIFIC.
8.3
My daughter and I stayed at Glow for 2 nights. When we checked in, the receptionist informed us that they have upgraded our room as they have not finished preparing the one we were originally suppose to occupy. The room was big and spacious, the bed was comforable, the room was clean. We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. The location is great as it is just opposite Pratunam shopping centre and a 15 minute walk to Central World shopping centre. There were many street stalls around too. Just right below the hotels, there are many boutiques as well.
Tien Y. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Good location, bad food, bad stuff

It's was located near the phatunam fashion mall and a lot of hawker food at the street. Great place for shopping and not far away from major shopping centre.
6.3
The front desk stuff need to be retrained. Very bad attitude. Dont visit the restaurant at the lobby. Bad food quality. Tones of msg
Emily L. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Value for money.

Near to shopping malls. Good staff and good service. Very clean and comfortable hotel.
9.3
Very good and satisfied. near to shopping malls, food stalls and more night markets. A bit far from BTS station which take about 10-15mins walk to the station. Overall wad good and Will come back here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06