Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4517 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4517)
Sort by:
Allen K. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2015
great location on pratunam

location, staff performance and cleanliness!
9.7
hotel location at pratunam is great for shopper.room clean and nice,staff performance is great.
Khay L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Great hotel at a good location

Location, well maintained, friendly staff
9.7
I booked 3 rooms staying 3 nights for my recent stay at GLOW Pratunam. We all had a very comfortable and pleasant stay. Check-in was efficient and hassle free. Rooms were well appointed and staff was always ready to help. Great value for money.
Grace C. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
Stay at Glow for 4 nights

Location, food around vicinity, big room
8.7
Was comfortable and staff were friendly. Big was good and room is big. Decent breakfast, nothing to shout about.
Siew L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
Helpfulness

Location, Staff n food
6
Good but our room was not cleaned the next day although we indicated we wanted it to be clean.
Josef S. Groups Indonesia, May 26, 2015
very convenience

all staffs were very nice and very helpfull, the room was clean and comfortable, the location was very strategic
9.7
Satisfied
Huey R. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Memories Honeymoon

Hotel Staffs are Friendly, Helpful & Polite, Hotel location nearest Platinium Fashion Mall, Comfort & tidy room
9
Fourth time visit to Bangkok and definitely no regrets and disappointments about the service and rooms offered in GLOW Pratunam Hotel. To our surprise, we were upgraded to their GLOW Suite Room on the 12th floor. Somewhat nicer than the deluxe rooms we booked (Thanks for your arrangement). Rooms was spotless and the beds were super comfy, good TV, good breakfast, fast WIFI in rooms and very friendly and helpful staff. It is a very busy street at night with loads of character. I ate downstairs on the street at the BBQ vendors, the food and beer was good and reasonable price. But overall we very much enjoyed our stay at GLOW Pratunam Hotel.
Melvyn W. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2015
Nice and confortable stay

Location is very convenient for shopping. Hotel staff is helpful. Room is always make up wif gd cleaniness. Will visit and stay there again
8
Ying L. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2015
Polite &helpful staffs. Clean &comfortable rooms

Good staff. Good location. Clean & comfortable rooms
10
All is great!!!!!!!! Will return :)
Alfred T. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Singaporean's favourite hotel in Pratunam!?

Location, Clean rooms and Great hotel staffs
9.7
One of the most prominent hotel in Pratunam now as the building is smacked along the main road of Phetchaburi Road and easily recognizable from afar whether you're taking the Makkasan Express or cab from the Airport. Location is pretty self-explanatory among the popular Pratunam landmarks as it is ONLY a few minutes walk from Platinum Mall, the very crowded Pratunam shopping area around Baiyoke hotel and another 10-15 minutes walk from CentralWorld. Nothing much to complain as I was given a free upgrade to a King sized bed room though the cleaning took a little longer than I expected (but could be pardoned due to previous late checkout). Rooms were clean, odour-free and spacious (three most important aspect to me for a decent room). Had a L18 room overlooking Platinum Mall and Baiyoke and it was very enjoyable looking at the night traffic with the full windows in the late night. If walking to the nearest BTS is not a big concern then this hotel's accessibility is fine as it actually quite far off the nearest BTS; I normally walk to Siam BTS past Central World mall to venture further but of course you could easily take a cab right below the hotel. Security was never an issue as the hotel lobby is located at 7th floor of the Shibuya Glow building and rooms required another lift lobby to access (requiring keys to access the lift). Hotel staffs are highly competent, speaks comprehensible English and are always smiling! I even had to bother the hotel manager to unlock my safe which was locked out at 2am and it was done in no more than 5 minutes! Impressive! Great massage service available till 2am just beside L7's check in counter. One petty feedback for the hotel for a light sleeper like me; I think improvement on the curtains which allowed light to seep in when the sun is up can be made. But like i said, it might not be necessary at all. Other than that, everything was very enjoyable. As my friends and myself agreed that we "Will DEFINITELY" come back!
Alfred T. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Singaporean's favourite hotel in Pratunam!?

Location, Clean rooms and Great hotel staffs
9.7
One of the most prominent hotel in Pratunam now as the building is smacked along the main road of Phetchaburi Road and easily recognizable from afar whether you're taking the Makkasan Express or cab from the Airport. Location is pretty self-explanatory among the popular Pratunam landmarks as it is ONLY a few minutes walk from Platinum Mall, the very crowded Pratunam shopping area around Baiyoke hotel and another 10-15 minutes walk from CentralWorld. Nothing much to complain as I was given a free upgrade to a King sized bed room though the cleaning took a little longer than I expected (but could be pardoned due to previous late checkout). Rooms were clean, odour-free and spacious (three most important aspect to me for a decent room). Had a L18 room overlooking Platinum Mall and Baiyoke and it was very enjoyable looking at the night traffic with the full windows in the late night. If walking to the nearest BTS is not a big concern then this hotel's accessibility is fine as it actually quite far off the nearest BTS; I normally walk to Siam BTS past Central World mall to venture further but of course you could easily take a cab right below the hotel. Security was never an issue as the hotel lobby is located at 7th floor of the Shibuya Glow building and rooms required another lift lobby to access (requiring keys to access the lift). Hotel staffs are highly competent, speaks comprehensible English and are always smiling! I even had to bother the hotel manager to unlock my safe which was locked out at 2am and it was done in no more than 5 minutes! Impressive! Great massage service available till 2am just beside L7's check in counter. One petty feedback for the hotel for a light sleeper like me; I think improvement on the curtains which allowed light to seep in when the sun is up can be made. But like i said, it might not be necessary at all. Other than that, everything was very enjoyable. As my friends and myself agreed that we "Will DEFINITELY" come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02