or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4021 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4021)
Sort by:
Siew C. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2015
look out for mosquitoes

check in staffs, concierge helpful, polite
6.7
My friends were bitten by mosquitoes 4 mornings in breakfast area. I got bitten while having my massage. So 7th floor needs more attantion
Hui F. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
Excess

2 thumbs up
9.3
Was great! Room was spacious. Service is great
Rachel F. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2015
Affordable & Awesome location

Location, Staff's performance, Cleanliness
9.7
It was an awesome 4 nights in Glow Pratunam, I came without expecting a lot, just hoping it'll be better than other hotels I stayed before in Bangkok. But this hotel, is just WONDERFUL. I enjoyed my stay there so much. Until I was quite reluctant to leave (another reason to stay, shopping in Bangkok). Location was great! Staff was very friendly. They gave me a voucher of 300THB for my fiance's birthday which happen to be during our stay in Bangkok. Really appreciate it. Wifi is good. Gets connected quickly. Offered to carry my luggage & my fiances' luggage. Very prompt all the time. I will definately go back there whenever I visit Bangkok again.
Lay T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
Soft and comfy bed and a wonderful location

location, friendly staff, soft bed
10
Perfect location, just opposite platinum mall and beside pratunam wholesale market. Room is big and spacious and bed is ultra comfy! Staff were all very nice!
Chun W. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
Review

staff hospitality and friendliness, location, cleanliness of the room
8.3
perfect
An S. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Good Staff, Good Location, Nice Room

Good Staff, Good Location, Nice Room
9.3
Great!
Low C. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Happy to stay in GLOW

Convenient, Clean, Helpful Staff
8
Very convenient location, staff are friendly and helpful Good environment, clean and big room Very comfortable bed
Ho W. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2015
waiting time for check in is late

room, pool and bar
5.3
i good but the check in is delay for very long and once we check in the hotel room doesn't have new towel and i ask the helper for new towel and the helper say the new towel have send it to them yet. what a joke to me
Jan L. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Great value

The location, the staff, and the rooms
8.7
When we arrived at the hotel, we were told that the room we booked was not available so they immediately upgraded us for free which was nice. The rooms were very clean. The staff were all very friendly and willing to accommodate us at all times.
Teck H. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2015
Excellent

love the bed, very spacious, good location
9
it was a pleasant experience staying at Glow. love the bed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03