Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ai T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Hotel value for money
The location is great as it is located just opposite platinum mall. As the hotel is above a mall, the eatery and massage is within the mall itself which makes it convenient for us. It is really a pleasant stay for me as the room is rather big with the price I am paying. Will definitely stay at this hotel when I am back in bkk.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Esther H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Best hotel we stayed
Location good Convenient Near shopping and food Spacious n clean room
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Glynis A. from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very good place to stay in Bangkok
Good breakfast! Free internet is a plus!
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Rico S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good Location
Good Location, Ok prices, Ok room and staff, too crowded...
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Shareen L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
beyond expectation. :D
our first time staying at the hotel and we must say that, the experience set its bar high enough for us to consider going back in our next visit! Good job to all staffs working at Glow! You have made our trip a pleasant one, indeed.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

YiXuan O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Very nice and comfortable hotel
Will always stay at glow when I'm in Bangkok. Great location and comfortable rooms. Hope to be back soon!
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Tan H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Room was clean and staff were friendly. In a convenient location in Pratunam. However the pillow and mattress were too soft for comfort, that is the only disappointing point for the entire hotel stay.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Tan H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
My wife and me really enjoyed our 4 days staying in Glow Hotel
The cleanliness of the hotel, attitude of staff, location and facilities of this hotel are all good. The common problem faced is the traffic jam. That's all........
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Sharon Q. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Super! Nice hotel
The hotel is very clean and near to lots of shopping area. Room is spacious but the only con is need to take 2 lifts to the rooms. Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

JIAO J. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Hotel is good, location is perfect, everything is great. Will go back again for sure.
Reviewed August 21, 2016