Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
370 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (370)
Sort by:
Shi E. Families with young children Singapore, May 21, 2015
Great location

Location, nice breakfast, foot massage available in the same building and open till 2am ,
8
Good, was upgraded to triple bed room which was good for us !
Tee Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2015
One of the best Bangkok hotel stays ever

Location, Cleanliness and Friendliness
9
Definitely one of the best hotel stays in Bangkok. The location is right inside the heart of bangkok shopping district. Staffs goes out of the way in providing the best service you could ever experience in Bangkok. Definitely will go back again.
Nelson W. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2015
Average hotel

The bed was comfortable, the housekeeping staff was friendly , the design was nice
7.3
Upon check in we were told that they are full house and we have to wait for two room if we want a room to be on the same floor, the staff was apologictic though, so we just thought that we could be going out for our shopping . Room cleaning was fast and we got our room in 30mins times . But things started to went from good to worst . We requested for a late check out and they staff told us that they can't confirm on that day itself and can only check before our check that night and while we was having a breakfast, we found a green thumb size worm in our food and we straight alert the F&B manager about this . They were so worried that they keep apologies to us and trying to make it up for us . We are those anything family . Which mean we don't ask for free thing and we just say forget it . But this guy who is wearing a spec and a grey coat walk out from the reception area and i claim that his a Front office manager in the hotel . His attitude was so Stuck up to the extend that he walk towards our table and ask " what do we want they can compensate us whatever we want " he make it sound like we are desperate for the free thing that he could give . To be honest we was quite piss and angry when he make that comment out . I believe as a front office manager he should be the leading example of the front office team and not trying to flunt his power or whatever you can think of . Seriously I think that this hotel need a improvement on their service . Sometime all you need is a sincere sorry and everything will be fine instead of walking up to us and show how hooligan you are . It's a shame of your hotel for having such a staff to be in the front line service . Not to make it worst but he also need to do something to his dressing as his dressing is totally not a hotelier standard . Extra point for the bell man over there ! YOU GUYS ROX OUR STAY ! If I ever back to there I will definitely give more tips to the bellman ! Good job bellboy :)
Khang C. Families with young children Singapore, May 5, 2015
Centralized located hotel in Patrunam

Staff very courteous and attentive. Located inside a shopping mall with a food court,Macdonald and Starbucks. Patrunam wholesale market just behind the hotel
8.3
Excellent. Bellboy go the extra mile to get a cab for me on a rainy day on my last day. Room is spacious and clean. Bkf is more than enough, just that the sitting area is quite small.
Khang C. Families with young children Singapore, May 5, 2015
Nice centralized hotel in Patrunam

Nearby all major shopping mall.seafood stalls just below the hotel and it's inside a shopping mall
8.7
Excellent. Only thing is some cabby do not know this hotel so bring along the hotel name card.
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Location is Good!

Location. Room. Cleanliness.
7.3
Overall is good. Location wise is the best as just opposite Platinum mall. Room itself is very good, spacious and very clean. Breakfast not much choices but is good enough.
Kwee P. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2015
one of my fav. stay

big room, accessibility and service
8.3
This is the second time I'm staying here. although there is some stains between the mosaic tiles which make it seems alittle under maintain and it didn't really bother me, the stay is good. For the management, the blanket is probably not dry thoroughly so there is a little bit of musty smell.
Victor O. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2015
newly furnished hotel with great location

accessible location, affordable room rate and great ambience
8
Very good location to avoid time wasting traffic jam. Walking distance to central world and siam paragon shopping centres.
Chi H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 15, 2015
Crazy massage shop in the hotel

Good
8.3
Bad massage shop. Impolite .
Marc L. Families with young children France, April 9, 2015
Rom staff Food

Rom staff Food
10
Perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07