Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 434 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (434)
Sort by:
Minhaz U. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 24, 2015
Excellent

Room, Food, Service and Bell Boys
10
It's a great hotel. Very clean and almost new. Thanks to hotel management (Ms MUAY) for serving special foods in the breakfast as we could not eat pork and all other meat. There are lots of shopping areas nearby.It has excellent on roof garden which is really Beautiful.
Report this review
Yin C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Location Location

Location, Convenient, newly renovated
7.3
Great hotel.
Report this review
Lana P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Nice Location, Clean Hotel, Nice Staff

Location, Comfort and Staff
8.7
We are staying with our two young Children, the room quite spacey, and when we go down, it straight to Shibuya Shopping Mall, and also there is Sbux and Macdonald there. Just across the stress we can find Platinum Mall, Central World and Siam Paragon in Walking Distance, At Night , in front of the Shibuya Mall where the Hotel Located you can find Street Seafood which quite nice and not to pricey, Overall we are satisfied and definitely will Come Back Son
Report this review
Nicole C. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2015
New, clean & spacious. Value for money

New, clean & spacious
9
The room is really spacious. We ordered an extra bed for better comfort for 3 guests and there is still plenty of room to move around with 3 full size beds. As the hotel is relatively new, we are very happy with the overall cleanliness of the rooms. The location is very convenient. We have seniors and little kids with us and have no problem getting around, very accessible!
Report this review
Chung H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Good location

Comfy, convenient, clean
9
Really good! The hotel now comes with a restaurant n massage parlour! Very convenient!
Report this review
Olivia S. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2015
spacious junior suite

location spacious clean
6.7
the best location for getting tuktuk, taxis, behind pratunam market and infront is platinum mall. the massage on the 6 floor is very good, i dont like the open concept of the bathroom which disturb the sleeping baby while bathe or washing up. house keeping dont understand english, we ask for extra towel and they gave us extra bathrope. room side is very good, aircon cannot be control which is abit cold for the little ones
Report this review
Tonny G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
good

location
8
good
Report this review
Ng H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Good located

Comfort , good located, clean
8
Exelent
Report this review
Elfie T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Highly Recommended

Location, Easy assesibility & Baby friendly
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Will definately be back :-)
Report this review
Yenny W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
cozy room

location...room...near shopping malls
9
First... location is very strategic if you want to go to platinum and to pratunam market because platinum is just the opposite and pratunam is beside the hotel. A lot of food stall in the morning so i didn't have breakfast at hotel. The hotel is above the shibuya19 mall. The lobby is at 7th floor. There are central world, big c supermarket and paladium mall near the hotel. A bit far from bts but if you want to avoid traffic jam i suggest take the bts. For the room... it is bigger than the other hotel i stayed before. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was big too. There are swimming pool and fitness room For the service was really satisfied...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08