Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 517 reviews

5278 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (517)
Sort by:
Aileen T. Families with older children Singapore, April 27, 2016
sinking mattress, lousy soundproof
4
I stayed at Glow last werk for 2 nights, very satisfied with the hotel. I checked out to go to other province & return to Glow a few days later for 3-night stay. This time round, no good ! The mattress sunk in & was soft. Bed was bad. Soundproof was bad as we could easily hear voices fr next door.
Report this review
Seow K. Families with older children Singapore, April 7, 2016
Overall feeling quite ok...
5
The waitress should has more smiling face when serving the morning breakfast.
Report this review
Susan F. Families with older children Singapore, April 6, 2016
Happy stay at Glow Pratunam Hotel
5.3
The location is excellent and is very clean. But the coffeehouse waitress are not so friendly, they always pretend didn't see when you call for them. Overall I like this hotel because of the location I will still choose to come back & stay.
Report this review
Norraini S. Families with older children Singapore, April 2, 2016
Short but a fun family break!
5.3
Clean spacious room and good location which made it easy for us to move around either by walking or taking the subway.
Report this review
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2016
Big Room, Clean Floor, Good Massage
4.3
Glow is opp. Platinum Mall, just walk over the overhead bridge can reach within 5 mins, Aircon is too cold. not unable to control the temperature, suggest to bring one long sleeves tee for sleep, morning breakfast is limited, not much of variety.Room Tissue should have a better quality. We stay 5 night, have massage for 4 night. Hotel massage is quite good in day one & two but after that was so so only. ask for the older masseur they do a better job but in general a decent hotel to recommend. :)
Report this review
Lim H. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2016
Excellent
6
Great location with easy access to many shopping malls, night market and good food. The room is very clean and cozy. The hotel massage service is excellent.
Report this review
Malissa W. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2016
Excellent!
6.7
Great location and the hotel is very clean. Staff are very helpful and polite. Will definitely go back again!
Report this review
Siew P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 21, 2016
Great location and staff

Great location with krung thung (sells big size clothes) within 2 min walk. Great staff especially helped to reserve connecting rooms on return from transfer at early morning.
9
Excellent stay with great location, great staff from bell boys to receptionists to waitresses in the kitchen (help to pack breakfast on one particular morning) to manager (help in ensuring connecting rooms as we have to check in 1.30am.
Report this review
Ryan Z. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2016
Land of S.M.I.L.E

We book a glow suit rm, and best is sound proof as u won't heard other ppl voices next door.This room is recommend for couples but not with children due to the bath tub is open concept .
8
Location last time when we came is the best when night time got a lot of street stalls to shop but now their gov already chase away those street stalls so it become very boring at night. But still got a few stalls at opp grand diamond hotel and plantinum shopping outside. Bts not very near but still ok we took taxi or tuk tuk. Their staff is very keen to help to tell taxi to go by meter and the places we wanted to go. Lastly is still highly recommended and will stay again. 😄
Report this review
Joyce L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2016
love it!

1) great location 2) room's condition 3) staff friendliness
9.3
this is my 3rd stay here n im still very satisfied with it. the rooms were clean and well maintained just like the first time im here . the staff are really friendly and accomodating. never fail to greet us with a smile everytime we go to the lobby. the location is one of the best! with platinum mall just across the street and the famous wanton mee stall just next to the hotel. would totally recommend Glow to everybody!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5925 reviews Next page
GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03