Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (240)
Sort by:
Rachel T. Families with older children Singapore, September 16, 2014
Good Stay

Location, Food, Services
9.3
Good customer service. Good breakfast with pleasant stuff clearing our plates efficiently. Bed is rather soft and comfy. One thing to note, you can see the bedroom from the toilet. However you can close the wardrobe door so there is nothing to worry about if you travel with your friends.
Jun L. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Fantastic location

Location, service
8.3
Jun L. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Great location

Conveniently located
8.7
Chan R. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2014
very nice and comfortable

big room and clean
9.3
Jocelyn O. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Wonderful stay in Bangkok

Location is centralised, staff are friendly and helpful, rooms are comfortable except for the Aircon that is too cold.
8.7
Overall good except for the freezing aircon.
Phang S. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2014
GREAT LOCATION COMPLETE WITH A COMFORTABLE STAY

GREAT LOCATION, BIG AND CLEAN ROOMS EXCEPT FOR FEW STAINS FOUND ON TOW PILLOWS.
8.7
This is our 2nd time staying at Glow and we found everything great except when we are requesting for complimentary late check out of one room (at 6pm) due to late flight schedule. (We booked a total of 3rms). We requested for late check out when we arrived and was advised that they will try to do some arrangement. But 3 days had passed and we didn't received any comfirmation from the front desk. We enquired again by the third night and was informed all rooms were fully booked and they could only allowed late check out till 2pm. We had no choice but to try and looked out for other hotels around us that offer a half rate for few hours of checking in. The next morning, we decided to enquire again at the front desk asking for late check out till 6pm with payment and was surprised that it was accepted. We were puzzled because the night before, the receptionist had just informed us that all rooms were fully booked and the rooms will need to be ready by 3pm latest. That gives us a conclusion that the hotel had no intention at all to accede our request for a complimentary late check out even though there's rooms available. Will consider to book other hotels for our future stay.
Maria A. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Will definitely come back! thumbs up!

staff (name yui and beer), room, breakfast
9.7
i really enjoyed my stay at the Glow hotel. the staff, namely Yui and Beer, were really kind and helpful. the room is very nice, very clean and very comfortable. I'll definitely be back, and would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Charles T. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Best near Pratunam

Clean huge rooms powerful water and airconditioning
9
Stayed there last year and again this year. Nothing have changed still the best location and value for money around Pratunam area.
Chye M. Families with older children Singapore, September 5, 2014
furnishings rather worn out

location, staff
6.3
Above average
Norberto S. Families with older children Philippines, September 3, 2014
perfect choice!!!

room, staff and the breakfast!!!
10
stay was great!!! staff were very helpful. requests are given if available (high floors, connecting room). though mtr/mrt station are far from the hotel especially if you are with old people. near platinum mall. very cheap room rates for their 5-star service and modern hotel feel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superiror RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02