or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (308)
Sort by:
Jia Q. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Good stay, but horrible breakfast

Location
7.7
If you would like a simple stay that provide you a good location, this is the hotel to go to! However, I will suggest foregoing the breakfast as it is pretty bad.
Tung J. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Recent Holiday

Location , Room cleanliness
7.7
The breakfast menu very limited choices
Foo H. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Friendly and Helpful Staff

Hotel Staff,
7.7
Very friendly and helpful hotel staff who can speak reasonably good English (especially a lady with the name YUI). We enjoyed our 4-night stay in this hotel.
Winston W. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Glow

Decoration, location, attention to customer
9.7
Fantastic
Chok H. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2014
good location and friendly staffs

good location, staff are friendly, clean environment
8.3
We have been there for fourth time.
Theresa M. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Bangkok trip

hotel service is good, room is very neat, friendly services
10
Very pleased
Quek B. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
comfortable beds and good location

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
8.3
great hotel's location which let me feel safe to shop out late
Huey L. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great location, ok service.

Excellent Location, spacious room and, helpful bell boy
7.3
We arrived early and tried to check in early, however, according to the staff, they were fully booked, so can't check in early. We came back at 2pm, the connecting rooms are still unavailable. So we request for at least 1 room for us to at least place our luggage and go out in peace. They ask us to wait for another 20 min for 1 room and 40 min for the other room. We only managed to check in at 3 and 4pm. We also had to request for late check out at 5pm and after some deliberation then they agreed.When we reached the room, the rooms are spacious with sofa. But the door of the cupboard can't close properly and hanging off to the sides for the door facing the bed. The door facing the bathroom slides open after you closed it. We had to use a suitcase to close it properly. Our room's aircon is not cold at all even though we reduce to 20 deg. Our connecting room is too cold, even though we increaseto 30deg. Their bell boy is very helpful in getting taxis for us. If the taxi driver doesn't know the hotel name, just tell them Shibuya. Their breakfast area is reception cum dining area and pretty small. Breakfast is so so. Location is excellent, right in the market area. Just walk through the side door and turn right at the 7-11 store. You can also walk along the main road to go into the older malls. The market closes at around 3-4pm. The pantip plaza is opposite the hotel, just cross the overhead bridge. Platinum mall is also across the overhead bridge around 5 min away. The shop opens at 8am and starts closing at 730pm. BTS is around 15 min walk from Pantip plaza side, away from the Platinum mall direction. The food court at level 6 serves pretty good and cheap Tom yum soup.
Helen P. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Customer feedback

Location to Platinum Mall
6
Room aircon was extremely cold, the thermostat didn't react to the desired temp at all. The fan speed was blasting despite putting it low. The checkin staff who attended toe was unfriendly, with a very stern faced she warned me not to put in 3rd guest. If found, I'll be penalized with $5000 baht. The look she gave was like I had committed the breach. No smile at all.
Khoo B. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
great location hotel in bangkok

location, breakfast , staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02