Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
488 reviews

4958 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (488)
Sort by:
Tan B. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2016
Satisfaction

Bed is comfortable and staff is very courtesy
8.3
Overall is very good. Need to brought up one issue abt e housekeeping. One morning I went down to e hotel cafe for my bkf ard 9am. After my bkf ard 940am I went up to my room and saw e make up room is in process which I did not request for it. I asked e lady housekeeping staff why she proceed without asking and she reply today she worked alone so need to get her work done soon. She asked me to go walk ard e area fir a while before coming back. I was quite annoyed bcos I am not prepare to leave my room to go out so early. But with no choice I just have to wander ard till her make up is done. I tink is important to check with hotel guest before proceeding. Thank you!
Report this review
Hazel N. Families with older children Singapore, February 11, 2016
Cozy and great experience

Spacious room, good customer service and housekeeping
9.7
I enjoyed the big room that Glow has provided us. I requested for higher level and they did gave me the highest level which is 20th floor. I have also added an extra bed and not every hotel will be able to provide. The room is so spacious and very clean. It makes me feel very relaxed after shopping for the whole day. Will visit this hotel again if I am going to Bangkok again! Great service!
Report this review
Andrea L. Families with older children Singapore, February 9, 2016
Fantastic

Comfort, clean, accessibility
9.3
Report this review
Hui F. Families with older children Singapore, January 17, 2016
Nil

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
Was as expected as it wasn't our first time staying at glow. Location is good for shopping around pratunum area.
Report this review
Norfadzillah E. Families with older children Singapore, January 13, 2016
Recommended hotel

Good location, friendly staff, very clean
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in GLOW Pratunam Hotel. Highly recommended hotel.
Report this review
Christine K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2016
Good location

Clean,location,spacious
8
Our stay was very good, near shopping and friendly staff..
Report this review
Tess O. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2016
Great location and comfy stay

location, room cleanliness, service
10
It was really good!
Report this review
Aik S. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2016
shopping

location, location, location
8
Staffs service is good. Near to Platinum mall and Pratunam market with wide variety of goods.
Report this review
Teck B. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2015
ENJOY & RELAX

Location, Clean & affordable
7
Good
Report this review
Khairuzzaman B. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2015
Great location

Location, clean, friendly staff
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5568 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05