Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
1302 reviews

4954 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (1302)
Sort by:
Lew P. Groups Singapore, January 31, 2016
nice hotel. v convenient location for shoppers

excellent location, clean and comfortable
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Yeo W. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2016
awesome and comfortable stay in bkk

loved the location, environment and rooms
10
I am very happy with my stay at GLOW and I'll definitely be back there on my next trip.
Report this review
Ernest C. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2016
Superb Hotel Location and great beds!

location, Bed and cleanliness
9.7
we went bkk for 3days for shopping and this hotel was superb! It is just opposite Platinum Mall and a street away from the famous wanton noodle shop and the pratunam market. The room was very clean and beds were super comfy! We ask for 3 single beds and still a lot of spaces in the room to move about. The staff were full of smiles and very helpful. The neg points were the hotel lobby is situated on level 7 and you will have to change lifts at level 7 and you can skip the hotel spa. We tried the body scrub and the shower facility within the spa room was extremely dirty and my friend was assigned to a room which was barely covered by a curtain. Maybe you can try massage that doesn't require showering. The restaurant (Siam Kitchen) mango sticky rice is very nice but the price for a dinnr is alittle steep as compare to Chinatown.Overall We LOVE the hotel!
Report this review
Koh C. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2016
Poor Staff Performance

Location Cleanliness Affordable
6.3
We booked 2 rooms in total. Only managed to get 1 room at 2.30pm n another at 3pm, thus a staff agreed to giv us a room for late check out at 3pm... But thn on the check out day, a female staff keep rushing us to check out. Say there is no record of the agreement. So whos fault? We checked out by 2.15pm anyway..
Report this review
Lim H. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2016
Good location!

Good location. It's just directly opp platinum mall.
8
Report this review
Hsiao H. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2016
Good Location, Comfort, Value for Money

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
8.3
My stay at GLOW Pratunam was great, I like the location very much, easy access to Platinum Shopping Mall and the Palladium Night Market. However, my check in time was delayed until 5pm maybe due to the peak hours that I check in. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Olivia L. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2016
Convenient to shopping area

location, food, comfort
8
Report this review
Kim S. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2016
Regular option

Location, staff and familiarity
6.3
Stay was good. Hotel accommodated my request for connecting room. Just a few feedback: sliding door for the wardrobe seems faulty. Pillow is unlike in the past; it is too soft now. Breakfast spread looks the same every day due cook claimed they change it daily
Report this review
Aaron A. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2016
Would come back to stay

location, friendly staff and cosy room
8
It was good though the restaurant at the hotel can be a bit slow.
Report this review
Ronnie L. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2016
Best hotel in its class

Location. Staff friendliness. Room comfort.
9.3
Excellent location in the centre of activities. Staff are very friendly and efficient...aircon is a little too cold and not responsive to control but overall cleanlines and room amenities were excellent.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5565 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08