Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4852 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4852)
Sort by:
Yi H. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2015
Comfortable stay at a good location

Good service, comfortable room and good location
10
satisfying
Report this review
Samantha T. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2015
Must stay when you visit bkk!

Helpful staff, comfortable bed, convenient location!
10
Staff The staff were all helpful, polite & kind. Asked for help to flag a taxi & communicate with the driver on my destination. They willingly agreed. They were all very polite (from the receptionists to the bell boys to the room service), all of them are consistent with their excellent service. The bed was VERY comfortable! This is my 2nd stay & they never fail to impress me with their facilities. Didn't manage to swim this time, but I loved their pool! Provided complimentary bottles of water. May want to purchase conditioner as their shampoo made my hair a little dry. Location was great! Many shopping areas nearby. Walking distance to platinum mall, the night markets, big C (a little further). I will still stay at this hotel whenever I'm at BKK as long as their price stays reasonable. =)
Report this review
Quek Y. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2015
Review

Hotel service. Location very near shopping mall. Very safe
8.3
Overall was quite good. Just that the hotel was at 7th floor need to change another lift to our hotel room.
Report this review
Ling W. Groups Malaysia, August 1, 2015
Good hotel

location, cleanliness, bedding
10
We are very satisfied with the stay. The hotel is located on the 7th floor onwards in a shopping mall. The best part of it is the comfy bedding which provided us good sleeps. The hotel looks well-maintained and clean. Overall the staff are very friendly. The location is excellent for budget shopping but an approx. 15-min walk is needed to the nearest BTS. We had a great stay.
Report this review
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2015
Awesome hotel

Clean, comfortable, modern
10
My first choice hotel whenever i visit bangkok. It is conveniently located opposite platinam mall, and easily accessible. 7-11 in the vicinity. Definitely worth the price. Except i dislike to the highest floor as it was noisy, so i always request for low floor.
Report this review
Luo H. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2015
Very conveniently located hotel!

Cleanliness, Location, Comfort
9.7
Travelled in a group of 3 and we really enjoyed our stay with GLOW Pratunam. Was really happy to see that the extra bed that we requested was a legit bed (not those portable foldable kind). The hotel was in a very good location, within vicinity of Platinum Fashion Mall, Pratunam Market & Pantip Plaza, and was a walking distance away from the BTS, Big C, Siam Paragon, etc. We will definitely stay at GLOW again on our next visit.
Report this review
Lo L. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2015
should allow delay checkout , due to night fright

Convenient,
8.7
Comfortable, staffs have good service, however the check out time should be more flexible due to our midnight departure.
Report this review
Alex S. Solo travelers Norway, July 29, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Good locataion, Good service, reasonable price
8.3
All the staffs are very nice and helpful. The room is clean, quite. The bed is very comfortable. It is closed to the Central world shopping center.
Report this review
Thng Y. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2015
Good location and cheap

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
8.3
This is my 2nd time in Glow, I like the location as it is near to pratunam wholesale area, platinum mall and my favorite A&W which is not available in SG. Overall I will strongly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Tang Q. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2015
Bangkok trip

Big room clean and staffs are friendly
9
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08