or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2640 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2640)
Sort by:
Yee C. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Very comfortable, good service from staff

Good breakfast, good location for shopping
9.7
Loke H. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
4d3n stay

cleanliness, location,staff performance
5.7
room is really big and staffs were friendly. airport transfer was slightly pricey as compared to other hotel. 750 thai baht for one way.
Wendy W. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Nice design, comfort bed, high recommended!

Comfort bed, helpful staff, great design of hotel...
10
This is the 2nd time I come back to this hotel.. I have a very pleasant stay here.. All the staff here are friendly and polite.. They even grad you everyday when I meet anyone of them... Now there have a massage service in hotel and it's very convenient who those who want sleep after relaxing massage.. With reasonable price... Even the breakfast was not many choices but they change menu for several dish so I might enjoy it for a stay of 1 week... I would come back again to this hotel whenever I go back to bangkok!
Choo S. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Good and relaxing place

Convenience, city area and quite
8.3
Our stay there was good and relaxing.
Desiree K. Families with older children Singapore, August 18, 2014
Great location

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9.3
Had a great 5d4n stay, where the room had sufficient space for 3. Location was great which made it super convenient for shopping. There wasn't much to choose from for breakfast but it was still decent! Really liked the massage service offered at the lobby too.
Alwyn D. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2014
great hotel for shoppers

location very near pratunam malls and market, very comfy bed, clean and new rooms
9.3
Jing Y. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable

Big and comfortable bed, free wifi, good location
9.7
It was great! The location is really great in my opinion as it is near the morning market. SO after the morning shopping you can easily unload your loots and then go for round two. Except that it is slightly far from the station. The bed is really comfortable and big and we stayed on the 16th storey, so the view is fantastic. The staffs are very well-mannered and they speak english too. There are food stall (like zhi char) open during late evening just below the building. So it is super convenience to buy food and 7-11s are just slightly further down the street or across the road. It is really crowded at night so it is really safe here. Next time if I were to come back again just for shopping, I will definitely stay here again.
Elfie A. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
Excellent location

Location to platinum mall, room service was great served good food & hotel size was excellent.
7
My stay was pleasant but unfortunately the front desk service wasn't as excellent as per my previous trip.
Serene Y. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
good location

good location friendly staff clean room
8
Always stay at this hotel. Never fail to impress me.
Alon T. Couples Israel, August 17, 2014
A Great Hotel!

The Room, The Breakfast, The Location
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01