or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2511 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2511)
Sort by:
Averil L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Nil

Nil
9.7
Tina T. Families with older children Singapore, July 23, 2014
Great hotel near shopping area

Comfort, Cleanliness & Location
10
Great & comfortable hotel. I used to stay at Amari Watergate for my trips to Bangkok but for this trip I decided to try the Glow Hotel due to the great reviews on internet. I am completely bought over as the Glow is comparable to those 4 star hotels in terms of comfort & service but for a cheaper rates. Would recommend the Glow to those who like to shop at the Platinum. Nice and cheap seafood at the entrance of the Glow Hotel after 7pm.
Couples July 23, 2014
EVERYTHING IS GOOD EXCEPT THE SERVICE

Location, hotel interior, price
8.7
Everything about this hotel is fantastic other than the staffs' attitudes. Read a few reviews regarding the inflexibility on the late check-out(2pm) so I called the hotel earlier to request for it before I proceeded with my booking. Over the phone they said it can be done however, upon reaching there they said the day I'm checking out is full so I have to check out by 12pm sharp. I spoke to the manager saying that if I knew it earlier I would have booked another hotel instead. I didn't want to go through the trouble of arguing so I did not insist. The attitude of the staffs wasn't that friendly as ccompared to most hotels I stayed before eg. Balleys in Silom. Other than that, everything about this hotel is excellent!
Groups July 23, 2014
Best value for money hotel

Comfort, cleanliness and friendliness of staff
9.7
Very confortabla and value for money
Couples July 23, 2014
Cheap and good

Convenience, cheap and value for money
9.3
Fantastic
. Groups July 22, 2014
Glow experience

Value for money; beautiful &clean rooms; very accommodating staff & good location
9.7
I had a great time in Glow hotel- the rooms were very clean & nice. I didn't realize that the location was very strategic - there were restaurants & shopping malls nearby. So happy with the front desk staff that my request for an extension to a smaller & cheaper room on our last day before our midnight departure flight was accommodated on such a short notice. The food was great too. Very much appreciated the spa, as well:) Definitely a value for our money!! We will definitely go back on our next Bangkok trip, and will recommend to family & friends.
Sandra J. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
The best location in Bangkok

Location, comfortable beds,price
9.3
Loved it! Great location, the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. Everything on the doorstop and great staff. Wouldn't hesitate to book again.
Couples July 22, 2014
Modern, chic and value for money

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
9
It's location being one of its best selling points, the hotel was clean and the staff were well trained. The air condition however (and I'm not complaining) was on full blast during the night and it was as if the electric bills for the hotel were free. Good for people who cannot stand the weather!
Emily H. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
Best hotel stay!

Cleanliness, location, cosy
9.7
It was a fabulous stay with big and clean room! Staffs were very helpful and polite!
Joycelyn L. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Will come back again!

Good location, attentive staff, fantastic service!
8
Fantastic service and great location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08