My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2443 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2443)
Sort by:
Yoo S. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
excellent location

great location, friendly and helpful staff and also big room
8.3
Great location for staying here. surrounding this area is the best is shopping and many local traditional food. Easy and covenient to everywhere and all the Taxi and TukTuk driver knowing this place too.
Yoo S. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2014
execellent location

great and execellent location and super big comfortable room
8.3
great and enjoyable.
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Comfortable.

Clean, Quiet & Good Location!
9.7
Nice. WIll be back when i visit BKK.
Mei K. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2014
Worth the $

Location, comfort room & friendly staff
8
Shirlene L. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2014
Worth the money,thumbsUP

Staff able to Speak good english/friendly staff
10
Value for money, thumbsup. Very near to Platinum Mall,Friendly staff, Staff are able to speak good english, The best hotel i ever stay,in my past trips.
Mei X. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2014
Good hotel. Location for shopping superb.

Add in a massage area. Room is very comfortable.
8.7
Love it, I like the location of the hotel, very accessible to shopping area, food in the hotel was good but can have more variety of food. The new massage corner is good but slightly pricey.
Swee H. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2014
The hotel is clean and comfortable.

Clean, good location, staff friendly
7.7
Stayed in the hotel for 3nights, it was very comfortable, the room was clean and the hotel is very centrally located...
Angeline L. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Nice n comfortable

Nice n comfortable
8.3
Nice n comfortable, good location, centrally located.
Ho W. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2014
Opposite platinum mall and food district

Convenience, helpful bellboy, efficient housekeeping
3.7
Good wifi, opposite platinum mall, and just next to the 'famous' wanton mee. Do not allow late checkout due to full occupancy. At 12 noon, when we were about to leave the room, someone rang our door bell to ask if we were checking out. The air con is ridiculously cold, we have to turn it off to be able to sleep at night.
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2014
So comfortable & friendly staff

clean, comfortable, high speed wifi
9.3
Overall is good. The hotel located central of the shopping area. Hotel bed is really soft & comfortable & the air-cond super cold. I'll stay here again for my next bangkok trip!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08