Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GLOW Pratunam Hotel

919 Petchburi Road, Kwang Thanon Phayathai Rajdhevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room GLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 4841 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4841)
Sort by:
Luo H. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2015
Very conveniently located hotel!

Cleanliness, Location, Comfort
9.7
Travelled in a group of 3 and we really enjoyed our stay with GLOW Pratunam. Was really happy to see that the extra bed that we requested was a legit bed (not those portable foldable kind). The hotel was in a very good location, within vicinity of Platinum Fashion Mall, Pratunam Market & Pantip Plaza, and was a walking distance away from the BTS, Big C, Siam Paragon, etc. We will definitely stay at GLOW again on our next visit.
Report this review
Thng Y. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2015
Good location and cheap

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
8.3
This is my 2nd time in Glow, I like the location as it is near to pratunam wholesale area, platinum mall and my favorite A&W which is not available in SG. Overall I will strongly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Pei K. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2015
Love its proximity to the max!!

Well located in the heart of pratunam.. within walking distance to various shopping complex. Was delighted at the room size n cleanliness of the rooms. Delicious local food at the food court
9.3
Overall i would rate it marvellous. We booked a triple room. We thought we will be given a sliding floor bed for the 3rd bed. But all 3 super single sized beds are comfy n room is spacious..... We love its cleanliness & decor of the room and not forgetting the birds eye view of the shopping district from the room window. Its proximity to Pratunam market, Pantip Plaza, Platinum mall, Central World, Big C superstore etc is perfect.
Report this review
Chee C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
Best Location

Location, staff performance and bed comfort
9
We stayed in the deluxe corner room. The room is huge, clean and comfortable. We love the bed. The location of the hotel is one of the best in Pratunam area, lots of eating places and shopping malls. The only set back is the breakfast provided. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay in GLOW Pratunam.
Report this review
Zoe K. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
BKK trip

Convenient, accessible, comfortable
9.7
Very convenient. Massage was good and price was reasonable.
Report this review
Stuart H. Couples New Zealand, July 28, 2015
OK

LOCATION
6.7
OK
Report this review
Wei T. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Glow Pratunam value for money.

Great location, great rooms, great service!
7.3
The room is clean. The bed is so big and comfortable. Very good location as very near to shopping mall. Lots of food & shopping near to hotel. Take a 15 to 20 mins walk & you'll end up at Siam Paragon. Only downside is BTS station is far away. The staffs are good too, able to speak English well. Will stay there again if I go Bangkok. Would definitely recommend this hotel and it is excellent value for money.
Report this review
Terence C. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Clean and Comfortable

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8.7
Stay was pleasant, clean and tidy rooms, staffs are friendly and helpful. how every no bathtub is in the bathroom which is surprising that it is a 4 star hotel. It's located diagonally opposite platinum mall, famous wanton noodles is just at the street of the mcdonalds below the hotel. there isn't must street food below the hotel but lucky there's 2 7-11 nearby. But overall it was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Wee H. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2015
Relaxing and enjoyable stay

Room is clean and tidy. Very cosy room
9.7
Fantastic. Very relaxing and enjoyable. Location is near the popular shopping mall.
Report this review
Kiang Y. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Centrally located hotel

friendly staff, cleanliness and conveniently located
9
Have always stayed in this hotel each trip. Generally a clean and centrally located hotel which is well liked by most tourists.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GLOW Pratunam Hotel BangkokGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGLOW Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - GLOW Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03