or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3743 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3743)
Sort by:
Louis B. Solo travelers France, August 26, 2014
Great stay

Location Comfort Pool
8.3
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel, nice location, very friendly staff. The pool complex is awesome with a lot of facilities. I'd recommend it.
Thanaporn T. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2014
Great location

location c
8.7
The hotel location is great...nearby the BTS. We can go wherever we want via BTS which is convenience. :)
Rahul A. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2014
excellent location mtr next door

excellent location friendly staff and good room
8.7
Mtr is just few steps going any where is easy staff is friendly and hotel is clean with nice interiors. Walking to surrounded area and night market is easy and safe
Loh Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2014
Located within walking distance to Chong Nonsi BTS

Cleanliness, Attentive staff, Near BTS station
7.7
Peeradej W. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2014
Great experience

Location, Cleanliness, Room Size
9.7
First time at Glow Trinity. The hotel is near to BTS Station. Just 5 minutes walk. The room was new, spacious and clean. Very comfortable to stay. Room service was great. The food was also good. Gonna be our top consideration for the next time.
Kong J. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Excellent!!

The staff is very helpful and friendly. The rpom is big and inroom facilities are complete. Restaurant served high quality food.
9.3
Excellent!! During our stay at Glow Trinity Silom, we had a nice and big hotel room with great value! The staff are superb and friendly. If I can remember correctly, the staff by the name of Tom is a dedicatd staff who provide an excellent service to a customer needs. We have tried the restaurant and found out the food was good and we spent our lunch and dinner at the in house restaurant. Overall, I rated this hotel 5 star and keep it up!
Amy L. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
Very nice budget hotel

Clean, Convience and very closed to BTS station
10
Tharmaraj R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Great value for money hotel

Excellent location close to Train line. Clean rooms. Helpful and friendly staff.
9.7
It was a comfortable & pleasant stay.
Heng S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2014
Comfortable hotel with good service

Near bts station, comfortable n friendly staffs
9
Is was a great stay as usual except for this time, the air con was making some noise late at night n morning the shower wasn't working as there ain't no water at all but was solved in 20mins. All was good.
Heng S. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Nice hotel

The 3 best things are: Near bts station, comfortable rooms n good service
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Won't not hesitate to stay in glow again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05