Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 4883 reviews

2773 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4883)
Sort by:
Pantiva B. Families with older children United States of America, December 16, 2015
Good location and good service

Best reception and best smile
8.3
The best people and love to comback got the next ttip
Report this review
Simon A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2015
I like to us ethis hotel again

location near skytrain station
6.3
Report this review
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2015
Great hotel with good value for money

Nice location, comfortable rooms and reasonable prices
8.3
Another great stay at the hotel as usual. The only complaint was the aircon is too loud. Would be perfect if it was quieter
Report this review
Hing W. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Cleanliness and Friend Staff
9.3
Staff is friendly and helpful, Cleanliness room. Location convienient with 7-11 ,Chong Non Si BTS Station and SalaDaeng BTS Station. Around the hotel have complex,market and some restaurant. I will stay this hotel again when back to bangkok
Report this review
Hing W. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness,Friendly Staff, Convienient
9.3
Staff is friendly and helpful, Cleanliness room. Location convienient with 7-11 ,Chong Non Si BTS Station and SalaDaeng BTS Station. Around the hotel have complex,market and some restaurant. I will stay this hotel again when back to bangkok
Report this review
Majid F. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 8, 2015
Value for money

Clean, nice staff and location
8.7
Overall its a exceptionally good experience.
Report this review
Guo L. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2015
Comfy and helpful staff

Cleanliness, efficiency of staffs and location
7.7
Good
Report this review
Ashton A. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2015
value for money

Location, comfy, nice
9
this is not our first time here, somehow we are keep coming back to this hotel for our yearly bangkok trip. the location is superb and the room is not bad. we were staying in new wing because we have requested a bigger room, and indeed it is quite spacious, but i still prefer the room in main building. the access of the facilities a bit troublesome because its on the other building and we do not have change to use it even tho its our third time there. i would definitely recommend this place for everyone!
Report this review
Yenhao K. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 6, 2015
C/P VALUE IS GOOD

NEAR BTS, ROOM SO BIG. AND BREAKFAST GOOD.
10
I WILL CHOOSE THIS HOTEL AGAIN DEFINITELY.
Report this review
Simon M. Solo travelers Israel, December 5, 2015
clean and very nice stuff.

the room are clean and interior is pleasant. but if you stay in low cost wing then you will enjoy view of dirty roof and next building.
9
Relatively to money payed its good place to stay. Room was clean and stuff very nice. They gave me free upgrade and it made my stay even better. It's not real 4* hotel as you would expect from eu standarts but for Asia it's good. I would rate it more 3*+ hotel if it was in EU. But anyway it's good choice as it's located just 10 min walk from silom nightlife and close to BTS. But the same time quiet place and comfort room. Just in front of holiday inn hotel. I would definitely recomend it.
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 2773 reviews Next page
Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08