or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3980 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3980)
Sort by:
Boonhui K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
5D4N solo trip to bangkok

location, staff and surrounding
8
Overall, my stay at Glow Trinity Silom is a pleasant one. The staffs are very helpful and the location is very good as it is near to the BTS. Had a very good time in bangkok staying at Glow Trinity Silom and i will stay there again for my next trip
Richard F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Great find in a good location

Location, cleanliness, size of room
8
Close to Chong Nonsi BTS station, this hotel is really clean and modern. Stayed in the new wing and was given a twin room which was very big. The bathroom was fine but not many toiletries, no toothbrush and toothpaste. Breakfast wasn't included but ate in the restaurant for dinner which was cheap and tasty. Free Wi-Fi throughout. Recommended
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
Kenneth

Location, cleanliness, room size
7.3
I booked premier room instead of superior/deluxe room. The room size is really big. However, the floor in the toilet was wet when we take the shower.
Si L. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Good hotel but not the best.

very clean, the food in the restaurant at the lobby is delicious and the staff is friendly.
6.7
There are not many Thai massage shop and if there is, it is quite expensive. Location not very good as we had to walk more than 15 minutes to the Patong Market. But the hotel room is very beautiful and spacious and the restaurant at the lobby is very nice and value for money. We add money for the bed but the extra bed is actually the sofa in the room. So the sofa can actually be the bed and don't have to waste money to buy extra bed if you have extra children or adult staying in the room. But the staffs are really friendly and they even welcome us with a very nice green tea champagne.
Kenix Y. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
$$ is value for the good location

Location, convenient, value for $$
5.7
Too crowded and suitable for those are not spending time in hotel. Good location which very near bts station
Wachira S. Couples Norway, November 13, 2014
comfort and convenience

location, staff, cleanliness
9
Was our 3rd time staying at Glow. Very satisfied, good service and friendly staff.
Florence K. Business travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
Some staff rude and not helpful, bad breakfast

Easy transportation near Skytrain
5.7
Kevin L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
A place u called home

Great location , friendly staff , value for $$$ and comfy room
8
Always good, no complains , Staff are good , bed are comfortable ,nice m decent room with value of $$$ Walking mins to btS ... Massage along street and 7-11 near hotel, great resturant and street food .... Everything u need , is all within reach . Try it .
Paul A. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
with friends

stall great, aera good , close to train
7.7
not as good as last time restaurant was not good , staff still great , everything else was good
Viance S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
Please maintain previous standard

Location, location, location
6.7
Compared to my previous stay, the present stay at the hotel was not as welcoming. Somehow, whenever I approached their staff for assistance, the staff never fail to "tell" me that I'm disturbing them. They are only short of showing me the "DO NOT DISTURB" sign.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07