Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
4663 reviews

2631 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4663)
Sort by:
Lim H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2015
Does not meet expecation, request not fulfilled.

Location, Room, Cleanliness
8.7
The staff does not fulfill expectation, even though they are friendly and polite. In my request of purchase in Agoda, I asked for room with best internet connection, but the room given the internet access is bad. During the check-in, they were sensitive enough by giving me the internet username and password, but it is extremely annoying when the internet connectivity is bad in the room. Furthermore, the housekeeper need to be reminded every time to make up the room. In the room bathroom, toothbrush and toothpaste are not provided.
Report this review
Sabrina H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 6, 2015
It was a very disappointed and unpleasant stay.

Near Bts Station
4.3
1. We went back to hotel at 9pm plus, the bellman standing inside our room after he sent our luggage and looked at us. we understand he want the tips, however, it was how uncomfortable that a guy standing inside the two lady's room at night. 2. The restaurant manager was very rude to us. We were confused about the breakfast price, and checked with restaurant staff, she also did not know how to explain it, after we checked with front office, the restaurant manager questioned us : "so you want to pay or not". we could not imagine that is a manager answer her guest by this way. Definitely we wont suggest to others and go back to this hotel.
Report this review
Jerry S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2015
The staff was extremely rude
3
Awful
Report this review
Gregory C. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 4, 2015
Good shops nearby

location, food hall nearby, supermarket also close
6
Report this review
Jason N. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2015
Great

Location room size n amenities
8.3
Great! Electrical Plug with international hole/ adapter would be better!
Report this review
Bhuvanai B. Couples Thailand, August 1, 2015
Glowingly nice

Location, cleanliness, convenience
7.7
Small and pleasant hotel to stay for a short period of time. Amenities are almost fully equipped (could have been great with small microwave) The conditions are great. Services are quick and easy. Free wifi is a bit slow and not stable.
Report this review
Lester G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2015
Nice Hotel Great Location Good Service

Location, Gym and Pool, Good service
9.3
Excellent stay. Nice room and reasonable rates. Nice bathroom and well equiped. Good Housekeeping. Even have a coin operated washing machine. Only one drawback. The wardrobe door keep silding open. Should have a stopper for it.
Report this review
Ma F. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
Great stay!

free dvd rental, staff performance, comfortable room
7.7
It was a great stay! Love the simple room concept and the location wasn't that bad. BTS nearby, 7-11 also nearby!
Report this review
Mike N. Couples Denmark, July 28, 2015
reasonable value for the price.

aircondition, bathroom, room, clean.
9.3
Great stay. Next to chong nongsi bts which is close to Silom. Easy access and low price.
Report this review
Scott C. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2015
Nice hotel

Large room, friendly staff.
7
There are two separate buildings that constitute this hotel. We ( gay couple ) were put in the second, which is accessed by way of a covered walkway from the original building. The walkway appears to be temporary, but I cannot say for sure. I am taking points off for that. Our room was large and clean and comfortable, but although the desk staff said the room was new, it didn't appear so. For example, the wall paper above the bed was beginning to peel away from the wall. We did not use the restaurant, so I have no opinion on that, but this site doesn't allow for 'no opinion', so disregard my rating. The hotel is a bit of a walk from the Pat Pong area, but too close to require a taxi unless one is physically weak. There are plenty of eating places near the hotel, both local street food and small eateries, and Western restaurants. I do recommend this hotel, but I would not call it 'fantastic'. 'Very Good', perhaps.
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 2631 reviews Next page
Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06