or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) Station Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3459 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3459)
Sort by:
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
Great value and location

Location, price and helpful staff
10
This was my 3rd year staying at the Glow Trinity. The cost is great,location a short walk to both BTS and nightlife and the staff helpfulness with any issue will keep me coming back.
Chong E. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Nice and comfortable, nearby to BTS

Location, cleanliness, Staffs
8.7
This is the 4th time I stay with Glow Trinity. Service is good as usual, and location is the main reason I pick Glow Trinity. It's value for money if you book as the right time. 1 thing that the hotel can further improve is the timing of daily house keeping. Often when we return to hotel after midday (2 - 3pm), the room is still not being house kept, despite we put up the "make room" sign on the door when we leave in the morning.
Kiel O. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Good location for my business trip and BTS

Plentiful of good foods available, market villas for street shopping, trinity shopping mall for qualities goods, ease of commuting.
8.7
I m happy with my 5 days stayed except for my request late checked out on the last day in which my flight was at 7:35pm but the reception did not obliged to my request so I checked out at 10am and came back at 5pm to collect my luggage for airport.
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Nice quality service

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
9
The Glow Trinity is a nice clean comfortable and well run hotel. You are on the BTS line and a short walk to nightlife and shopping. I had problems with hot water that were not resolved when requested, maybe it was just my room. I was offered another room but did not have the time to pack and unpack so hopefully next time I stay it will be better. I will stay again,it's quite a value.
Ray A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
Great value, location and customer service

Walk to almost anywhere in Silom without getting over heated. . A grocery store was the best hidden gem next door to the hotel.
9.7
Fantastic, the only thing I recommended was to state telephone charges. I was charged for calls that were not clarified when I initially inquired about outbound ones.
Puay Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Excellent location

Accommodating staff, good location, value for money
7.3
Excellent stay with good service from staff
Khoo J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Decent in Everything

Location, environment and friendly
7.7
It was the fifth stay in glow. I was expecting something changes, but it remain the same. There are no major upgrade from last visit. But it was fine for me. Perhaps surprise could draw much attention and keep competitive since there are some new hotel building and raising at the area.
Les H. Couples Canada, February 4, 2014
Great hotel

Friendly welcome, Modern spacious rooms Quiet
9
Like coming home...after staying there a couple of times
Hiromitsu S. Couples Japan, February 2, 2014
My regular accommodation in BKK

Good location, friendly staff and clean/comfortable room
8.3
Glow is my regular accommodation in BKK - good location, clean/comfortable room and friendly staff.
Yong Z. Business travelers China, February 1, 2014
reasonable price with good location

reasonable price, good location, friendly staff
7.7
the hotel is close to silom area by walk about 10 min to night entertainment area. room is comfortable for short stay, staff is friendly. Gym and swimming pool are good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) StationGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05