or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) Station Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3618 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3618)
Sort by:
Timothy P. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 17, 2014
Location, say no more

Location, location, location
7.3
Jia A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Enjoyable, fun, satisfied

Clean, comfortable nice room Attentive and polite staff with good service Good location, very close to BTS
9
Very very attentive staff, very helpful and polite Upgraded my room and allow me for early check in due to my early flight, very good Clean, comfortable room, with iPhone Dock and DVD player, free movies for rent at reception Staff very helpful in guiding me to various attractions
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
Nice to eat different kinds of food

Near BtsNice staffClean
6.3
Douglas S. Solo travelers Canada, June 15, 2014
Very good value for the money

Great staff, nice room and the best location
7.7
I have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok over the years and the Glow Trinity staff have to be some of the friendliest, efficient and most professional people I've dealt with. There are a few hotels down the soi that should take notes on how staff should behave and treat their customers. I will definitely return to this hotel.
Yong Z. Business travelers China, June 15, 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

nice room, easy to travel around, good gym and swimming pool
7.3
Ir's easy to find as close to BTS chong Nonsi station, hotel staff are very friendly, room is nice and clean, it's convinient to walk by 5 min to night entertain area of Saladeng. gym and swimming pool are good. May stay next time.
Chanikan J. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
Nice place to stay in the city

Friendly staff, clean modern style room and it's very convinient to travel to other places in the city.
9.3
Douglas S. Solo travelers Canada, June 13, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Comfortable room, friendly staff and great location
7.7
I was very pleased with my stay at Glow Trinity. The staff were very nice and professional, the room was very comfortable and the location is perfect as it is a short walk to the skytrain station.
Zaihan A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Happy to be back at Glow Trinity

Bts chong nosi, comfortable soft bed,many local restaurant.
8.7
Whenever i have the opportunity i would prefer to stay at Glow Trinity Silom. Im very happy with their service, nice clean room and i don't feel like i'm a tourist whenever i'm i stayed at Glow Trinity. Staff will greet you whenever they see you, the chamber maid never fail to make up my room to make sure it is neat and tidy, everyday i was given clean towel and the fridge always stock with mineral water. Overall i'm very happy to stay at Glow.
Sue F. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
excellent stay

very attentive staff, clean & spacious room, affordable
7
enjoyed my stay at the hotel. room was clean, spacious with comfortable beds. the downside was the internet. the staff were very friendly and helpful. great service!
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Great food, awesome shopping !lo

Location, clean and friendly
8.3
Pleasant stay, easy access to major shopping places, walking distance to train . Clean room, friendly and helpful staff. Close to placse with great food . Good facilities in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) StationGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01