or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) Station Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3366 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3366)
Sort by:
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
Nice

Nice
8
Very conviences hotel, near BTS and many restaurants near hotel
Michael C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Value for money and clean rooms.

Value for money, clean rooms, close to transit
8.3
Michael C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Clean Value for money hotel

Clean rooms, easy access to train, value for money
7.7
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
very comfortable

Room, cost & location
8.7
Very comfortable. The only down side is that the rooms look out on to a multi storey carpark not far away so you can't really have your curtains open. There was also a very loud band or similar one night playing in the car park which made sleep impossible bedore midnight.
Pleno M. Solo travelers Japan, December 20, 2013
Convenient, clean, and chic

Location, cleanliness, and price
8.3
It was great. Conveniently located next to the bts station. The rooms were big, clean and modern design. There is also a seven eleven near by. Many restaurants and bars in the area as well.
Tan H. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2013
Overall still good, is my 2nd time stay this hotel

Near bts, near nightlife spot, lots of massage parlour surrounding.
9
Still as good as last time althought we stay in different type of room. Near bts Chong Nonsi. Hotel room sound proof seem not so good, guests from next room can hear our tv sound even we turn on very low volume. Wifi signal is quite weak, even the router is just outside our room, hotel management need to look into it!!
Charn C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 19, 2013
Simple yet makes sense

Location, price and comfort
7.3
Walking out of the hotel towards the Main Street a two minute walk, I arrived at a variety of street food which was great! Spent not more than 200THB and my stomach was more than happy. The hotel is clean and the room is well designed for its price. Although, there is almost no need for a window since what you see is people staring back at you from another building across. Overall it was a good bang for the buck!
Federico C. Business travelers Italy, December 18, 2013
nice stay as usual

near BTS; clean room; friendly staff
8
As it also happened before, the staff was so kind to find me a room to take a nap before normal check-in time (my flight arrived in BKK at 4am and I was at the hotel by 5), so i was refreshed and relaxed for my 12am business meeting. From my experience, it doesn't happen so often at other hotels...
Ryan A. Couples Australia, December 17, 2013
Cool chic boutique hotel at a central location

Location, service, convenience
9.3
Great boutique hotel just a walk away from Chong nonsi BTS (which takes you to Siam, shopping heaven, in two stops). On arrival the counter staff upgraded us to the premier sweet. Sad to say it didn't have the best view, just a bunch of junk on another buildings rooftop, so we closed the curtains, no big deal. Hotel is right at the star of local markets so if your looking for thai street food and some other local products. Head down thereto mix with the locals. Room was neat and clean. Awesome big flat screen tv, would have been nice to have a few extra tv channels though. Toilet is good and shower is enormous, you could fit an extra bed in there! Staff very helpful and many restaurants around the lobby. My recommendation is 'Foodie'. The owners family used to cook in the royal thai palace and sure knows how to make good food! Room service nice and affordable. Definitely would stay again.
Weng J. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Design hotel that is great for value

Design, Location, Value
9.7
The hotel interior is well designed with a fusion of modern and local designs. The location is superb with Chong Nonsi BTS station within 5 minutes walk. Major shopping locations are just 3 to 4 stations away. Local and international restaurants are within walking distance. Dean and Deluca is across the main road and plenty of good local restaurants nearby. The staff are friendly and helpful as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) StationGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05