Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4089 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4089)
Sort by:
Valerie T. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
The staffs in Glow Trinity are the best!

The staffs, the decors, and the staffs again
10
I have full praises for the staffs working in Glow Trinity. I'm really impressed by them. Firstly, I alias with a reservation agent online, named Yupha Nuanraksa. I requested top floor in the premier wing for my 8 days stay however I'm guessing it was peak period and rooms were full, my boyfriend and I was arranged a room at 4th floor instead. But it was decently situated with no view blockage (as it was one of my concerns). I was satisfied with the room. There, I was greeted with warm smiles from the staffs everyday and it's a pity I did not catch their names. I love the security guards in the premier wing, I love the counter staffs, the guy who is in charge of the DVD rentals, the bell boys. They contributed to a 5 star service I've received during my long stay. The hotel was also situated a stone's throw away from Chong Nonsi BTS which was so convenient to travel to Siam and there is a couple of decent cafés and bars to chill in. I love the modernized concept of the hotel and would love to come back again. We stayed too late on our last night and we overslept. The counter staff kindly gave us an extension with no extra charges which was really appreciated. We also needed a box to put the dry goods in so we could check them into the airport, which one of the staff surprisingly offered to help us looked for it while we went for a meal before our night flight. I left sorry as I did not left much money on my last day to leave them a huge tip for their awesome service. There is a bistro with a pool table at the main building of the hotel which my boyfriend and I love to chill in. They serve good cocktails and have superb staffs there. Super friendly and some even are up for a pool game. Super recommended!!! But I would like to thank the staffs for making my Bangkok trip so wonderful. Thank you all so much ❤️
Peng K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
Usually Good but this time was a disappointment

Location, Location, Location
6.7
I have stayed at Glow Hotel for the past ten years and thought of giving the Premier Room a try and I was thoroughly disappointed. The room albeit bigger does not provide envelope and cleanliness was a tad disappointing when I first stepped into the wash room, the area was reeking of stale urine smell. The position of the bed was placed at such that the cold air from the ventilation hits onto the bed directly and it was almost impossible to sleep with the air con on and yet when you increase the temperature it gets a little uncomfortable. Wifi at Premier Room at Wing B was utterly useless. I regretted going for a Premier room. Wasted my money and should have just stick to the basic.
Christoph H. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 11, 2014
good location in Silom and Siam aerea

location
7.3
pleasant room and nice staff, good Location in Silom centre and near to Siam
Martin P. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2014
Good hotel

Location, room siZe, service
7.7
Good stay in general.
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2014
Great value for money

Great location, nice and comfortable rooms, great price
8.3
My stay was fantastic as usual. Will probably go back again.
Nathalie S. Solo travelers Belgium, December 8, 2014
excellent location, great rooms for a budget price

location, rooms, staff
9.7
Glow Trinity is located one of the backstreets between Silom and Sathorn, just behind the bangkok bank and very close to Chong Nonsi Skytrain station. During the day the neighborhood is bustling with life and catering with little markets everywhere for the -mostly- women working in the surrounding offices. At night you are a mere hundreds of meters away of famous restaurants such as Eat Me and nightlife places such as Patpong, Silom Soi 2 or Soi Tanya, all on the tourist itinery. The Hotel is housed in 2 buildings and while the 2nd building can only be reached by a maze of corridors, the rooms are newer and bigger and come with a great flatscreen TV, DVD player (not that you will have time to watch if you are in such a great neighborhood), Ipod player, sofa lounge and all in nice modern look. Ok the view is nothing to write home about as you basically look out over the back of another building, at least on the side I was on. I found service excellent, friendly and efficient. You can use the swimming pool of the trinity complex next door.
Chan S. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Great

Clean, privacy and comfortable
6
Satisfied
Kimberly K. Groups United States of America, December 6, 2014
Modern hotel in a convenient location

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, interesting decor
5.7
Overall, the stay was satisfactory. Rooms were comfortable. Pool and gym were in a different building. Reception was friendly and helpful with our request to have our friends' room close to ours. However, hotel valet was very RUDE and ignored us while we were asking for help to get a metered cab to the airport. He was not respectful to his customers
Keith L. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2014
Great stay. Good location.

Location. Decor. Customer Service.
8.3
We had a great stay at the hotel. Good customer service and very accommodating. Although, when we checked out, one of the hotel staff was not very nice. We had asked him for help to get a taxi to the hotel, but was not very helpful to follow up with our concerns. He left us to deal with a translation issue by ourselves with a taxi drive that did not understand/speak English. We had to make our point across with anger in order for the staff to accommodate. He eventually helped us translate. Be sure to find a taxi around the hotel that offers meter pricing, not flat rate. Do not be fooled.
William S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2014
One of my favorite hotel

good location, good value for money, big room
7.7
pleasant stay, very close to BTS station makes this hotel convenient, and good value for price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4F08