or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel

Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) Station Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3222 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3222)
Sort by:
Keith B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
Good location

Clean,location,service
7.7
Good location easy to get around bangkok, clean hotel and reasonably priced.
Matilda K. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Wonderful Staff and Good Location

Near BTS, Attentive Staff, Fast Service
9
I was supposed to book Glow Pratunam hotel but I did not realize that I booked Glow Trinity hotel instead until I was approaching the hotel from the airport. Nevertheless, I never regretted staying here because the staff are attentive and excellent, although the location of the hotel isn't exactly at the shopping area (where MBK, Platinum mall is). The staff was quick in serving us drinks the moment we arrived while the receptionist processed my check in. Also, the hotel was just a minute's walk away from the BTS station so it was still very convenient for us. It had a market and banks nearby as well. One of the nights, I noticed that a panel on my ceiling was open, and I immediately called the reception . It was about 10pm then and I was not expecting the staff to come up to fix it so soon (as my experience with other hotels tell me - even in Singapore where I stay) - but 2 staff came up within 3 minutes and it really took me by surprise. I didn't get to try the pool and gym - I was told it was "opposite" but I wasn't sure where it was. But on the whole wouldn't mind staying here again. Wonderful experience.
Lim B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Its comfortable and good location to city center.

1)clean room,2) very modern desing of the room,3) great location to shopping area.
9.3
Its really good location of the city center, convenient to all the shopping area, its just take 5 minutes walk to sky train station. Hotel room is clean and bed is comfortable, quiet room at 6 floor, every night i sleep deeply.
Nada Y. Business travelers New Zealand, October 20, 2013
Good location, nice staff

The staff are very friendly, location is good
8.3
We stay here frequently. Its in a good location, close to transport and some excellent restaurants. Try the Blue Elephant for a terrific fine dining Thai experience. Its only one stop on the BTS.
Loon J. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2013
well located with attentive staffs

staffs, location, room
9.7
Lee S. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
Very comfortable room close to night life

Good Location, Comfortable Bed & Big Rooms
8.3
Wonderful stay. Room was big and beds were comfy. 4 minutes walk away from Chong Nonsi BTS. Walk down the back alley to reach Patpong to enjoy being squeezed of your money by the night life. The streets outside patpong constitute a night market with food available way into the wee hours of the morning.
Guoming H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2013
Great hotel

Service, cleaniness, location
10
Good
Wong W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
Centrally Located clean room and comfortable bed.

Near BTS good restaurants around the area and comfortable room.
10
I really like the hotel very much the staff friendly and value for money :)
Ku W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Comfortable and Clean and Convenient

Friendly staff, clean and near Chong Nonsi Skytrain Station
7.3
The last two days were very noisy outside in the morning because of a road work conducted by drilling machine. The shower towels were too old and broken and grey colour.
Changtsun Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2013
the place is close to BTS and lots of night life

location, price
6
The air conditioning is very noisy and broken, i can not sleep all night even change another room, become the soundproofing is bad, the room between room is a door only, i can hear very clear from the neighbor!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) StationGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04