or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) Station Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3650 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3650)
Sort by:
Kevin L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Always a great hotel

Location staffs and value for money
8
Good , pleasure to stay there , Stuffs are always good and polite. No hassle Will come back again
Chin H. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 21, 2014
Nice choice for staying Silom area

nice breakfast, nice service, comfortable room
9.3
quite nice, but no good sound insulation. I can hear what neighbor says, during my stay I have to knock the door-wall which next to TV wall to ask them quiet.
Shoelan B. Couples Belgium, March 11, 2014
Nice and quiet hotel

Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
7.7
We booked this hotel mainly for its location and the price was just within our budget. Once we got there we were welcomed by an utmost friendly staff. The lobby is very nice and there is a small restaurant that serves quality fusion food, yet not too pricey. The breakfast area is rather small for the size of the hotel but tidy as it should be. The hotel is situated in the Silom region so there's tons of stuff to do and easily reachable with the BTS.
Sergiusz P. Solo travelers Poland, March 10, 2014
No fuss stay but also no thrills

soft and clean bedding, attentive baggage boy
6.3
I was staying in the hotel for six days. The hotel is located in the Chonh Nonsi business area, so the whole area is shutting down before 8:00 PM, and is shut down on weekends. It means no street food, no coffee shops, you are bound to the hotel amenities and the hotel prices - or you can travel to eat somewhere else. BTS is 3 minutes walk from the hotel. The room was really average. Bedding was clean and soft, changed daily, but the table was not cleaned during my whole stay, with stains from glasses I used. The aircon was good, but pretty noisy and you have no control about fan level. Walls are very thin and two times I was woken up by an alarm in the other room. It seems ventilation system is connected to smoking rooms, so sometimes you are "enjoying" a passive smoke. The cleaning stuff tried to access my room when I was sleeping around 10:00 AM, so on next days I was leaving the sign "do not disturb' on the door and it has not happened again. From good sides, there is an awesome bar just on the same corner as the hotel is, you can access it from the front of the street. High quality food in good prices, unfortunately the bar is also shut down on weekends as the rest of the area. The reception is able to order only an expensive taxi, if you want to have a metered one, you must leave the hotel and seek one by yourself. In summary: if you are not related to Chong Nonsi business district itself, do not stay in that area nor the hotel itself.
Todd S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
over-rated

Location
4.7
Breakfast was pretty space with poor dining room service, the shower did not work properly and was never fixed
Ka H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
highly recommend for budget traveler

convenience, clean, high cp rate
7.3
Near BTS, 15 mins walk to patpong,7-11 just downstairs. Room is big, washroom is clean, stable wifi connection. Need to walk a bit to the swimming pool.
Ana L. Couples Sweden, March 6, 2014
Great location,helpful staff

staff,location,shopping
8.7
Hotel was so near to almost everything. Just a few minutes walk to bts station. At day time it was a market open,they are selling almost everthing you needed. A great massage spa is near as well. Loads of local restaurant at day time. Near to 7-11.Helpful and friendly staff. Near to dentist if you wanna fix your teeth before leaving Asia.There is no nightlife in this area though.
Dennis A. Groups Philippines, March 6, 2014
Fun

Upgrade, clean, accessible
8
Richard B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Road a bit scary alone at night. And a bit far

staff were nice
5
good. i wish it was closer easier to get to the airport. 2 train lines and it was a bit far from the station. the road at night was also a bit scary.
Sok K. Solo travelers Macau, March 1, 2014
not bad

clean, comfortable, convenient
7.7
staff nice but check-in&out time little bit long,location is good only 5 mins to BTS station,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) StationGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06