Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 4333 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4333)
Sort by:
Hafeez M. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, friendly service
9.7
Very good. Easy access to Chong nongsi sky train. Walking distance to Silom Road
Report this review
Pojaman D. Families with older children Thailand, July 24, 2015
Comfort room, Near BTS

Location, Room
6.7
It was convenience. Close to BTS Chongnonci, restaurant and shopping place.
Report this review
Chin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Noisy room

Location
6.3
The location is great as it's 3 mins walk to skytrain station. However, the A/C in the room is noisy. Mattress is too soft. The others are usual. However, I feel the staff could be more helpful. I check-in the room nearly mid night. I was to fly out in the next day late afternoon, I requested to have late check out at 2pm. But I was only given til 1pm. The reason given was there would be lot of guests the next day. I was disappointed. I really do not think ALL the guests would show up hotel at 2pm the next day for check-in.
Report this review
Indrajati S. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2015
suggested place to stay and very convenience place

near BTS.tradiotonal market and easy to go to mall
8
Nice room and convenience place
Report this review
Guy W. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
Okay, ifor location.

Pool.
5
Okay, but the Wifi generally awful and met, like most issues, with a face of 'Oh, no. This customer is going to want something" by Reception. The baby cot we asked for, never came. Some of the rooms look over a terrible landscape of a fire hazard. The walk through, I presume not of their fault, generally stunk. The breakfast was a poor offering - for the equivalent of $10, don't pay and eat elsewhere. Essentially, only good for it's location.
Report this review
Mee L. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2015
5 days 4 nights in Bangkok

location (besides Chong Nonsi BTS), staff performance, cleanliness
7.7
The staff are very helpful indeed. My sister and I forgot to bring adapter and they are attentive to our request when we asked for it. We queried about the taxi service to airport on the last day of our trip. The counter staff suggested us to get a taxi early in the morning of the departure day instead of having an advanced booking. This actually saved us half of the booking fee. Fantastic! Last but not the least, I was surprised and touched by their little warmness. As I was celebrating my birthday in Bangkok, they placed a bunch of chocolate on my bed after cleaning the room. They are so sweet!!
Report this review
Jia M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2015
Great Location!

Location, cleanliness, service
10
Very good! Repeated customer!
Report this review
Farzand S. Couples Pakistan, July 20, 2015
Deck the halls with brigher colors....

The Pool and the Breakfast
5.3
The halls on the way to the rooms were very dull and gloomy with the dark grey walls, recommend to lighten it up to be a litte more cheerful and inviting.
Report this review
Abbas A. Groups Bahrain, July 20, 2015
Insects

quite
8
it was a great stay but unfortuenately we found unwanted guests of insects in one of our rooms we've booked. No apologies or any kind of saticfaction means were provided
Report this review
Cheng W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2015
20 Jul - good stay overall

the hot shower, warm hospitality by the staff and location
7.7
location is very accessible, 2-3 mins walk to chong nonsi bts. the swimming pool is located at another building across the hotel on the 9th floor, 25m so not as enticing. Value for money if you get a deluxe size room when there is a sale. recommended, will stay again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02