Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
4664 reviews

2632 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4664)
Sort by:
Adrian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2016
Good, not perfect

Location, space in rooms & Peaceful
7.3
I do like this Hotel and have used it three times. This time a few 'niggles'; The abundance of light switches dives me nuts. no fewer than 12 in the room and after a few days you think that you have them mastered but still cant work out how the bed lights work. The lift was faulty and slow, sometimes not working at all. I had two stays here on this trip and both rooms had very creaky beds. the towels really do need a refresh, they are very tired and tattered. Apart from the above observations, I do like GLOW and will probably return. The front desk could be a little more smiley and personable. On the whole a great stay and the location is good, despite being near some of the busiest roads in Bangkok, its very quiet. The wifi seems to fail at certain times of the day, we noticed early morning and evening, perhaps too much usage at one time. I would recommend this hotel to travellers.
Report this review
Ridwan T. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2016
Good location and well-maintained hotel

Location. Next to local market
7
See previous review
Report this review
Gordon H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2016
Best Hotel

Great hospitality and Best security and Great location
10
it was marvellous and memorable....a truly unique stay with this hotel.
Report this review
Jia H. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2016
Comfortable stay

Comfy bed and pillows, the 2.58 m dept swimming pools
8
Overall the hotel is clean enough, nice staff and near the BTS Chong Nansi. But only the bathroom design is not satisfied, the water will leaking out from the shower door gap to the toilet
Report this review
Kok L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2016
Happy New Year @ Glow Trinity

1. Location
6.7
Report this review
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2016
Great location ! Always consistent after many year

Location , friendly efficient staff , room layout .
7.7
I have stayed several times at Glow Hotel and always been happy with my stays there ! Great friendly , efficient staff from reception to the cleaners . Can't beat the location , so close to the BTS rail system . Like the room design and layout . Comfy bed and pillows .
Report this review
Tan H. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2016
Good location

Very convenient, just next to BTS station. Room is spacious and clean!
8
Report this review
Shao W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2016
Return stay

Location, Big comfortable rooms, Value for money
7
This is my return stay, and I enjoy it alot. My only wish is the breakfast buffet can have more variety of food (haha).
Report this review
Eurico A. Couples Portugal, January 4, 2016
Nice location

The location is excellent, the staffs are nice and polite, size and decoration of the room are reasonable
6.7
During our stay was ok, excepted the first room was given to us, was not very pleasant and the staffs at the reception were nice and gave us immediately another room......
Report this review
Roger T. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2016
fairly well located - nice room

location - big room - modern
7.7
Just for a night - no issues. Reception staff could be a bit more friendly. No Swimming pool and Gym in another building.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 2632 reviews Next page
Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02