Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) Station Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3363 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3363)
Sort by:
Heng S. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Nice hotel

The 3 best things are: Near bts station, comfortable rooms n good service
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Won't not hesitate to stay in glow again.
Ming Q. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2014
Not bad

Sofa by the wall, nearby BTS, nearby to many food place
7.7
Price wise it is okay, I took the BTS there so is was hard to spot the hotel as there are other building blocking the view of the hotel and I have to spent sometime to find it. All in all is great place. I like the Sofa by the wall is nice.
Taro A. Solo travelers Japan, July 31, 2014
Great staff - poor infrastructure

was close to my muay thai class - bts
4
Mixed review - the staff is fantastic; they have a very motivated staff and dedicated to solve problems; (they are having many as discussed with them) but the infrastructure and run down of the hotel does not help. Moved in from a hotel in sukhumvit as this hotel was a couple blocks away from my bike tour and my muay thai lessons; very dark alleys for someone not from Asia but perfect if you are ok to walk them - very safe. The problem came with a crawling insect that was on my seat room and which i believe bit me -(i ended up in the Samitijev hospital, now better but painful experience) Cheap price but unclean room, small and dirty, on top of it this ugly snake looking bug. Decided to check out - was not going to say anything but manager asked how my stay was and i explained the reason for moving out, showed the rash and the bug picture to which she immediately asked why i had not complained last night , she kindly offered me an upgrade next time to make up. I had already paid for the Holiday Inn just across the street for that night but i had one more night free so I decided to tell her that i would be willing to try out her offer she showed me a big room in building 2 and was happily impressed at that moment Decided to book and come back the next day - unfortunately the problems continued - this time - the room full of mosquitoes, we called house keeping and had to spray baygon – had to go out that night for some time. Not happy with the bugs - price is very competitive - 4 stars - more like a 2.5. STAFF is 5 stars - a bit of a contradiction. My advice to management - invest on the building makeover and maintenance - you have very motivated staff but they can’t do much if the infrastructure does not support it - the internet was down (another problem acknowledged by staff) All in all from the four hotels i stayed at - ranks 4th and ironically tried it two times and that is because of the great customer service that the manager and staff showed accordingly.
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
one night in Bangkok

clean, good staff
6.7
This hotel is clean and good value for money, I would not choose to stay here again but only because I found the location not too convenient for my needs
Aldi P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Very good hotle with affordable price

Big Room , Comfy bed, Helpfull staff, Good Location
10
The location is nice, near BTS station. Only walk for less than 5mins. You can go arround using this BTS. The hotel room was great, spaciois and comfort. They have 2wings building, you have to walk a bit to another wing. Staffs were very helpfull. Its on Chong Nonsi Station, if you are going to this hotel from taxi, just say the hotel near Chong Nonsi station. You will find famous local market thru monday-friday near the hotel, and the market very very awesome. Very recommended hotel :)
Ahmed K. Business travelers Maldives, July 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

big, comfortable, modern
9.3
The hotel is close to BTS station and some tourist spots. It is big and clean.
Dominic S. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Comfy and modern hotel

free wifi, clean big room and big bathroom
9.3
it was a breeze staying at Glow Trinity Silom. Great location near BTS
Dominic S. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Big clean room

size, location and cleanliness
10
the staff were friendly and speak good english. big room size with big bathroom
Paul L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Absolutely fabulous location and value for money

clean, centrally located next to BTS and friendly staff
9.7
It was an unexpected experience and above my expectation that I would definitely consider staying again for my next visit to Bangkok.
Etienne B. Families with older children Canada, July 27, 2014
Amazing place to stay in BKK

location, staff, room comfort
9.7
Travelling through SEA with my son and had a great time at Glow. Would recommend to everyone. Close to everything and easily accessible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) StationGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07