Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 4267 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4267)
Sort by:
Xiangjun S. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2014
Great hotel with modern and simple design

Excellent location, good value for money, very friendly and attentive staff
8.7
Report this review
Chin H. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
Ants on my bed!!!!!

The room is comfortable. The staff are nice except the manager! The hotel is near BTS.
6
This hotel gave a quite good first impression to me when I just arrived, everythings was quite good on average: nice staff, comfortable room, convinient location.....But one thing that changed my mind in the third day morning I stayed here: I discovered there are so many ants under my pillow when I woke up because I found something were biting me while I was sleeping. I complained to the staff and the manager came up to my room to have a look. She let me to change to another room, but she used a quite serious tone to warn us please keep the room clean and close the food packaging after eating when she saw I had bought a lot of snacks to the room. But what the fact was these snack I had not opened it and prepared to bring them to Hong Kong. Also, I didn't eat anything near pillow, how come it will attracted so many ants under my pillow. On the other hand, we had closed all the food packagings after eating. What I feel is the manager was just blaming us and put all the responsibility to us. I think it is very common to eat some snacks inside the room, but it was the first time that some many ants were discovered, and they even bited me while I was sleeping, reli a bad experience.
Report this review
Hock L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Good Stay

Good Location, Modern Design and Value For Money
7.7
Was pleasant and satisfying
Report this review
Maya N. Couples Japan, October 6, 2014
Sleepless nights

There was nice restaurants around hotel. Easy access to chong nonsi station by walk. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
5.3
Glow trinity won't be my choice unless they would renovate all their deluxe rooms. There was a door which is connected to the room next to unable to open,so why?). And from the door all the sound was leaking out. First night,I could hear EVERYTHING(TV,ringtones,etc..) and I was very upset. And then,I requested to change to QUIET room next morning after having sleepless night. They gave us same condition room and I was so disappointed. Just that neighbor was nice,they tried not to make any noise. I know it's not staff's fault. So I didn't blame them. But I was very disappointed during our stay. Worst deluxe rooms ever.
Report this review
Han Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Best Location, With Reasonable Valu

Location, Staff Performance, Room Cleaness
7.7
preferred stay in new wing as the building are more modern.
Report this review
Johannah W. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Awful

staff, location
5
not nice. Our view was grim of local flats 10 m from our window with washing hanging out and no privacy and rubbish thrown down between the two building. Swimming pool was miles away through a shopping mall. Toilet hose blocked the bathroom door. Low quality freebies and very basic. Not worth the price at all. The room gave me a dirty feel
Report this review
Joyce T. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Very good location

Clean, cozy, good location
7.7
Very comfortable
Report this review
Brahms L. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Not 4 stars

Wifi worked some of the time. Breakfast isn't great
6
Difficult to find, but not a bad place to stay. Ok for the money
Report this review
Craig S. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
Affordable and handy

Location, location location
7.7
Was a good stay attentive staff but felt the smoking rooms needed external venting. After 4 nights all my clothes smelt of cigarette and I'm a light smoker who prefers the balcony but as these rooms where sealed it was very noxious
Report this review
Nada Y. Business travelers New Zealand, October 3, 2014
Excellent Thai Restaurant in Hotel

Close to Chong Nonsi MTR
7.3
The location is very close to the MTR and there are many amenities nearby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03