or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) Station Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3640 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3640)
Sort by:
George C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
Excellent stay with superb and attentive staff

Room was very nice and comfortable.
9.3
Siew M. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2013
Disappointment

near bts but. i will not go back again.
2.7
it wasvery unpleasant. first impression, sleazy hotel.first day aircon was not working. by the time i came back was close to 11plus and even though temperature was set at 16 degrees, we were persipring... .next bathroom the kids need to bathe and when i turn the handle of the tap, it came off immediately technician came by ard 12 cannot fix it. 2nd day, we came back at 9pm, whole building was in pitch dark. electricity was down and we were expected to climb up the narrow stairs to level 7. my kids were frightened and we were pissed off by the service. manager was trying to pacify us but there's really nothing much can be done. overall i dun encourage family with young kids to stay...it is probably fine for backpackers. i had not been to bangkok for the past 8 years and the hotel stay really dampened our stay. for the money that i paid, i expect to stay in a better hotel.
Craig R. Couples Canada, November 6, 2013
Close to sky train and siam square

Walking distance to sky train and three stops to Siam Square, large room and centrally located.
7.3
The Glow Trinity Silom is one of our regular Bangkok hotels. We were last here two years ago and the hotel rooms are getting a little 'tired' but it is still good value for money. Walking distance to a sky train station and close to Siam Square are the major advantages for us.
Ben C. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
was ok

location, staff, location
5.7
the premier wing is all non smoking i wouldnt have booked that room type if i had known
Pooi T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Great room with comfortable stay

Great location, friendly staff and huge room
8.7
We checked in at 1am and the staffs are very friendly. I am returning to this hotel for the second time since my last stay 2 months ago. The staffs are friendly, helped us to arrange a taxi to Lophuri for sunflower and to airport on the very last stay on our stay. The hotel is within waking distance to Chong Nonsi BTS and next to the hotel there is a morning market selling all sorts of stuff for staffs at Bangkok Bank. Our room is large and spacious, I really enjoy my stay there, I will be back.
Pooi T. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Big room with comfortable stay

Huge room, comfortable bed and friendly staffs
7.7
Upon check in, the hotel upgraded our room which is a surprise to us. Our room is huge, clean and the bed is very comfortable. The hotel is within 5 minutes walk to Chong Nonsi BTS station which makes it easily accessible. The hotel staffs are friendly and attentive, we really enjoy our stay there. The only improvement it requires is on the wifi service which is slow and got disconnected at times.
Fred O. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
decent enough hotel

very attentive and helpful staff.
7.3
it was alright. i like the spaciousness of the room but did not like the air-con which wasnt really blowing cool air (the filters need to be cleaned i believe). the mattress was a bit saggy in the middle and the pillows were too soft. wi-fi connection in the room was poor. however, the staff were extremely helpful and attentive.
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
Value for Location

Price of room; modern decor; close to public transport
9.3
This was my second stay at this hotel. It offers good value for money as the rooms are modern and large. Just a few minutes walk from the Chong Nonsi Skytrain station,it makes transport around the city from the hotel easy. It is near the Silom shopping area and Patpong Night Market. There is a reasonably priced restaurant attached to the hotel as well as a very pleasant tea shop where Western style light meals can be had. Although the hotel does not have its own pool, guests can access for free the large pool across the street in the Trinity Complex. Staff at Glow, all young, are very obliging. I recommend this hotel for location, quality and price.
Paolo D. Solo travelers Italy, November 5, 2013
Good value for money, clean, great room

Excellent room, location, good price
8
I enjoyed my second stay at Glow Trinity. I needed a room for just one night in the Silom area and this hotel was an excellent option. very nice room, clean and large. good internet connection. friendly staff at reception. walking distance to BTS and about 20 minutes from the train station to airport. Optimal for my needs (one night) but i would definitely consider it for longer stays
Liew K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
Good for Holiday.

Near to BTS, Hotel restaurant serve exotic Thai food, friendly and professional staff.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) StationGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01