Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) Station Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3363 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3363)
Sort by:
George L. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2013
Spacious and clean room

clean room, near BTS, nice staff
8
We went shopping from morning and came back only in the evening so did not really get to use the facilities especially the swimming pool. But the room was clean and spacious. A little walk, about 5mins from alley to BTS, which is on main road, just outside the alley. Nothing much outside hotel facade as it is in an alley. Side of hotel a little messy and rubbish strewn about. Surrounding felt narrow and confined partly due to contructions next to hotel.
Renand L. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Clean n comfortable but not a convenient location

Price cleanliness bts
7.7
It's clean and comfortable but not as nice as photographed on their website. not near any shopping. The hotel area is a dead town durning the weekend.
Un I. Couples Macau, August 12, 2013
The staffs are attentive and helpful

attentive staffs, clean room, comfortable bed
6.7
Yandri Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Best Location and Comfortable Hotel

Location, Sightseeing, Comfortable, City Center
7.7
This is nice and comfortable hotel with friendly staff and easy to reach the hotel because close to BTS (Bangkok Train Station), less than 100 baht you can reach this hotel from the Suvarnabhumi airport, take airport link to Payathai station and interchange with bts to chongnongsi station, this hotel located 100m from chongnonsi bts
Puay Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Excellent location

Excellent location, clean room and well ventilated
7
It is centrally located near to Chong Nonsi BTS and nice eating places are also within walking distance.
Kyaw H. Couples Myanmar, August 12, 2013
Nice Stay

Friendly Staffs, Great Location and Clean Romm
7.7
It was a nice stay there but the room we were staying was not what i expected. It was clean but quite small even though i booked a premier room. The size of the room mentioned in website was so much different from that of the room i stayed. I was a bit disappointed. Apart from that, everything were fine.
Chang L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Nice, Enjoyable and Relaxing

Centrally Located, Cosy with friendly staff
7.7
Excellent, Enjoyable and Comfortable
Omar B. Couples Italy, August 11, 2013
close to silom area

friendly, stylish room, big bathroom
8
nice hotel. the only thing i didnt like was they sent us to building number 2 and you have to go through a portable tunnel to get there.
Kuan B. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Generally unpleasant!

Location...nothing else
3.3
Not pleasant. The room was located extremely far from the lobby. We were told that we were upgraded but obviously we were moved to a room which nobody wants to stay in. The lock/latch of the bedroom door does not work. Foul smell along the route from the hotel room to the hotel lobby, which was very far away.
Khin Z. Couples Myanmar, August 11, 2013
Reasonable price & great location

Clean, Reasonable price & great location
9
The price is reasonable for the comfortable, nice and clean room with nice bed. It's located about 3 mins walk to the Chong Nonsi BTS Station and close to nightlifes in silom area. The staffs are friendly. It's a worth for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) StationGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07