or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4012 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4012)
Sort by:
Beng L. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Comfortable and cheap

value for money, close to BTS, comfortable room
7.7
Overall our stay was good. The rooms are clean and have a simple trendy interior design to them. Comfortable bed and well furnished. All basic ameneties are available, with the addition of an iPhone 4 (or older) dock and a DVD player. You could borrow DVDs from the reception downstairs which is an added perk. Free wifi in rooms and friendly/attentive staff. Only a few minutes walk from the BTS. One point I was not too pleased about this hotel that the hotel is located in a rather quiet/desserted road. Unfortunately not many food places, shopping or spas/foot reflex places nearby, if that's what you're looking for. However, it's just a short tuk tuk ride to Silom for nightlife.
Zaihan A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Good food, many spa and big shopping centre

Good location, fast check - in and friendly front staff
8.7
Seriously I like this hotel because of the location, free wife and comfortable bed. I always received an unforgettable service.
Eik S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Excellent location and great room with good price

Locations, easy to access and comfortable room
7.7
Excellent location with easy access from public transportation, comfortable room and friendly staff. valued for money.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Friendly, Clean Room and Near Shopping Area

Nice, Clean & Friendly
7.7
Its was a very nice and clean budget hotel. I would definitely come back again.... :-)
Chin C. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Value for money, close to BTS & shopping.

Clean and Friendly Staffs
7.7
Its a good hotel budget hotel. This hotel is just beside the La Lai Sap market and 3 minutes walk to the BTS. Value for money stay.
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
Nice Staff , clean rooms, Near BTS

Nice Staff , clean rooms, Near BTS
9.7
Glow Trinity Silom's staff very nice, provide nice honey moon decaration as my e mail request, Hotel is need BTS. large and clean rooms and Large bed.
Hoo J. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2013
Value for money 4 star hotel

Clean, Great Ambiance, great facilities
7.7
Stayed here 5D4N value for money as it is under promotion thru agoda, no complaints though, got upgraded by their so called "deluxe" but actually it doesn't have any difference at all. One night at about 3am the air conditioner leaked yellowish water and the staff came and solved the problem quickly but affected my quality of sleep. Service is on par with international standards Will come back again
Abdul F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Hassle free stay without any issues

Very good location, great staff and clean rooms
7.7
Hassle free stay without any issues. Located near BTS and food stalls. Great staff service.
Diona L. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2013
Walked a lot, trip was awesome for good friends!

Room size, cleanliness, right beside BTS.
9
The stay at Glow Trinity Silom was so awesome that it exceeded my expectations. We paid for an additional person's charge upon booking via agoda, but the third person was just given a huge sofa converted into a bed with bedsheet over, which works too, since it was huge, but, we just felt that for S$35/pax more we would be expecting something more. And I would like to compliment service staff, Tom, too.. with his favourite line, "Do you have anymore questions?" - simply helpful and easy-going guy with a warm smile. He wouldn't even take our tips on your first day there! That's crazy! The best part is the fact that BTS is literally 4mins away, and it was truly comforting to come home to such a beautiful large clean room every night after a crazy day of shopping outside. Highly recommend! :)
Felice I. Business travelers Italy, September 26, 2013
good and central located business hotel

central, designed, good price
6.3
i choose glow mainly because of its close access to the BTS. the hotel is about 150m walking from the station. the hotel is already a few years old, but still in good condition. very clean and quite nice design. view was not really great looking on the neighbour building, but other than that everything was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07