or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3743 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3743)
Sort by:
Nargiz A. Couples Turkey, July 28, 2013
Big room, Modern Hotel, Terrible WiFi

Room size, Location, Staff
7.7
Sleek hotel, very nice smooth check-in. Modern deco. The wifi was very poor, logged you out of wifi very quickly, and you have to enter a code to get wifi again too often. The wifi service itself was very poor. There were loud noises in the room all day and night, some generator or air con maybe, we were on the top floor. The view was just another building. Also note the pool is not actually in the same building, you have to go to the building next door. Staff were nice. There is a dvd room, you can borrow dvds. That was good.
Daniel F. Solo travelers Canada, July 28, 2013
Great hotel!!!!

Clean, gave candy out
8.3
The hotel was fantastic. From the free candy that they give you at check in to the rooms and the shower It is a great hotel
Elaine T. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Value for money

Location,design of room,staff
9.7
Awesome. Would definitely come back again! And recommend it to my family and friends. It was so easy to get around as various modes of transports were merely steps away.
William S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Modern, nicely renovated hotel

Location, Comfortable and Clean Room, Friendly Staffs
9
I got lucky my room was upgraded. Big flat screen TV, king size bed and couch near the windows make my stay very pleasant and comfortable. Each room is also equipped with Ipod charger which is quite different from other hotels. Free Wifi in the room which is great but can get slow at night when most guests are in the room and all using at the same time. The part I love about this hotel is how close it is to the BTS station and how close to the local food court area making it easy to find food and get around the city. It is also reasonably close to Silom and the nightlife area. The surrounding of the hotel is quiet so you can get good night sleep.
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
HORRENDOUS FRONT DESK STAFF

Gd location, close to BTS, Quiet
5.7
Arrived at the hotel at 9am after 10 hours flight and was told we cant check in until 1pm. Came back at 1pm and was told room wasnt ready until 2pm. Female front desk staff was extremely rude, gave us all kinds of bad attitude she even rolled her eyes on me several times. Made no attempt to resolve the situation, even have the audacity to offered us (non smoking COUPLE)a smoking room with two separate beds. How is that acceptable? and she even blamed it on Agoda. The only reason I did not fire back was my GF was about to go banana on her and I dont want to create a scene. Never in my life have I had such poor customer service experience. To Glow Trinity Silom: thanks for RUINING our vacation on our very FIRST DAY!
Mui H. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Good choice for staying

Staff, Cleanliness, location
7.7
Friendly staff and welcome drink made a very great start for our vacation. Clean and cosy room helps to release tiredness from our trip. Walking distance to train station and Thai dining restaurants nearby the hotel.
Mui H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2013
A choice of hotel for everyone

Room , location, cleanliness
7.7
Big and comfort room for 3 persons and still there are places for luggage. Wi-Fi and breakfast is ok. Friendly staff and good location.
Eric Y. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2013
Excellent Stay.

Location, Size, Comfort
10
Comfortable stay!
Naman A. Couples Canada, July 23, 2013
Very nice.

Location, Staff and Room
10
Very good. Very nice and informative staff. Excellent location. Only thing is the pool has to be accessed via a neighbouring building. A little odd but it was good overall.
Chiowseng J. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Great place to stay, many local food outside hotel

Clean, friendly and conveniently near to MRT Station
9.3
My wife and i enjoyed the stay in Bangkok with a very nice, helpful and always friendly hotel staff. Didn't try the breakfast as there are many local food outside and our particular favorite is a morning market nearby, about 50m only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01