or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4001 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4001)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2013
Hotel is located within walking distance to BTS

Location, Service and Large Rooms
6.3
The hotel is located very nearby to Chononsi BTS around 5min walk. Centrally located, take BTS to MBK, shooping areas.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Good location,clean and friendly straff

great location, hotel staffs are all very friendly
8.7
Yau L. Couples Canada, September 23, 2013
Acceptable and enjoyable

clean, location, friendly staff
6.3
In terms of location, Glow Trinity Silom Hotel is very convenience and very close by to the BTS Station. Therefore, after shopping can always go back to hotel to unload the stuffs which I think it is quite convenience.
Kristi K. Business travelers United States of America, September 22, 2013
Superb value

Cleanliness, room design, location, staff
9.3
Wonderful. This is the second time I stayed there and the room was incredible! Staff is more than accomodating. Only reservation is that the internet seemed slower than last time.
Yong Z. Business travelers China, September 22, 2013
reasonable price with nice room and good location

good location, nice room and good gym
7.7
hotel is very close to Chong NOnsi BTS station, convinient to travel to every where in BKK. Also close to Silom road with lots of choice for food and night life entertainment. GYM and swimming pool is also very good.
Beng L. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2013
One of the best hotel

Big, Clean, and Cheap
8.7
Excellent. Nice hotel, great staff and will revisit again sometime.
Lim H. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
affordable and cosy stay

near bts , near patpong , near local food stalls
7.7
Only a five minutes walk to chong nonsi bts . Many local food stalls and restaurants are located at the vicinity of the hotel. There is even a supermarket beside the hotel. The room is very spacious and cosy . One complaint is the shower heater. The water is either scorching hot or cold . In the end , I showered in icy cold waters for 4 days . The wifi in the room is rather weak . You be better off using 3G service . Overall still a pleasant stay
Jidelissa S. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2013
Very relaxing

Great staff, good location, walking distance to shopping & retaurants.
9
Definitely will recommend this place. Clean, comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff. Walking distance to some shopping, restaurants and nightlife. My only concern is that we had ants in our room, even before we checked in.
Kevin T. Couples Canada, September 20, 2013
Great hotel...

Nice room, Amazin fitness center/pool
10
I only booked 3 days just to check it out as I wasn't sure if the hotel was nice or not. Then when I went to extend my stay it was full so I had to move to a lower quality place and pay more. I wish I had stayed longer because it was very conftorable. The gym/pool/tennis and running court are top of the line. Surprised to see it in the city.
Chong L. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Great location

Room, Location & Staff friendly
8
3 days 2 nights stay in the hotel. The location is great. 2min walk distance to BTS Station. Delicious foods around the corner & convenience shop. This is my 4th times back to the same hotel everytime i visited in bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07