Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
4657 reviews

2629 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4657)
Sort by:
Janet S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
My stays in Glow Trinity

service, cleanliness, location
9.3
Like it so much. Will definitely come back.
Report this review
Melissa P. Couples South Africa, September 27, 2014
Great service, great location

Good service, location, cleanliness
8.3
The staff were extremely helpful and bent over backwards to accommodate us. We arrived at 8am and didn't have to wait long for them to get a room for us. Just not a great selection of food Only 1 restaurant and its Asian cuisine, Mac D around the corner and 7/11. Right on the BTS. Great stay
Report this review
Charles C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 26, 2014
it's okay but not great
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Desiree L. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2014
Enjoyed my stay at Glow Hotel

Cleanliness, Free Wifi, Interior
9.7
this is my second time at glow trinity silom, and i'm still impressed. i was alone on the last night of my stay, and i felt at ease. ladies travelling alone do not have to worry! ordered room service, and they delivered the food in 15-20 mins. pretty quick!
Report this review
Johnny R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2014
Great hotel in the hotel with value of money

Big size room, near the Chong nonsi Station, and easy to go around.
8
Great hotel with big size room and very closed to the station and Silom.
Report this review
Ck S. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Location

Bed, staff and security
6
Not too bad but the room is too big and feels empty
Report this review
Tang A. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
Location convenient

Clean, hygiene, convenient
7.7
Was good decor, clean n nice
Report this review
Desmond Y. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Great Stay, Great Value & Great Location

Cleanliness, Location & Great staff
8
My gf & i were recommended to Glow Trinity by friends. We didn't regret it. Just 5mins walk to Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) makes it really easy for us to get around. For the foodie-adventurer, you might want to try their local food stores just beside the 7-11 Convenience store as you are walking towards Chong Nonsi BTS. The food was cheap and definitely local. AWesome! Overall, we were glad we stayed here. Looking forward to my next trip to BKK. Definitely staying back in this hotel.
Report this review
Keith O. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Good Stay

Location, staff and room
7.7
The location was good, the staff is very helpful, cleanliness is there too. The only disadvantage is that the sound proof is not ideal, can be quite irritating if you are a light sleeper
Report this review
Gordon H. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
clean and trendy looking

the staff ,the comfort , the flat screen tv
8
this is a very modern looking hotel with good comfortable beds and a modern look the location is good just a 10 minute walk to patpong night markets and there a few high end pubs in the area , I like the flat screen tv with sum good channels, as I need to rest from travel and didn't fell like going out through the day hot was a bit intermittent at times and the tv is built in and is a bit hard to hear as the speakers are in the back of the unite but all in all a good hotel
Report this review
Previous page 641 - 650 of 2629 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02