Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 4337 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4337)
Sort by:
Sok K. Solo travelers Macau, March 1, 2014
not bad

clean, comfortable, convenient
7.7
staff nice but check-in&out time little bit long,location is good only 5 mins to BTS station,
Report this review
Yong Z. Solo travelers China, March 1, 2014
good location with resonable price

good location, nice room, resonable price
6.7
the hotel is close to Sala deng BTS station, by walk just about 5 minutes, there's lots of location restaurant. Room is large, and price is reasonable, good swiming pool and gym room. the staff is freindly.
Report this review
Xi W. Couples China, February 28, 2014
Second time to stay here

Location, clean room, smile service
9
It was my second time to stay at the Glow trinity, the price was higher than my first time 2 years ago. Anyway, it's a pretty lovely hotel, one minute walk to sky train station, 10 minutes to night market 15 minutes walk to patpone night life area or gay life area, all is good except the air con noise, I will consider it again for the next time in Bkk.
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
Great value and location

Location, price and helpful staff
10
This was my 3rd year staying at the Glow Trinity. The cost is great,location a short walk to both BTS and nightlife and the staff helpfulness with any issue will keep me coming back.
Report this review
Chong E. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Nice and comfortable, nearby to BTS

Location, cleanliness, Staffs
8.7
This is the 4th time I stay with Glow Trinity. Service is good as usual, and location is the main reason I pick Glow Trinity. It's value for money if you book as the right time. 1 thing that the hotel can further improve is the timing of daily house keeping. Often when we return to hotel after midday (2 - 3pm), the room is still not being house kept, despite we put up the "make room" sign on the door when we leave in the morning.
Report this review
Kiel O. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Good location for my business trip and BTS

Plentiful of good foods available, market villas for street shopping, trinity shopping mall for qualities goods, ease of commuting.
8.7
I m happy with my 5 days stayed except for my request late checked out on the last day in which my flight was at 7:35pm but the reception did not obliged to my request so I checked out at 10am and came back at 5pm to collect my luggage for airport.
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Nice quality service

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
9
The Glow Trinity is a nice clean comfortable and well run hotel. You are on the BTS line and a short walk to nightlife and shopping. I had problems with hot water that were not resolved when requested, maybe it was just my room. I was offered another room but did not have the time to pack and unpack so hopefully next time I stay it will be better. I will stay again,it's quite a value.
Report this review
Mark W. Business travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
A safe place in a foreign city

Ease of transportation, pleasant staff, comfortable room
9.3
Don't miss the open market just around the corner from the entrance. Less than a five minute walk to the BTS station makes getting around a breeze.
Report this review
Ray A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
Great value, location and customer service

Walk to almost anywhere in Silom without getting over heated. . A grocery store was the best hidden gem next door to the hotel.
9.7
Fantastic, the only thing I recommended was to state telephone charges. I was charged for calls that were not clarified when I initially inquired about outbound ones.
Report this review
Puay Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Excellent location

Accommodating staff, good location, value for money
7.3
Excellent stay with good service from staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05