My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel

Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) Station Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3197 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3197)
Sort by:
Russell P. Families with young children New Zealand, April 7, 2013
ideally situatedfor our needs

situation , price ,location to trains
6
Liav S. Solo travelers Israel, April 7, 2013
Trendy and comfortable pearl near Silom Rd.

Design, Comfortabilty, Attentive staff
9.3
The hotel was newly renovated, high-tech and great design and colors. Centrally located, and from the minute we set foot inside, the staff all around was attentive, greeting and helpful. The room was spacious, high-tech and had everything we needed. And the bed... one of the most cofortable I ever had. Also, there were security cameras at every corner, and anywhere you looked, there was a staff member to assist at anything. Loved it. Definitely re-booking next time in Bangkok.
Yuen H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
feel like home

chic design, comfortable and nice swimming
9
I checked in on my birthday. The hotel manager was very friendly to me and helped me check in early. I even received a birthday gift in the room when I came back in the evening. It was a big surprise to me. One thing though: the swimming pool is in the next building, so it was not that convenient. But the pool is really big and you can enjoy the city view while swimming
Yin Z. Couples China, April 5, 2013
it was a very pleasant stay

Location; breakfast and comfotable room
10
Everything was great except the internet connection was not very much stable.
Garry O. Groups Australia, April 4, 2013
Excellent location to sky train & nightlife

Location + Freindly Staff + Quiet spot in a busy busy city
8.3
Enjoyed the stay. Room was "different and functional compared to most hotels. Taxi Drivers were not 100% sure of location. Walking distance to shopping, markets, mutliple dining options and Bangkok nightlife. Access to a nice swimming pool in across the driveway . Would return again for a longer stay.
Kar C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
Comfortable, hassle free, friendly and convenient.

Easy access to Skytrain, quiet location yet accessible to local eateries and night market.
7.7
Chris C. Groups Australia, April 1, 2013
Good value for money

Location, price and cleanliness.
7
James L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
beyond expectation

wi-fi, clean and spacioius room
7
Choi P. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
quie convinient as its close to BTS station

satff, location and room size
6.3
Zaihan A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2013
Good location, Value for money

Big lcd tv, comfortable bed
6.7
This time i stayed at the Premier room with breakfast, big room, queen size bed was very comfortable, wifi not very good at the new wing. Breakfast was not fantastic, too little choice to choose. Big lcd tv but not many programme available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) StationGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07