Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 4264 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4264)
Sort by:
Paolo D. Solo travelers Italy, November 5, 2013
Good value for money, clean, great room

Excellent room, location, good price
8
I enjoyed my second stay at Glow Trinity. I needed a room for just one night in the Silom area and this hotel was an excellent option. very nice room, clean and large. good internet connection. friendly staff at reception. walking distance to BTS and about 20 minutes from the train station to airport. Optimal for my needs (one night) but i would definitely consider it for longer stays
Report this review
Liew K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
Good for Holiday.

Near to BTS, Hotel restaurant serve exotic Thai food, friendly and professional staff.
8
Report this review
Siew B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
Pleasant stay in a good location

good location,quiet surrounding and friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Glenn C. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
Good location

Clean, affordable, friendly
8.3
Staffs were friendly and location was excellent, would stay here again
Report this review
Naidi D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Nice clean easy for public transport

Clean friendly easy for public transport
7.7
Report this review
Ee V. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Nearly perfect

Comfortable, Convenient, Close to BTS station
10
It was nearly perfect experience in Glow Trinity. The receptionist and staffs are friendly and attentive. Our standard rooms are upgraded to premium rooms because we are actually requested for a king size bed in each room when we are booking through Agoda.com but it didn't appear in the special request column when we checked in the hotel. However, we find it's fair to have double single beds in premium room. We are pretty satisfied with the room, which is comfortable, clean and large. There's DVD rental service as well, but I don't think you will spend time on old movies in the hotel room! LOL The best thing about this hotel - very close to the BTS Station (Chong Nonsi), easy to locate and it's actually located near to Patpong Market, .We really wish to come back to this hotel!
Report this review
Chelsea M. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
fun and shopping is great!

location is great, friendly staff, close to shopping area
9
Great staff and great location. Right next to Chong nonsi skytrain station. Only a few stops away from the main shopping areas. Room service is available everyday. Although one negative part is, for some reason found some ants crawling around the bedroom.
Report this review
Federico C. Business travelers Italy, October 31, 2013
Friendly service as always

Near to BTS Chong Nonsi; spacious room; friendly and helpful staff
9.3
I arrived in BKK at 4am and had a business meeting in the afternoon; so, even if I knew that my check in time would have been around 5am, I decided to book a room anyway. When I arrived the staff offered me a free late check out service until 1PM without even asking me, and I really appreciated that. The only bad thing: with all the people - including myself - writing nice reviews of this place it's getting more and more difficult to book it. I used to stay here once or twice a month, booking a couple of weeks in advance: but for the last three or four months it has been impossible to find a room, and for next April's Songkran I also had to book a hotel nearby because Glow is already fully booked...
Report this review
Ove R. Business travelers Norway, October 30, 2013
Just another hotel

Price, location, service
6.7
Overall the stay was good. The hotel is not nice and not ugly, and the staff did a great job making me feel well taken care of. The problem was very slow and bad internet Connection, which could not be solved. And the other problem was a Construction With a lot of noise outside my window from 8-9 in the morning. Overall these two issues made the stay not so good unfortunately.
Report this review
Jee F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
ood location very near the BTS, nice room

Location, design, staff
7.7
The location is very good, only several minutes' walk from Chong Nongsi Station. The room design is modern and clean too!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04