or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3815 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3815)
Sort by:
Davin T. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
great stay

Location, Friendly staff and value for money
8.7
A very affordable and good hotel which makes u feel at home. Staff were friendly and knew english to a standard sufficient for communication
Christopher T. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, staff, beds
6
Excellent good staff, good size room and comfortable beds
Ying Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
comfortable & convienent hotel

nice staff, good bedding, large room
8
The staff is really nice. there is welcoming drink to guest. The room is being upgraded to premier room, it is unexpected. The room is large, clean & have good bedding. Free wifi avaliable in room. just 5mins to BTS chongnosi station, it is easy and convienent. I will choose this hotel next time.
Frank V. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Great value & Comfortable

Location, Comfortable & Price
9.7
We had a great stay at the hotel, it is very close to BTS ChongNonSi station. The place is very quiet during the night.
Sam T. Solo travelers Israel, July 4, 2013
Nice and comfortable design! Great staff

Design,Staff,gym
9
Located well, not far from Silom rd. Also Located next to the bts station- huge advantage since there are hours during the day that the area extremely jammed. The rooms designed very conveniently and beautifully! The gym and swimming pool are in a near by building, equipped well! Also the hotel has a shopping center right on the ground level of the whole compound. The staff are super helpful, very kind and good dynamics between the employees- therefore the place is running smoothly.
Garnet T. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2013
Fun area, lots to see.

Clean, nice staff, close to skytrain
8
Clean, nice staff, close to skytrain. Easy to get around.
Werner P. Couples Austria, July 4, 2013
good location for shopping at silom area

the room, the location and the friendly staff
7
staff and room was ok, breakfast for europeans poor, but the location is great cause 5 min to silom street and 3 min to BTS
Shun Q. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
Great location, friendly staff and clean room

Great location, friendly staff and clean room
8.3
Great location, friendly staff and clean room. Will definitely book again when I m in bangkok
Federico C. Business travelers Italy, July 4, 2013
My favorite place to stay in the Silom area

Friendly and attentive staff; near to BTS and in walking distance to Silom
8.7
I haven't counted how many nights I spent here, but I think I have already checked-in at this place a dozen times this year alone, and it still is my best choice for this area. This time I was with a colleague and he loved strolling through the morning market between Trinity Complex, where the hotel is located, and Silom Road, right on the side of the Bangkok Bank HQ. Once again, I noticed that the overall quality of the morning breakfast restaurant - which isn't managed by the hotel - is dropping quite fast, in particular in terms of cleanness and attention to small details. I think this is an area that definitely needs improvement, also because just a few months ago it was a very nice and clean place; but, as I said, the restaurant is not managed by the hotel, so I don't know how much they can do to improve the service there.
Julian M. Groups South Africa, July 2, 2013
Friendly staff quiet area great location

Friendly staff, clean rooms, fast Internet
8.3
Rooms are a tad bit small, and do not have excellent views from the windows, however staff are extremely friendly and helpful all are competent in English. The hotel is close to Chong Nonsi BTS station so sightseeing anywhere in the city was easy via the sky train. Silom is Bangkoks gay area, and also the home of the famous Patpong Road, and banking district so it tends to be quiet over the weekend. The hotel has a laundry service too which was great especially as it was our 4th week in Thailand. I love this place will go back to stay there again next time I visit Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05