My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel

Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) Station Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3212 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3212)
Sort by:
David T. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Great Hotel!

Location, Room and friendliness of reception staff
9
Recently stayed at Glow Trinity for 3 nights and it met and exceeded all expectations. The room was great ( new block recommended) and the friendliness of the reception staff was a definite plus. The location was perfect too - near to everything and if not, very accessible via the sky train. Only one possible negative - the pool area only had 10 sun beds in total - which were generally occupied by mid day - however the pool was great. Would definitely recommend to other travellers but request a room from the new block. Oh - breakfasts were good too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pay a little more and Upgrade your room to one in the new block.
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
A loyal guest but deeply disappointed

Locations
4.7
I have stayed many times in this preferred hotel. I love its great location, smiling staff and some nice rooms. This time I was given a bad room which is located on a smoking floor, old wing and nice from the wall. I give my complaint to the front staff and all they said we are fully booked and the noise is outside building and they cannot do anything about it. Imagine the wall shaking near your head once every 10 minutes. Again I informed that it is one of the air condition that is place out the room wall which is noisy and affected my sleep. I ask if they can change my room and they said will try. I never heard anything from that till I checked out three days later. What a huge disappointment. I have made another reservation during Songkran in April and hope they will not disappoint me again. I am going with a group of friends this time.
Shopping Tip: Only at Silom Road
Patric S. Couples Finland, February 18, 2013
Absolutely great place to stay!

Great location, extremely friendly staff, spotless clean rooms, beautiful modern rooms.
10
I think, we finally found our place to stay in Bangkok for many many coming visits! Really nothing to complain about (except maybe, for the fact that residential building is very close to the hotel windows. But it is not the hotel,s fault, is it?..) Really enjoyed our stay. Too bad we were there for three nights only.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool in Glow Trinity Complex. Clean pool, enourmous bathroom with showers, locker room and sauna!
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
good time

clean nice service and people
5.3
great and comfortable, not too near to the centre but there alway have tranport
Jonathan B. Couples Israel, February 17, 2013
excellent choice for relatively inexpensive stay

location, room, design, staff
9.3
this is a sort of w-hotel on a budget--upscale design, quality service, etc., but at a very reasonable price (at least when booked through agoda). the room was very spacious and comfortable, with everything we needed. convenient laundry machines. fantastic location, just a block from the skytrain. looking forward to coming back here next time in bangkok.
Bor-Nien L. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
Nice Rooms, Great Location

Location
9.3
this was my second stay at this hotel. they upgraded me to the premium wing, where the rooms were bigger and the walls thicker. the overall stay was quite nice, but the shower leaks out into the rest of the bathroom, resulting in a wet bathroom floor.
Benni C. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2013
always nice to stay here

location, staff, food
6
will be back and back again to this hotel, cozy and pleasant hotel, easy to go everywhere
Peifen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 15, 2013
reasonable price for comfortable stay

good room, near subway station, nice service
8
Not in the central city but close enough. easy to transport by subway. rooms are not large but still comfortable.
Hon C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Value for money, rooms a bit dark

Location, value for money
7.7
it was great location for me as a business traveler since it is near my meeting locations. for vacationers, it is near the chong nonsi bts, so i guess most of the other favorite spots are accessible from there as well. the rooms are large, but there is not enough lighting. the corridors are pretty dark as well, but not to the point that you can't see where you are going. the view from the room (2nd floor) isn't that great, so i kept the curtains drawn. but overall, for the price, it was good especially for me since i value location the most.
Restaurant Tip: There are good Japanese restaurants within walking distance (across the Silom Street).
Bor-Nien L. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
Friendly Staff, Excellent Location

Convenient Location
9
the superior room i stayed in was clean and simply decorated. the only thing was that the walls were a little thin as we could hear music playing in the adjacent room, perhaps due to the door connecting the two rooms. the swimming pool is quite nice and is a good place to relax and get a rest from hectic bangkok. breakfast is pretty good, but there is not too much variation, but this is the case with any hotel breakfast buffet. the location is perfect, near the bts and an open air market, with a grocery store just downstairs. it is far enough from silom to be quiet at night but still close enough to walk to all the nightlife. i did not have any problems with the wifi, as there was a basestation right outside my room. i found this hotel to be quite pleasant and reasonably priced. overall, it was a great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) StationGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01