Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4069 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4069)
Sort by:
Bartolome M. Couples Spain, August 28, 2013
Stylish

Design, comfort, space
8
Weiyi Z. Couples China, August 28, 2013
comfortable and good value for money

high speed wifi, walk distance to BTS station, new decorated room
8.3
Overall it was a nice stay. The room in the new building is with a modern decoration. A few minutes walk distance to BTS station. The only one thing to complain is water would flow into toilet floor from bathroom. I have to put the bath mat at the bathroom door.
Hung N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 27, 2013
design hotel

near BTS, nice staff, clean
9.3
walk 3mins to BTR station, many restaurant near hotel with cheap price!
Chin H. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Room and Location great

Good sized Room, clean and close to BTS
7
I have always stayed at Glow, since they were only a new setup. Good staff, fast and efficient check in and out. The old wings were more boutique, the new ones a bit more common. One thing I dislike and to a point annoying is inability to control water pressure consistently at the shower. Would have given excellent review if this problem is solved, seems the management is not serious about this. If you like good shower, this is not the place.
Xin L. Solo travelers China, August 26, 2013
very good ..the servicing very good

servicing, cleaning very good.
9.7
very good. the waiter polite and servicing good too.
Muhammad A. Groups Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Great hotel....

clean, large, close to shopping
8.3
It was enjoyable staying at Glow Trinity. It's easy to shop around, located within walking distance to Train Station, close to Night Market and even having quite big supermarket inside the hotel area...
Muhammad A. Groups Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Great staying at Glow

clean, large, close to everything
8.3
it was great staying at Glow hotel.. the room was large, upgraded to premier room.. really enjoyed..
Yin Z. Couples China, August 26, 2013
I've become a return guest of this hotel

1) Convenien location - 5 minutes walking distance to Chongnongsi BTS station. 2) Free WIFI 3) Friendly staff
9
Great location, comfortable room, friendly staff and reasonable price making me become a return guest of this hotel. However, I'd like to point out that the hotel needs to improve the in-room air cycling system as odd smell (I believe it was from the bathroom) spreaded over in my room.
Sean C. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2013
Excellent hotel.

Staff, location, value for money.
9.3
Our stay was superb. The staff at Glow Trinity could possibly be the best hotel staff in Bangkok. The location is second to none with markets within 50 meters and the night markets a 10 minute stroll away. Plenty of places to eat, a supermarket next door, or 7/11 a five minute walk away. Transport is also easily accessible. The only down side was the absence of a toddlers swimming pool. Otherwise, I would highly recommend the Glow Trinity.
Weng C. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Worth with every Penny

Modern, Clean and Value for Money
9.3
Fantastic! Before checking in to the hotel, i notice the entrance and the check in counter is so modern and simple. It does give a good vibe and pleasant feeling to guest. Although the lift can be abit slow but no complains on that as other things such as big room + shower room + friendly staff. Best hotel ever :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08