Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) Station Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3278 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3278)
Sort by:
Jian C. Couples China, March 10, 2013
Fairly nice, near to Chong Nongsi BTS.

Staffs, near to BTS and big toilet
5.3
Juliet S. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
Very friendly experience, clean and modern

clean modern and air conditioned
6.3
Hans G. Couples Norway, March 10, 2013
Good hotel for a few $

Budget, a lot for the money and its close to the downtown
6.3
So much hotel for the money. Very nice hotel close to the main street in Silom, Bangkok.
Federico C. Business travelers Italy, March 10, 2013
Another Great Stay at Glow

Top Level Guest Service
8.3
After being at Glow multiple times during the last months of last year, I didn't have any chance to visit Bangkok during Jan. and Feb. this year; but since the very moment I stepped into the Lobby, all the staff remembered me and they gave me their usual warm reception. At check-in I was happy to find that, even if this time I didn't ask specifically for it, my check-in sheet still showed the comment "This guest needs a strong Wi-Fi". Further, even if I arrived at 6.30 in the morning, they got me a room by 7.00am after treating me with a drink during the wait (every other hotel in the area would ask me to pay a full day rate to get into the room before 2pm...). When I got into the room I found that they had solved the only huge problem of this place - Wi-FI connectivity - by doubling the number of base stations on each floor, and during my whole stay I had absolutely no problem (actually, when connecting in the very early morning I got download speeds higher than any other hotel I've been in BKK). Most of all, when I got to the restaurant the following morning for breakfast, I was surprised to see that they even listened to another really minor suggestion I wrote on my feedback sheet two months ago (they switched from clear to privacy glass for the glassdoors to the kitchen). These are the little things that make you feel that the management really cares about their guests and their feedback, and they continuously try to improve their service. Result: I already booked another couple of stays this month.. Bravo!
Matthias D. Solo travelers Germany, March 6, 2013
Nicely designed hotel in a central location

The hotel is centrally located in Silom, close to the train station, but it's not noisy in the night
8
The Hotel and rooms are designed very modern with all neccessary equipment. The location of the hotel is very convenient in Silom, but not directly on a main road. This makes it a good place to sleep in the night. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I can recommend this hotel.
Jonathan B. Couples Israel, March 4, 2013
very comfortable and pleasant--a sort of budget W

location, comfort, staff
9.3
This was our second stay at Glow Trinity. It's great to be right next to the skytrain. Also right next to a great restaurant, Feuang Nara.) The staff are very pleasant and helpful, and the room was spacious and nicely decorated. We'll definitely come back next time we're in the country.
Goh C. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2013
well located in a BTS link area

location, cosy and cleaniness
6
Raymond H. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
Great hotel with great service

service, room, facilities
7.3
hotel is clean with great service staff. The best thing is we got a free room upgrade when we checked in! Very happy with the upgraded room. It was spacious and clean. Location was good too. Hotel is only 5mins walk away from the train station. Couldn't asked for a better hotel!
Rebecca R. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
Clean boutique hotel in a great location.

Location, breakfast
9.3
we were in bangkok for two nights the end of february 2013. there are so many hotels to choose from in bangkok that choosing one can be difficult. we were happy with our choice. the hotel is new looking inside. the rooms are clean and very modern. one downside of the hotel is that the rooms overlook a parking lot. the ac works very well which is a must after walking around in 100 degree plus weather all day. breakfast was buffet style with american and thai food. it was good for what we needed. the location is very good in the downtown but on a side road off the main noisy and crowded silom road. we were able to walk to the patpong night market, many restaurants and oriental pier is a 20 minute walk.
Ihab E. Solo travelers Morocco, March 1, 2013
My favorite hotal on Bangkok. this is my 2nd time

Location, Comfortable and clean
10
This is my 2nd trip to Bangkok and I stayed in same hotel. I love it and will always stay in it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) StationGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07