or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3809 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3809)
Sort by:
Kar K. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
location is very good.

close to BTS, Room is clean and easy to find. Many restaurant closed to hotel.
9.7
The room is clean. Only thing need to improve is no Brush set provided which i didn't expected. Close to BTS Chong Nonsi station which convenience to Night Market, The Dome and 3 stations to Siam only. Very good for shopping and massage. Price is good and should be the good choice for stay in Bangkok.
Chi C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Value for money to stay.

It is close to Bangkok BTS station. You can find a 7-11 store not far away. Within walking distance to night market.
6.7
In general, it is value for money at this price. You should not complain unless you are looking for a 5 stars hotel to stay. The internet is complimentary and fast. You have to bring your own tooth brush other you have to buy one from 7-11. Hotel will not provided even you requested.
Danny C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Awesome hotel

Friendly staff, comfy bed, modern design
9
Receptionist was friendly, served with drinks upon check-in. Very comfy bed and room. Near to train station and major attractions.
Wing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
close to BTS

good place, city center, nice staff, clean room
8.3
comfortable room, the staff are very nice.the hotel is near to BTS so very east to go to toursite site or shopping malls.The price is very reasonable next time if i go i will consider to stay in same hotel
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
All you need is there

Good location, clean, comfortable.
7.7
We had a good stay in Glow. A lot of food stall near by. There is famous local sea food restaurant near the hotel. Very near to BTS Chong Nonsi.
Lau M. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Pleasant stay in a centrally located hotel

Centrally located, Friendly Staffs, Easy access to public transport
9
Initially I booked for 2 superior twin rooms. Surprisingly my family was upgraded to 2 premium rooms without additional cost. My rooms were located in block B of the hotel (literally next to the main building). Rooms were in good sizes. 2 twin beds with reasonable size and mattresses were quite firm and comfy. Honestly our rooms were in 3rd floor and the view outside was not good, although this is not my concern. The toilet is clean and well maintained. You can borrow DVD from reception. The movie choices are quite up-to-date. Staffs are very friendly and speak simple English. They are able to recommend some good restaurants too! Checking out was smooth and easy The swimming pool is located in another building called Trinity complex. The water quality of the outdoor pool was good but the changing room is a bit old fashion. You need to request a staff to provide locks for lockers. Overall I would rate 70 out of 100 for the swimming pool. There is a shopping mall and market right next to the hotel. The location is superb, very close to BTS Chong Nonsi station (3 mins walk) Generally it was a comfortable hotel to stay with easy access to public transport/ shopping areas
Kee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
A stay at Glow Trinity ... glowing review?

Centrally located near to BTS, clean room, close to food, shopping and nightlife
7.3
I have stayed a handful of times already at Glow Trinity, but this was my first experience at its new wing. My only criticism is that the new wing was located very far from the hotel's original lobby. There was one time my key card didn't work, and I had to walk all the way to the reception to get it checked, and when you're in a hurry, that's not very good. The service was at times good, at times lacked warmth. But I love the hotel's central location, especially the fact that I can walk to Chong Nansi BTS station.
Jowell Y. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2013
Enjoyable and clean and safe

Enjoyable and clean and safe
9.7
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
Budget hotel but a slightly over priced

Great location, spacious room. friendly staff
5.7
Great location and friendly staff. A bit over priced as the room is very basic but spacious.
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Great and Fun

Cleanliness and comfort of the room. Great shopping and eateries location
9.7
The room was big, comfortable and clean. Bathroom was big and clean. Location was fantastic. Shopping malls and markets are all around the hotel. A lot of eateries and good restaurants. BTS just 5 mins walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01