or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) Station Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3640 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3640)
Sort by:
Jen S. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
Good value

Close to bts, big room, friendly staff
8.3
Good bang for your buck. Had cute set up for our honeymoon. Had to switch rooms by of mildew in shower but hotel upgraded us the next day for showering in less than ideal situation
Ng T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
great hotel

the hotel is in the city...
8.3
Michele T. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
Comfortable clean room, central location, POOL!

Pool, Bed, Clean
7.7
Our stay was quite pleasant. The location was good for travel via public transportation on the skytrain. I especially enjoyed the rooftop pool which was a perfect size for doing laps! However we only had hot water in our shower on the first night - it was luke warm at best the following nights.
Simon L. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
Great hotel in good location

Location, friendly staff and great rooms
9
Ming H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Clean and comfortable boutique hotel

Easy access to BTS station and nice restaurants around the area, close to Silom area
8
Stay was very pleasant. I've stayed there for 3 times now and it is good value for money. It is relatively stylish, no frills, free internet and a good Thai restaurant. It is also close to the BTS Station - Chong Nong Si. Overall, I would recommend those who dont want to spend too much and yet want a stylish hotel.
Viance S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
Almost Perfect

Staff, Location, Size of Room
7.7
Their staff are friendly and attentive. The moment I step into the hotel, I felt so welcome. The hotel is very near to Chong Nonsi BTS. They need to improve on the "sound system" of the room. As I got a complain from my next door that my TV volume is loud but in my room I can hardly hear what the actors are talking. It would be nice if the room has a microwave so that I can heat up some food which I got from the street.
William S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Great hotel

central location, walking distance to BTS, great value
10
one of the best values in Bangkok (I've stayed in several hotels in the area). There's a local market next door with cheap tropical fruits. Great pool and customer service.
Thanyaluk K. Couples Thailand, June 5, 2013
Budget hotel

location, BTS, local market besides
5.3
it was reasonable to the money that u have paid for the stay
Ma H. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
one of the best 3.5star hotel

modern , convience , reasonable price
8.3
the location is very good close to bts. Front desk staff is very friendly & helpful, the room is clean, modern & the swimming pool is big, i can really swim there.
Sosum T. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
Nice very good

Nice good sweet
10
Nice place sweet room with my hubby. I will visit this hotel next time. Good service nice people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) StationGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07