or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3806 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3806)
Sort by:
Chee K. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff.

friendly staff, willing to help.
9.3
Friendly staff. After check in, the room given was not to my wife like as the window was facing to the residence opposite. We ask for a room swap. The reception later gave us a better view room. Patpong night market is a walking distance. So as the BTS. I booked a non breakfast room. Nice food can be found nearby.
Ruby T. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2013
worth every penny

friendly staff, spacious room, central location
9.3
Johnny R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Its is great hotel for value of money

Big room, good location, minimalist design
8
The hotel is great, big size room, minimalist design, central located, but the internet is slow on my room.
Erik P. Couples Netherlands, June 24, 2013
Great value

Near skytrain , friendly staff and nice clean room
9.3
Clement L. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Convenient location

Close to BTS , friendless staff and good amenities however slow Internet.
8
Good experience
Loi T. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2013
Nice n clean room

The room is clean. Toilet not very small. Is big enough for shower. Room is big for single n coupler.nicw design in the room.
10
Thomas T. Couples Denmark, June 24, 2013
great stay

location, room, staff and 20m pool
9.7
Tingting F. Solo travelers China, June 24, 2013
convenient to take skytrain

staff are nice, room is clean,
8.7
i arrived at the hotel quite early in the morning and i have no idea the checkin time is 2pm. after several horurs' waiting, it is nice of the hotelthat i was allowed to checkin at around 7. however i suggest flexible checkin if there is any spare room. in addition, the air condition in my room is noisy.
Walter Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
so far away

the room quite big
4.3
the location isnt really good, quite difficult to find it. But the location is near BST. the hotel service not bad. suggest the hotel provide transport service to airport
Chloe T. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
Excellent customer service and room

High speed internet, great amenities, excellent customer service
9.3
We stayed there for four nights and every night when we returned to the room, it was very clean. The staff were very friendly, even those whom we met along the corridors were prompt in greeting us. Additionally, having a dvd rental service allows us to occupy our time in the room at night, with rather good selections of movie titles. The close proximity to the BTS made it very convenient to travel to and out. I would definitely recommend friends/family to stay with Glow Trinity Silom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03