or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) Station Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3640 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3640)
Sort by:
D H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2013
good experience to stay at glow

friendly & helpful staff, nice design lobby, comfortable guest room
9.3
Yanto Y. Groups Indonesia, June 1, 2013
wonderfull

Good Location , friendly staff , easy to access everywhere
9
very nice , I'll be back to stay this hotel if I go to Bangkok
John P. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2013
Awesome and Comfortable

Clean Bed, Large Bathroom, Great Staff
8.7
It was very pleasant. The room service was fast and attentive. The management even remembered my birthday and gave me a gift! Great hotel!!!
Christopher A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
Comfortable and friendly service

Good food, good location, comfort bed
9.3
Simon L. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
Comfortable stay in great location

Modern room, friendly staff, great location
9
Have stayed at the Glow a number of times in the past and this hotel keeps getting better. New Premier rooms in Wing B are modern, spacious and very comfortable. The hotel is in a great quiet location. 3 min walk to BTS.
Patrick P. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2013
Comfortable, Good Location, Simple Design

Design, Location, Comfort
9.3
I have stayed at Glow several times, but this was the first time I had a room in the 2nd building. It takes a little while longer to get there from the entrance, but I loved it. The room is large, lots of light, and they kept the minimalist design that I like so much in their rooms. It's a short walk to Chong Nonsi BTS.
Agnes S. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2013
Value for money for such a big room

big room, 3mins walk to BTS, great local food behind the hotel
8.7
When we arrive, the bell boy immediately assisted us by taking the luaggage from our taxi to the lobby. Hotel is just mere 3 mins walk to BTS chong Nongsi and just behind the hotel is where the local have their meals and do their shopping which is great! I will choose this hotel again if im back in BKK!
Yanto S. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2013
Clean and nice area

Nice hotel,easy to everywhere
8.3
I would love to stay this hotel,I often come to BKK and I try many hotel but always back to glow
Tang H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2013
Good location to stay in Bangkok

Good room size, free wifi and large swimming pool
8.7
Hotel staff was very friendly. It's a well priced, well located, clean hotel and the service from the staff is excellent. It was only a nice 2 mins. walk to BTS Chong Nonsi.
Ellen C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Excellent staff with good serive.

Good service, clean room, and great location.
9.3
Very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) StationGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05