Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 4332 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4332)
Sort by:
Pooi T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Great room with comfortable stay

Great location, friendly staff and huge room
8.7
We checked in at 1am and the staffs are very friendly. I am returning to this hotel for the second time since my last stay 2 months ago. The staffs are friendly, helped us to arrange a taxi to Lophuri for sunflower and to airport on the very last stay on our stay. The hotel is within waking distance to Chong Nonsi BTS and next to the hotel there is a morning market selling all sorts of stuff for staffs at Bangkok Bank. Our room is large and spacious, I really enjoy my stay there, I will be back.
Report this review
Pooi T. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Big room with comfortable stay

Huge room, comfortable bed and friendly staffs
7.7
Upon check in, the hotel upgraded our room which is a surprise to us. Our room is huge, clean and the bed is very comfortable. The hotel is within 5 minutes walk to Chong Nonsi BTS station which makes it easily accessible. The hotel staffs are friendly and attentive, we really enjoy our stay there. The only improvement it requires is on the wifi service which is slow and got disconnected at times.
Report this review
Fred O. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
decent enough hotel

very attentive and helpful staff.
7.3
it was alright. i like the spaciousness of the room but did not like the air-con which wasnt really blowing cool air (the filters need to be cleaned i believe). the mattress was a bit saggy in the middle and the pillows were too soft. wi-fi connection in the room was poor. however, the staff were extremely helpful and attentive.
Report this review
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
Value for Location

Price of room; modern decor; close to public transport
9.3
This was my second stay at this hotel. It offers good value for money as the rooms are modern and large. Just a few minutes walk from the Chong Nonsi Skytrain station,it makes transport around the city from the hotel easy. It is near the Silom shopping area and Patpong Night Market. There is a reasonably priced restaurant attached to the hotel as well as a very pleasant tea shop where Western style light meals can be had. Although the hotel does not have its own pool, guests can access for free the large pool across the street in the Trinity Complex. Staff at Glow, all young, are very obliging. I recommend this hotel for location, quality and price.
Report this review
Paolo D. Solo travelers Italy, November 5, 2013
Good value for money, clean, great room

Excellent room, location, good price
8
I enjoyed my second stay at Glow Trinity. I needed a room for just one night in the Silom area and this hotel was an excellent option. very nice room, clean and large. good internet connection. friendly staff at reception. walking distance to BTS and about 20 minutes from the train station to airport. Optimal for my needs (one night) but i would definitely consider it for longer stays
Report this review
Liew K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
Good for Holiday.

Near to BTS, Hotel restaurant serve exotic Thai food, friendly and professional staff.
8
Report this review
Siew B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
Pleasant stay in a good location

good location,quiet surrounding and friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Glenn C. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
Good location

Clean, affordable, friendly
8.3
Staffs were friendly and location was excellent, would stay here again
Report this review
Naidi D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Nice clean easy for public transport

Clean friendly easy for public transport
7.7
Report this review
Ee V. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Nearly perfect

Comfortable, Convenient, Close to BTS station
10
It was nearly perfect experience in Glow Trinity. The receptionist and staffs are friendly and attentive. Our standard rooms are upgraded to premium rooms because we are actually requested for a king size bed in each room when we are booking through Agoda.com but it didn't appear in the special request column when we checked in the hotel. However, we find it's fair to have double single beds in premium room. We are pretty satisfied with the room, which is comfortable, clean and large. There's DVD rental service as well, but I don't think you will spend time on old movies in the hotel room! LOL The best thing about this hotel - very close to the BTS Station (Chong Nonsi), easy to locate and it's actually located near to Patpong Market, .We really wish to come back to this hotel!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05