or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel

Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) Station Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3215 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3215)
Sort by:
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
Great location close to sky train, patpong market

Clean and comfortable rooms, service with a smile
9.7
changed rooms 3 times as some of the rooms had terrible views but 3rd room fabulous view of the city at night with balcony but only in the new block. Beds very comfortable and rooms spacious and clean. the staff were friendly and helpful and didn't mind us asking to change rooms. breakfast was good and plenty of choice, nice little tea shop for sandwiches and tea. Trinity shopping complex opposite hotel entrance where the swimming pool, gym etc is. go right out of the hotel and you walk through a local market which brings you to patpong. 2 mins walk to the sky train which is so fast and efficient. Hotel is on a side street so there is no traffic noise great for a good nights sleep.Overall, great hotel and would definitely stay there again
Lisa S. Couples Canada, January 30, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location

Courtesy and efficiency of the staff were impressive and made our stay very pleasant.
8.7
Wonderful stay. Clean room, good size. Staff Always happy to help. The location was so practical and easy to get around. The only negative is the view from the bedrooms. You have to close your curtain. We loved our stay and would go back anytime again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A MUST! Follow me by bike. Biking in Bangkok, unbelievable and wonderful!
Ajit K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
Decent hotel and staff but weird location

Very friendly staff and decent rooms
6.3
I stayed here for three days in january 2013. I wanted to stay in Silom for once (on my last three trips I had always stayed in Sukhmivit). Having come from a Hong Kong hotel (Which was about a third of the size of the Glow room) I was disappointed with my room. The premier rooms are nice enough but are definitely low (ikea type) quality. The premier wing is away from the main hotel and you have to walk down an odd alley to get the wing. Very strange. The window in my room leaked when it rained and the location of the hotel itself is on a very quiet side street. Silom nightlife is about a 10 minute walk. But again you have to walk through some odd places/small sois to get there. Personally I did not like teh location but its not the end of the world. I think this is a good hotel for a short stay, but at around £55 per night I thought it was too overpriced. Staff are very friendly though and did offer to change my room to the main hotel (although those rooms are older so I decided to stick with the premier wing). Rooms were generally clean and cleaned well too. Probably wouldnt stay again but worth a go for a short stay.
Dennis F. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2013
Great Hotel, fabulous location, wonderful staff

location! near the chong nosi skytrain, connects you to everything.
8
lovely hotel, well located in a vibrant part of bangkok. very good mix of local and tourist food sources. very friendly people. use the skytrain and get a smart card to avoid the lineups to buy tickets for each ride.
Travel tip: purchase a sky train card, top it up with bt and you are connected to the river boats (use local ones, not the tourist boats) the metro (subway). the last two have their own fares, but are totally affordable and well good service.
Dennis F. Solo travelers Canada, January 28, 2013
Excellent Hotel, Excellent location!

Location is near the Sky train, which will connect you to everything!
8.7
the staff were always helpful and always with a smile. the place was clean and comfortable. the rooms very comfortable and nicely designed. my only complaint was that the internet service kept being dropped by their server. if you are claiming that you provide wi fi, your provider must ensure that this service is always functioning. being cut off in the middle of a skype meeting with a board of directors did not leave me in a good mood. then staff were very understanding but could only wait for the provider to correct the problem
Travel tip: while in bangkok, purchase the smart card, put about 200 baht on the card and it will save you a lot of time not lining up to get on the sky train. pick up their map, it is handy for getting around the transit system, not all modes use the smart card, but if you are there for more than 4 days, you will use it a lot. when you use the river boats, avoid the tourist boat and use the regular boats which are cheaper and more fun. if you have a map of the city, just watch for the piers and when you wish to get off just head to the back of the boat in time and the attendant will whistle for the driver to pull in.
Flavio A. Couples Brazil, January 28, 2013
Very pleasant

Helpful Staff, nice, clean and confortable rooms.
9.3
Chuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 28, 2013
Superb funky hotel

Great rooms, close to BTS, great food
10
I was looking at Agonda's review and decided to give this Glow Trinity a go. And i was not disappointed at all. The hotel rooms are funky, decorated with a Pink/Black tone, which i love it. The rooms are clean, bed is massive and the bathroom was exceptional. It is situated in a small street in Silom and it only takes a 2min walk to the main Silom area so it is really convenient. It is also close to the BTS station which is also a2min walk in the opposite direction. There is one award-winning restaurant and a cafe. The food was awesome, somekind of Thai-Oriental fusion food. I have no chance trying out the cafe so i cannot comment. Overall it is a great hotel which is convenient for shopping or accessing to the Silom area. Meanwhile it has a quiet environment so the stay has been awesome. Highly recommended to those who are going to explore Bangkok.
Chaiprasithikul S. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2013
lovely, modern hotel at great location

great location with reasonable price
9.3
the best business hotel you can find in town with reasonable price. near bts train station, and shopping places. great thai restaurant on the first floor also provides room service. the room was clean and comfortable. unfortunately, the bed was too soft that i had a backache after the second night.
James J. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Perfect hotel tucked away from noisy main road!

Clean and tidy rooms. Spacious and relaxed environment.
9
Was perfectly situated in silom within walking distance of patpong, sky trains and eateries. Helpful staff made it very welcoming and a joy to stay there. Would recommend and stay there again. Only negative is the lack of natural light in rooms due to windows close to other buildings (and there are con units)!
Nightlife Tip: Visit patpong market for a haggle and to see the buzz of the street.
Ryan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
nice hotel at good location

close to bts and quite environment
8
very nice decoration, convenient location near bts station, many choices of food nearby
Restaurant Tip: zanotti italian restaurant is good but have to wear short sleeves top, long pants and shoes for men guests only.staff is not polite at all and they wont remind you the dress code during the booking on the phone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) StationGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08