or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) Station Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3294 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3294)
Sort by:
Ong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Lovely hotel and service

Good location and service
8
This hotel give me really good service and staff very friendly
Nada Y. Business travelers New Zealand, February 7, 2013
Great location

Nice staff, amazing Thai restaurant on ground floor
8
we come to bangkok for business regularly and we always stay at glow hotel. its ideally located; minutes from chong nonsi bts, with lots of taxis in the area. there is also a villa market supermarket downstairs which sells a good array of imported foods including. the only disappointment is the gym which is badly in need of a revamp. make sure you try some of the thai food at foodie. amazing.
Pei S. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2013
Modern, well-furnished boutique hotel

Very convenient, just 5 mins from the BTS station, rooms are new and decor is modern, swimming pool on the rooftop
9.3
Staff are very friendly, and happy to assist. Great value for money.
Tang W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 7, 2013
Service always with smile

Very helpful
5.7
Actually room is nice n comfortable n very convenient to walk around shopping area especially to the nite market.
Shopping Tip: Easy to travel with BTs
Christopher L. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2013
Clean & Nice Hotel to stay

Clean, comfort & easy access
10
Guillaume B. Couples France, February 4, 2013
The service improved, great hotel

The reasonable price and the design of the rooms
9.3
Always a great hotel, I have been there many times, the staff and the service improved recently and it shows as soon as you pass the door. The rooms are always great, they made new rooms but I personally dislike the new design and the quality of the finish shows therefore ask for the old rooms
Donavan R. Couples Canada, February 4, 2013
Stylish and funky room with a great bed

Excellent location and facilities
10
The staff are friendly and the service is amazing. They gave me an upgrade and placed me in my room 5 minutes after checkin
Nightlife Tip: In the heart of Silom nightlife
Pei W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Good Location

Easy to get Public transport like BTS and BRT
8.3
- Great location for traveller - Hotel Breakfast not bad
Tomoyoshi N. Solo travelers Japan, February 2, 2013
Fantastic Place

Location and Room
8
the hotel locates in walking distance to both bts and mrt. the room is spacious and well-equipped. there are nice gym and swimming pool upstairs. also, some restaurants and grocery store are right next to the hotel. staffs are very friendly and professional.
Shu H. Families with young children Taiwan, February 1, 2013
Good loaction but inefficient processing

Close to BTS, spacious room.
7.7
The hotel is close to BTS and convenience stores, food stands and stores. The room is big enough and even contains a couch to accomodate an extra person. The personnel have good attitude and service. Yet, the administrative processing seemed a bit inefficient when I stayed there. After I checked in, I was taken to the assigned room though the guests of the room hadn't checked out yet. So I had to go to counter to check other vacancies. The resulted room is 2-twin-bed instead of 1-kingsize-bed as I requested originally. Other than the administration wise, the hotel is convenient and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) StationGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05