Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) Station Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3366 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3366)
Sort by:
Rebecca R. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
Clean boutique hotel in a great location.

Location, breakfast
9.3
we were in bangkok for two nights the end of february 2013. there are so many hotels to choose from in bangkok that choosing one can be difficult. we were happy with our choice. the hotel is new looking inside. the rooms are clean and very modern. one downside of the hotel is that the rooms overlook a parking lot. the ac works very well which is a must after walking around in 100 degree plus weather all day. breakfast was buffet style with american and thai food. it was good for what we needed. the location is very good in the downtown but on a side road off the main noisy and crowded silom road. we were able to walk to the patpong night market, many restaurants and oriental pier is a 20 minute walk.
Ihab E. Solo travelers Morocco, March 1, 2013
My favorite hotal on Bangkok. this is my 2nd time

Location, Comfortable and clean
10
This is my 2nd trip to Bangkok and I stayed in same hotel. I love it and will always stay in it.
Sarah S. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
Great, easily accessible location near skytrain

Location
9.3
Good location, helpful staff. Onsite restaurant was reasonable. We would have preferred a room with one large bed instead of 2 small ones, but the beds were very comfy!
Tan K. Families with older children Singapore, February 27, 2013
Great location and good staffs

very good location just 5 min to ching nonsi bts and 7 min to pat pong night market. large room good a/c with tastefully furniture . good shower.
9.7
Breakfast was decent. We stay in the new wing and the showers leaked under the glass door.
Nightlife Tip: Pat pong night market where all the happening.
Jenny L. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Comfortable hotel with friendly service

Good hotel maintenance ,Good Wifi connection, Nice services
8.3
We stay for 4 nights in the hotel,the first things we like is we get a very friendly services when reach.A very comfortable & clean room is served.The location of the hotel is near to the BTS station which just a walking distance around 5min. It make our journey easily.
Thomas M. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2013
Great location close to sky train

Great location close to sky train
10
Great location, hip modern rooms, huge pool with city views, good fitness center, great buffet breakfast even with fresh mangoes and papaya. The only thing we didn't have was a view.
Oliver E. Groups Switzerland, February 24, 2013
Trendy and modern hotel

Very quiet rooms. Pool on the roof.
10
Great rooms with the most comfy bed I ever slept in Thailand. Includes a deposit box, an iPad connector and a good TV. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast buffet. In proximity of Chong Nonsi skytrain station. There is nothing that speaks against this place. Will definitely go back to this place on my next visit.
Xiuqi H. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2013
comfortable room with easy access to skytrains

close to skytrain station, entertaining nightlife and easily located
7.7
pleasant and comfortable room with closely proximity to train station which is a few stops away from the main shopping area.
Michael K. Couples Sweden, February 23, 2013
Good location. Nice stuff. Big pool

Nice and clean rooms
9.7
the hotel is very close to bts chong nunsi and walking distance to night market . the room is very nice and clean. very helpfull stuff. breakfeat ok. big pool. no traffic. have booked this hotel several times when i have been visiting bkk. taxidrivers have problems sometimes to find the hotel, but they all have when it comes to smaller hotels. just say the name of the bts stn and they all know.
Sharon M. Israel, February 23, 2013
Glow Trinity Silom

great room
10
Effective and convenient hotel right to the region where it is located, great rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) StationGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05