Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4093 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4093)
Sort by:
Julian A. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2015
Hotel overview

Location, service and clean. It's just 3-5 min walk to the nearest bts. As for service, the staff is friendly and helpful.
9.7
Room cleaner are responsive, even when you are out in the afternoon, they make sure that your room is made. As for taxi booking to the airport, they offer a reasonable price.
Umair I. Couples Palau, May 25, 2015
Perfect location

The helpful staff, best location, style and decor
9.7
We only have good things to stay - the hotel is in very quite location, just behind the hustle bustle of main road. The staff was very helpful and attentive. Hotel room was upgraded- king size comfy bed with large space available in room.
Long P. Solo travelers Macau, May 24, 2015
a pretty good experience

Good location. Staff are friendly. But the gym and swimming pool look a bit old
8.7
I feel good staying at glow trinity. I may consider living in here again next time when I visit Bangkok again
Teh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Convenient

Good location, quiet and clean
7.7
walking distance to BTS, food around and quiet. The only thing I would like to comment is the gym room and swimming is at the other building and everytimes you need walk to another building to used the facilities.
Victoria D. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2015
It was a great expierence.

Clean, quiet , traffic convenient
10
It's was a great experience to stay at this hotel
Jonathan F. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2015
Quick walk from Silom,

Good location, clean, nice restaurant
6.3
My stay at Glow was generally good, it's quite well maintained and the staff seemed friendly.
Kevin L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Best hotel in silom

Location is fantastic , staffs Are great n honest , friendly and good
9
Always good , nothing to complain , always a pleasure to stay in ... How ever been too well received by public.... Maybe is time for a good make over inside the hotel, other than that , is a good value hotel and always my first choice Eg: air con
Thanita J. Business travelers Thailand, May 20, 2015
great hotel located in great location

clean, near bts station, friendly staff
9.7
Staff is very helpful and service mind. Room is very clean and good facilities. Breakfast is acceptable. Located near bts station in a walk distance just 5mins. There're many restaurant and convinience store. Also, it is lcated in the road that conect to other road ig silom, sathon, narathiwas.
Fendy F. Groups Indonesia, May 20, 2015
2nd time staying, did not meet expectation.

Room service, staff friendliness, location
5.3
This was our 2nd time staying. We chose back Glow Trinity due to an excellence staying experience previously as we were given rooms at new wing. We were back for the new wing rooms. Our request to have rooms at new wing was not approved this point of time and our concern was brought to the hotel manager. Despite many rooms available, the manager insisted us to top up for the rooms. On top of that, the quality of the rooms at old wing was far behind our expectation. The bed condition is bad and noisy. The bathroom door does not work properly. Old wing hotel lifts have some logic problem as well. To be honest, it was quite disappointing as the selection of the rooms were not what we wanted in the first place.
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, May 19, 2015
Nice price with nice experience

The localtion is gd, room was clean and the service was well
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01