or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3737 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3737)
Sort by:
Kenneth C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
Nice, Good Location and Clean Rooms, Very near to

Nice, Good Location and Clean Rooms, Very near to
7.7
Nice, Good Location and Clean Rooms, Very near to BTS
Samantha W. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2015
Enjoyable

Convenient, helpful staff, atmosphere
8.3
Kai L. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Great stay

Clean room, good service stuffs and very convenient......
8
It was fantastic staying at glow... It's really very convinient, the BTS it just 2 min walk. And there is lots of good restaurant near by, room was big and clean....
Isabella L. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2015
stay at glow Trinity silom

1. The staff is friendly and helpful. 2.When request for items, was fast delivered. 3. despite the location was a distance away from shopping malls, there is train station just less then 5 mins walk
7.3
I had a pleasant stay at Glow Trinity Silom. I would like to thanks the staff for warm welcome and hope this service will also deliver to all customers.
Konstantinos A. Solo travelers Cyphrus, January 15, 2015
Great hotel overall

Cleanliness, quiet, helpful staff
10
Had the best stay in Bangkok at this hotel. Very close to patpong area where the nightlife is, but not so close to be disturbed by the noises of highway. In fact the room was super quiet as you could not listen anything from outside. Staff always willing to help you and very polite, and room was great. The bed was super comfortable. Had a really relaxing sleep after a hard days out. Definitely recommend the hotel to anyone travelling to Bangkok.
Lian T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
A comfortable stay

Comfortability, affordable, good location
7.7
A very comfortable stay. Clean and nice beds
Fabian B. Solo travelers Germany, January 14, 2015
2+2days in glow

location, the 2nd room, free desktop pic use
6.3
2days in a premium room where it smells a bit from the sewage system was not that what I expected. Furthermore the view from 2703 is the most disgusting one I had so far but it's not the fault of the hotel. It is just that you look to a dumpster like accommodation from local people. The last 2 days after room changing (2706) were really nice. The room had a balcony and a nice view to some skyscrapers. The pool was in another building and definitely there everything is rundown. The pool is also rather dirty and needs a clean. All in all I would not really recommend staying there as I was told there are better alternatives in his area. As the holiday park express is next to it.
Michael W. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Great Hotel

hotel
9
Donal T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2015
Good place, good stuffs. Incompetent staffs

Relatively good facilities, comfortable room, good security
5
Overall stay was good but staffs don't seem well trained. Calling them from the room is a pain. No verbiage, no nothing. They just hang up upon answering 1 question
Kenny T. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2015
Second stay at Glow

Location,Room Size and balcony
7.3
This is my second stay at Glow after staying there 2 years ago. I liked the location,room size and balcony view. The showering in the toilet had improved, previously we are unable to control the temperature of the water. The wifi keep discontinuing, had to reconnect several times. We had a corner quiet room in the new wing, liked it very much especially the balcony view. The airport flask takes a long time to boil, and there is a layer of oil every time water is boiled. We liked that there is a supermarket downstairs and we can go to the market nearby every weekday morning for local food. There is also a dvd library and internet kisok for guests, very thoughtful. Overall, we are satisfied with their services and hope they can mantain their good services and look into the issues that i mentioned.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06