Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Interior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
4663 reviews

2631 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4663)
Sort by:
Ivory N. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2016
Unprofessional service
5
Disappointed. Upon arrival the front desk staff were unhelpful, unfriendly and also give an attitude to us during our check in.
Report this review
Si H. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2016
Good Hotel, inflexible staff

location, clean, place
7
overall a good stay. minus points: bed not too comfy and staff abit inflexible in allowing us to store luggage. unable to store at our convenience.
Report this review
Xuyuguang L. Families with older children China, February 4, 2016
Super convenient position

Position, decoration, and...?
9
it s very nice choice if you wanna stay in the city center. Also close to some chic restaurant &. Club. Price is acceptable. Recommended
Report this review
Yau L. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2016
Convenience Location

Close to BTS, convenience, Good location
6.3
My stay at the Glow Trinity Silom is pretty nice. Good location and easy access to BTS station.
Report this review
Thavisack P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2016
Hidden gem in middle of Bangkok

Location, room size, comfort
9.7
Great location for the hotel. Stones throw away from a BTS station. Nice size for the room. Friendly staff. Great value for money.
Report this review
Piyawan I. Solo travelers Thailand, January 29, 2016
Location , cleanliness, large room

*Location , cleanliness, large room
7.7
Report this review
Simon B. Solo travelers Denmark, January 29, 2016
Great Value. Look just like in the pictures!!

Very nice design and look just like in pictures. Clean. Good service. Good location. Felt safe. Proffesional staff.
8.7
Good value. Very good service. Looks exactly like in pictures - seem newly renovated or just very well kept. Very nice hotel. And it ACTUALLY looks like on the pictures. It really does. Rooms a very nice. However many rooms dont have much of a view (hotel not very high - 7 floors) and surrounding building not so nice. Rooms with balcony on higher floors a nice (view reasonable) - not all rooms have balcony. Hotel consist of two buildings. A bit funny at first but really ok. Restaurant in main building. Nice restaurant/bar with great breakfast buffet. Buffet until 10.30 and same prize as breakfast menu - get out of bed at enjoy the buffet. Very good service at front desk. Very good service at tour operation desk who can advise on where to go (especially the gentleman apparently the manager - very pleesant). Location at first seem a bit "down" - but many locations in Bangkok is not nice. Its actually a good location: close to night life and close to skytrain. Food marked around the corner. A couple of quite decent restaurants right outside main entrance. A cute fruit stand right outside. Wifi good. Bathroom nice. Cleaning every days if request by just pushing a bottom in your room: choose Cleaning requested, or choose Do not disturb. Nice feature. In-room safe big enough to hold a 15 inch laptop (nice). Coffee in room. Pool is in big building across street. I wish it had been hotel only on roof. But - its fine. Shared pool with some other hotels but really very quiet and not many users. Pool is nice though. Rather big actually and easily used for excising - its quite long. With from pool is good (9th floor - surrounded but big good looking buildings). Gym is next to pool and fairly well equipped - not European/US standard but really okay for a holiday "maintenance" workout. You need a voucher from the hotel to give at reception in the pool/spa. All in all recommendable hotel!!
Report this review
Mr.Virasak T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 28, 2016
Good location

Good location,Nice staff,Clean place
8
I was stay there for 1 night.i got a big room and nice view,Clean room and nice staff
Report this review
Robin K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2016
Awesome stay at this hotel

The location, staff service and room cleanliness
10
I arrived at the hotel at around 2pm and I was able to check in, which was a great thing. The friendly staff told me that the deluxe room that I booked was full so she gave me a room upgrade to the premier room which turned out to be a pleasant surprise. The staff was very friendly and polite, using both hands to receive my passport. The hotel also served us welcome drinks which I thought was a very kind gesture. A porter then brought our luggage to our room for us while showing us the directions to the room and how to use the key card. The room was amazingly clean and spacious just like in the photos of their website. There is a small balcony with a chair and table outside, so that you can have your breakfast or even just sit down and enjoy the breeze. The TV has local and international channels like HBO and some news channels which was pretty good but who has the time to watch TV when you are in Bangkok right? I love that they provided bathrobes and bedroom slippers and a safe, which all can be found in the wardrobe. A mini bar is available as well with 2 free bottles of water that are replenished on a daily basis. The usual pantry stuff like a kettle, coffee cups and coffee are available as well. The bathroom is cool with a frosted glass concept and a two way door. When you are showering, the other occupant in the room can still use the toilet. The only setback was that there is no lock which I'm cool with unless you are with someone who is uncomfortable with that idea. The only thing which I'm not very happy about was probably the shower. The water temperature was inconsistent and sometimes the water becomes too hot. Water pressure was alright and it would be good if they can change the shower head to a rain shower. The bed was good and had no eeky sound when you jump on the bed. 2 pillows (1 soft and 1 hard) were provided on each bed and they are really comfortable. Overall, I had a pleasant stay and would definitely return to this hotel again. 2 thumbs up!
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2016
My favorite value hotel in Bangkok

Quiet, spacious and chic
9
As always, check-in/check-out was seamless, the room was large and quiet, and there were no problems. WiFi was reliable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2631 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - InteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Nearby TransportGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07