or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glow Trinity Silom

150 Soi Phiphat 2 (Silom Soi.3 or Naratiwas Soi.3), Silom Rd., Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Room@Silom Hotel

Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-Fi Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception Area Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) Station Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Exterior Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room
Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Reception Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities Glow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3222 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3222)
Sort by:
Ricky V. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Love the food!

Clean rooms Quiet sorroundings Nice staff
6.7
The stay was good. Though hotel location is not along main road, it will make up with the new and spacious rooms.
Daven L. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Good to stay, Good bed n pillow

Good staff service, near bts station, convenient to 7,11
7.7
Only bad thing is air,conditioning not really Good noise in the night,my friend room even no aircond for 2 days
Joseph L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Brief Bangkok Stay

room size, bed, security
7.3
Generally, was OK. Wasn't too happy on discovering a dead cockroach under the bathmat in the room toilet after settling in. I find the wifi way too slow and inadequate in terms of download speed.
Jensen H. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2014
Clean & spacious room with all the amenities

1) Value for money 2) Business centre with dvds available for rental 3) Clean & spacious room
9.3
We were greeted with a warm welcome at the reception counter & drinks were served while they processed our early check in. The hotel is within close proximity to Chong Nonsi BTS making it very convenient to travel around. There's a small fitness centre & swimming pool besides its shopping complex for travellers to work out. The rooms are very clean & spacious with all the basic amenities. This value for money funky & hip budget hotel is highly recommended to tourists looking for accommodation in silom area.
Choy W. Groups Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
good location after night life, food and shopping

location, big room, walking distance from clubbing area
6.3
location, big room, walking distance from clubbing area, air condition is not always stable, gym and pool are not at same building
Andri D. Solo travelers South Africa, July 13, 2014
Lovely hotel

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff.
9.3
Lovely hotel, safe, close to the sky train and incredibly helpful and friendly staff.
Chin C. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
satisfy with clean and big room

aircond, room size, wifi
8
I was satisfy with the location, room size, clean bed and area, cold air cond, wifi and guest service. I only have a little comment that the shower glass area is abit small and the shower gel is quite sticky (which I prefer shower cream/foam), it would be prefect if you could enlarge the shower area.
Elizabeth L. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Satisfied with the hotel and people

Friendly and helpful staff, Centrally located, Clean.
8.7
Satisfied. Near to Chong Nongsi station with quite a few street food. I miss the fried chicken wings which we took almost daily. 6 pc for 40 baht. Yummy Near to Chong Nongsi station with quite a few street food. I miss the fried chicken wings which we took almost daily. 6 pc for 40 baht. Yummy Location is good. Travel by Meter taxi is cheaper for 2 person compared to by bts. Advisable to take taxi at bts station and not those stop by near hotel as they normally refuse to use meter. One of the recommended place to visit is tailing chan floating market for some seafood meals. Take a taxi to central world and take bus 79. Taxi cost less than 100 baht. Bus per person is 170 baht. When we hop on to a taxi and told him we want to go to central world, he ask u where we want to go. After telling him our plan he told us there is no bus to floating market from there but he can take us there for 1000 baht. We read about such tourist trap so we turn him down though he kept pursuading us. On our last day as we checked out and ready to go to airport, the hotel staff was very kind to help us look for a meter taxi to the airport by waiting at the hotel front. Unfortunately non of the taxi is willing to go by meter. We thus walked 5 min to the main road and there were plenty of taxi at the bts station.
Raymond Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Nice stay

good location, nice staff, comfortable
7.7
everything is ok
John O. Groups Australia, July 9, 2014
Pretty gppd

Cleanliness. Good breakfast, ease of check in
9
Pretty happy with it. Second time I have stayed, would easily do it again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glow Trinity Silom BangkokGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Wi-FiGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - PremierGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Premier Wing Reception AreaGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Chong Nonsi BTS (Skytrain) StationGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ExteriorGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - RestaurantGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - ReceptionGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - BathroomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomGlow Trinity Silom Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Glow Trinity Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05