Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GM Holiday Hotel

No.37 & 38, Persiaran Pantai Impian, Lumut, Pangkor, Malaysia 32200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : GM Holiday Inn
GM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - Tua Pek Kong Temple @ Pasir Panjang, Sitiawan GM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - Standard Family GM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - Deluxe King GM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - Deluxe Family GM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - Lounge GM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - Reception GM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - Corridoor GM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - Lumut Jetty GM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - View GM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - View GM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - Teluk Batik GM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - Guest Room
Area: Lumut Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
226 reviews

179 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Razif M. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2015
value for money

cleanliness, location and value for money
when come to lumut again, I will stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Sharina H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2015
Clean, friendly staff, affordable

Cleanliness, affordable, peaceful surrounding
Good, room facing front parking lot, quite noisy during the day due to passing vehicles from the main road, staff very friendly, minimal amenities but still tolerable. Room with aircond and ceiling fan. Only few tv channels. Very secured, cctv everywhere
Report this review
Mohamad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Strategic location

The hotel is easy to access, just on the way to Lumut town. Free parking, room is clean and tidy and very helpful staff. I will recommend this hotel to my friend.
This is my second time stay at GM Holiday Hotel, first is in 2013. After 2 years i came back and i see the same nice, clean and friendly staff.. very satisfied to stay here and value for money. However, even it's provided with electric kettle, but there is no tea or coffee. Overall are good. I will stay at this hotel again in the future and will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Rafidi R. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Best value for money

Location. Comfortness. Reasonable
I have a good time.
Report this review
Sarginan S. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2015

Nice staff..reasonable...
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2015

Report this review
Chan H. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2015
Overnight Stay

Cleanliness, Location, New
The ROOM given faces the front Main trunk road with heavy traffic 24 hours. If you are light sleeper, please take ear plugs or opt for alternative rooms which do not face the front trunk road so as to have a trouble free night of sleep. Otherwise the hotel is acceptable and commensurates with the Price paid.
Report this review
Seng H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2015

Clean, receptionist good and nice decoration
Report this review
Mat T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
comfortable stay

conveniently located
very good
Report this review
Zainal A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2015

Convenient, tidy and comfort
Nice and easy
Report this review
1 - 10 of 179 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GM Holiday Hotel PangkorGM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - Tua Pek Kong Temple @ Pasir Panjang, SitiawanGM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - Standard FamilyGM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - Deluxe KingGM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - Deluxe FamilyGM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - LoungeGM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - ReceptionGM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - CorridoorGM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - Lumut JettyGM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - ViewGM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - ViewGM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - Teluk BatikGM Holiday Hotel Pangkor - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.