or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Go Hotel Shnelli

Toompuiestee 37, Kalamaja, Tallinn, Estonia (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Kalamaja Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Belinda K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Great Location to Stay

Very close location to Old Town and park, good wifi
8.3
It was a short stay but the location was great.
Janek M. Solo travelers Sweden, September 10, 2013
Terrible

Location,taxi stand
3
Probably the worst hotel I have ever been. Aweful bed, terrible bathroom, cold room and the design of the room which have probably never seen any designers. Breakfast which had a taste like thirty years ago in the worst hotel in Moscow. Plese do yourself a favour and never book this hotel. My intention to try out the hotel because I have heard not the best things about it.
Kung N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Superb Hotel in a Great Location

The hotel is located next to the train station and is very convenient for travellers who need to take an early train or arrive late at night. It takes about 10 min to walk from the hotel to the Old to
7
Antti T. Solo travelers Finland, February 3, 2013
Basic on budget

Good budget quality with ok location
6
Everything is very basic in this hotel but in a good way. Price was reasonable (under 40 EUR for a night), it was clean and quiet. Only the breakfast was a bit of a disappointment; it's coffee/tea, cornfakes, scrambled eggs, two different bread, cheese and ham. Oh, there was yogurt I guess and some juice too. Wouldn't mind eating something green and fresh (like cucumber and tomatos) in the morning too! My advice is to take a room without breakfast and eat somewhere else. Or bring your own veggies. Location is just outside the old city, at the railway station.
Ian B. Groups Ireland, January 26, 2012
Reasonable location and price

Breakfast and environs good, staff helpful
6.7
A basic hotel in terms of furnishing. Room narrow and a little spartan.Nice view of old town walls to wake us up.
Travel tip: Hotel adjoins railway station and beside tram/trolley lines which is very convenient.
Aristeidis B. Couples Greece, December 24, 2010
Good location

10 minutes walking to the old town, clean
7
very close to the old town on feet and clean. The tram didn't reach the port so we had to walk about 1km with the baggage. The breakfast room was at the next building where you should go walking through a long external corridor.
Marcis K. Couples September 12, 2010
excellent

location
8.7
very good hotel. I use it for 2 years whenever I am in Tallinn. Perfect location
John N. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2010
Great Location, Great Value

Location
7.7
This is by the train station, which is a 5 minute walk from the heart of Old Town. This hotel was very clean, and a very good value for the mid-range or higher budget traveler.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The KUMA museum is definitely worth seeing. It's a short tram ride and there is a beautiful park that you walk through on the way to the museum.
Betina M. Couples Denmark, July 15, 2010
Hotel Shnelli - you get what you pay for

Price and location next to trainstation and close to old town.
7
Nice hotel next to the trainstation and within walking distance from old town center (5 min.) Breakfast could be better and the rooms need aircondition, so if you sleep at the trainside it's a bit noisy when the windows are open. The staff was very helpful and spoke good english.
Hotel Feature Tip: In Summer the parksiderooms has sun all day, and the rooms get very very hot.
Isabelle G. Couples France, August 18, 2013
à deux pas à pied de la vieille ville

idéal pour visiter la vieille ville, petit déjeuner moyen,
8.7
Une vue superbe sur la vieille ville haute depuis notre chambre, grande fenêtre sur tout la longueur du mur extérieur. Parking gratuit devant l'hôtel, nous avons donc tout visité à pied. mais l'hôtel donne sur une rue très passante, donc bruyant la nuit avec le fenêtre ouverte (ne doit pas poser de problème en hiver!). Petit déjeuner fourni mais moyen (salade de fruit en boîte, œufs reconstitués, peu de choix de pain...)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06