or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Go Native Bermondsey

190 Bermondsey Street, Waterloo and Southwark, London, United Kingdom SE1 3TQ (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Think Bermondsey Street Apartments
Go Native Bermondsey London - Surroundings Go Native Bermondsey London - Studio Apartment Go Native Bermondsey London - Studio Apartment Go Native Bermondsey London - Studio Apartment Go Native Bermondsey London - Studio Apartment Go Native Bermondsey London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Go Native Bermondsey London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Go Native Bermondsey London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Go Native Bermondsey London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Go Native Bermondsey London - Twin One Bedroom Open Plan Go Native Bermondsey London - Twin One Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Go Native Bermondsey London - Twin One Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Go Native Bermondsey London - Twin One Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Go Native Bermondsey London - American Double Go Native Bermondsey London - American double Go Native Bermondsey London - American Double
Go Native Bermondsey London - American Double Go Native Bermondsey London - American Double Go Native Bermondsey London - American Double Go Native Bermondsey London - Guest Room Go Native Bermondsey London - Bathroom Go Native Bermondsey London - Exterior Go Native Bermondsey London - Reception Go Native Bermondsey London - Exterior Go Native Bermondsey London - Exterior Go Native Bermondsey London - Interior Go Native Bermondsey London - Interior Go Native Bermondsey London - Interior
Area: Waterloo and Southwark Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Deborah O. Couples Netherlands, March 1, 2015
Value for Money

The area, the beds and shower
7
I stayed in an one bedroom apartment but it had two beds, which was fine anyway. The lights in the living room didnt work, called and nobody came to fix it . Apart from that I would say it was ok and it is fit for purpose
Priya B. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Do not stay there!

Clean
4
Staff were rude
Temitope A. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
This hotel is a great value for money. I like!

Quiet, clean and excellent location.
9.3
It was a great experience !!!
Lee E. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Great location, compact apartment

Location, seating area
8
The lights were tricky to use and the room was quite warm but it was a fantastic location and perfect for our 1 night stay.
Maria V. Business travelers Greece, February 1, 2015
Modern & large apartment

Modern, large room, peaceful
7.7
We stay 4 nights in Go Native Bermondsey and we really enjoyed it. The room was large, modern and clean. The area was perfect with many restaurants and pubs.
Kok F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Great stay in Go Native Apartment

Spacious, Clean, Comfortable
7.3
The apartment is quite far to the nearest tube station. Apart from that, everything is fine, enjoyed the stay on the apartment.
Glen P. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
Great value in a fantastic location

The location, the facilities of the room and the room layout.
9
We spent two weeks at Go Native Bermondsey Street, and although the room is cosy (it's London after all), it's well layed out. The access to the great restaurants and galleries on Bermondsey Street made our stay an enjoyable one.
Malte K. Couples Germany, January 17, 2015
great value for money

location, very friendly staff and location
8.7
we can only recommend as we enjoyed the stay in the hotel. the staff is very well trained and all of them very friendly.
Vasily G. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2015
Excellent

Location, in-room amenities, view from the window
9.3
Excellent choice for those who wan't an at-home feel away from home.
Remus S. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2015
Convenient and functional

functional, clean, staff
7.7
it was good, and i really liked the useful features of the unit (dishwasher, washing machine, full kitchen)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Go Native Bermondsey London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - SurroundingsGo Native Bermondsey London - Studio ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - Studio ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - Studio ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - Studio ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - Twin One Bedroom Open PlanGo Native Bermondsey London - Twin One Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - Twin One Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - Twin One Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - American DoubleGo Native Bermondsey London - American doubleGo Native Bermondsey London - American DoubleGo Native Bermondsey London - American DoubleGo Native Bermondsey London - American DoubleGo Native Bermondsey London - American DoubleGo Native Bermondsey London - Guest RoomGo Native Bermondsey London - BathroomGo Native Bermondsey London - ExteriorGo Native Bermondsey London - ReceptionGo Native Bermondsey London - ExteriorGo Native Bermondsey London - ExteriorGo Native Bermondsey London - InteriorGo Native Bermondsey London - InteriorGo Native Bermondsey London - InteriorGo Native Bermondsey London - RestaurantGo Native Bermondsey London - RestaurantGo Native Bermondsey London - SurroundingsGo Native Bermondsey London - ExteriorGo Native Bermondsey London - ExteriorGo Native Bermondsey London - ExteriorGo Native Bermondsey London - KitchenGo Native Bermondsey London - BathroomGo Native Bermondsey London - InteriorGo Native Bermondsey London - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08