Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Go Native Bermondsey

190 Bermondsey Street, Waterloo and Southwark, London, United Kingdom SE1 3TQ (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Think Bermondsey Street Apartments
Go Native Bermondsey London - Studio Apartment Go Native Bermondsey London - Studio Apartment Go Native Bermondsey London - Studio Apartment Go Native Bermondsey London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Go Native Bermondsey London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Go Native Bermondsey London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Go Native Bermondsey London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan Apartment Go Native Bermondsey London - Kitchen Go Native Bermondsey London - Bathroom Go Native Bermondsey London - Interior Go Native Bermondsey London - Interior Go Native Bermondsey London - Guest Room Go Native Bermondsey London - Guest Room Go Native Bermondsey London - Guest Room Go Native Bermondsey London - Guest Room Go Native Bermondsey London - Guest Room
Go Native Bermondsey London - Bathroom Go Native Bermondsey London - View
Area: Waterloo and Southwark Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 12 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Mihyeon Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 16, 2015
The worst hotel
3.7
Too far from the station and, the worst thing a staff from front office was too unkind!!!! and the room wasn't clean. I will never stay there again.
Report this review
Mihyeon Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 16, 2015
My worst hotel

Go Native Bermondsey
3.3
It was the worst hotel. The location was too far from the station. The drainage from shower booth was not working. And, they never changed towels!! BUT, the worst thing was that the staff from the front office really wasn't kind!!!! I really felt bad because of her.
Report this review
John T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2015
BEWARE the KETTLE and TOASTER!

Good location for buses, supermarkets and London Bridge Station
7
Stayed in Studio Apartment 402. Clean and OK. A few design faults to be aware of: the tea kettle and the toaster are less than 1mt away from the smoke alarm. It went off several times. Staff said they were "testing" alarms, but I did not believe them.
Report this review
Kok F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Great stay in Go Native Apartment

Spacious, Clean, Comfortable
7.3
The apartment is quite far to the nearest tube station. Apart from that, everything is fine, enjoyed the stay on the apartment.
Report this review
Mary H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
my fave place, I keep coming back.

location, neighbourhood amenities, comfort
8
Maybe not near any of the big tourist sites, but a great spot. Fab neighbourhood with many restaurants etc and only a ten minute walk to London bridge station. Nice to.have kitchen plus washer / dryer. Good beds.
Report this review
Fabrice L. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 16, 2014
Located in one of London's trendiest streets

location, room layout, quite room
8.3
Great room with living space, Kitchen and seconds away from some of the best restaurants in the area. Perfect for solo traveler or business traveler. Many things to do near the hotel and close to public transports.
Report this review
Sally-Anne B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Great apartments with a lot of thought to design

Great use of space, lovely staff, in room facilities
9
I really loved these apartments. Firstly, only hotel of many I stayed in that had a decent hairdryer! Loved the design - the space is compact in the studio (but perfect for one person) but they made such good use of the space. The location of the one I stayed in (Bermondsey Street) was great - wonderful local area with great bars and restaurants and only 10 minutes walk from London Bridge, which has both the Jubilee Line and Northern Line tubes.
Report this review
Cholavee I. Solo travelers Thailand, April 3, 2013
Impressed with the great customer service here

big room, friendly staff, value for money
8.7
Im impressed with the level of service here We asked if we could leave our luggage there after we checked out for a trip to Scotland. The hotel let us leave the luggages for 3 days without any charge. Thanks. 5 stars for the service
Report this review
Stanley C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2013
This is a wonderful apartment. Staff is helpful!

Big room, good electrical appliances, helpful staff
9.3
This is a wonderful apartment. Staff is helpful! The room is big, with all the electrical appliances there. Price is very reasonable. I cooked my own breakfast and supper there. A fd was invited to come over for breakfast and the staff gave me an extra chair. BTW, there are good restaurants near the apartments~
Report this review
Rosie P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
Great hotel, the best bed ever!

I love having the kitchenette - so useful!
9
The most comfortable bed I think I've ever slept in. The rooms are good value for money, only a few minutes walk from London Bridge. It seems a safe area and I've never had any problems walking back at night on my own. There are cafes, bars and restaurants around if you don't want to cook. However, there is a Sainsbury's and Borough Market about ten minutes' walk away. I'll definitely come back again.
Restaurant Tip: Roast at Borough Market.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Go Native Bermondsey LondonGo Native Bermondsey London - Studio ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - Studio ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - Studio ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - 1 Bedroom Open Plan ApartmentGo Native Bermondsey London - KitchenGo Native Bermondsey London - BathroomGo Native Bermondsey London - InteriorGo Native Bermondsey London - InteriorGo Native Bermondsey London - Guest RoomGo Native Bermondsey London - Guest RoomGo Native Bermondsey London - Guest RoomGo Native Bermondsey London - Guest RoomGo Native Bermondsey London - Guest RoomGo Native Bermondsey London - BathroomGo Native Bermondsey London - View


AS-AGWEB-3A03