or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Go Native Earls Court

181-183 Warwick Road, Earls Court, London, United Kingdom W14 8PU (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Think Earl's Court Apartments
Go Native Earls Court London - Exterior Go Native Earls Court London - One Bedroom Apartment Go Native Earls Court London - One Bedroom Apartment Go Native Earls Court London - One Bedroom Apartment Go Native Earls Court London - One Bedroom Apartment Go Native Earls Court London - One Bedroom Apartment Go Native Earls Court London - Family Apartment Go Native Earls Court London - Family Apartment Go Native Earls Court London - Family Apartment Go Native Earls Court London - Studio Apartment Go Native Earls Court London - Studio Apartment Go Native Earls Court London - Studio Apartment Go Native Earls Court London - Studio Apartment Go Native Earls Court London - Kitchen Go Native Earls Court London - Bathroom Go Native Earls Court London - Bathroom
Go Native Earls Court London - Lobby Go Native Earls Court London - Reception Go Native Earls Court London - Reception
Area: Earls Court Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Siew K. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
Enjoyed the stay :)

Good location near the Underground stations, next to a 24hr Tesco, clean and spacious apartment
8.7
Tamader A. Business travelers Kuwait, September 29, 2014
Bad apartment very small no AC

Water in the bathroom was strong
2.7
Bad
Fredrik T. Business travelers Sweden, September 24, 2014
Homestay

Feels like coming home to your own flat!
8.7
Great place, new, fresh and clean, all amenities in place, quick check-in, close to tube station and restaurants
Danny W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Change of management - no change otherwise

1. Good size rooms
7
Rosmarie K. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Disappointed overall

Comfortable bed. Apartment was spacious. Laundry and kitchen facilities. Close to bus. 10 minutes walking distance to trains. Near High Street.
4.7
Apartment was as described but there is no air conditioning in the hotel. The room was very hot. A fan was provided on request. We stayed three nights and the apartment was not serviced in that time. The apartment block is apparently quite new but already showing signs of decline. The sofa was old and torn. Not enough towel rails so nowhere to hang the towels and very limited wardrobe space if staying for a few days.
Vanessa W. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
A bad experience

Location to Olympia
3
Terrible! In fact I checked in and after an hour checked out. The room was clean but tatty. The bed was rock hard like a pull out guest bed, the AC did not work the phone in my room did not work. Had to go up and down to reception four times just to communicate with them. Asked for an iron which took an age to turn up and when it did was not usable as covered in black muck, sent it away only for me to have to go back down to reception again half an hour later to ask where it was for them then to bring the same one back up to me. The room was cheaply made with doors that did not close on the bathroom or kitchen. I left and booked into much nicer hotel in Victoria. I would not recommend this apartment hotel!!!! it caused stress and inconvienance a bad experience that I do not expect from London.
Ka B. Groups Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
Up to standard

Value for money, spacious, location is ok
6
Daniel S. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Operational Problems

It was a nice room
6.3
The room was nice but the service from the staff was not. I was to check in at 15:00hrs but got my room after 17:30, 2 and a half hours later, When I tried to get an answer from the reception staff he said what can I do and got of his seat and walked away. The manger then dealt with my query, he apologised and admitted they had operational problems. Overall not a bad place to stay and the room was clean. But lack of customer service from the staff and tit seemed like the place was under staffed and staff were put under a lot of pressure from visitors complaining.
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Egypt, September 11, 2014
No air con

Space, modern.
5
Air con not working Windows opening a tiny bit Telephone not working Mobile signal weak in all the building I hated the location Only good thing tesco is open 24 hr next door
George Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 30, 2014
Great position and great facilities

Spacious, Convenient, and Clean
10
It is right behind Tesco, so you don't have to worry about food or daily necessities. The room I stayed in is a studio flat, so we have our own mini kitchen with all the dishes and cups, glasses we needed. The room is also equipped with a washer/drier and dish washer. Very convenient if you plan to stay a little longer in London.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Go Native Earls Court London - Family ApartmentGo Native Earls Court London - ExteriorGo Native Earls Court London - One Bedroom ApartmentGo Native Earls Court London - One Bedroom ApartmentGo Native Earls Court London - One Bedroom ApartmentGo Native Earls Court London - One Bedroom ApartmentGo Native Earls Court London - One Bedroom ApartmentGo Native Earls Court London - Family ApartmentGo Native Earls Court London - Family ApartmentGo Native Earls Court London - Family ApartmentGo Native Earls Court London - Studio ApartmentGo Native Earls Court London - Studio ApartmentGo Native Earls Court London - Studio ApartmentGo Native Earls Court London - Studio ApartmentGo Native Earls Court London - KitchenGo Native Earls Court London - BathroomGo Native Earls Court London - BathroomGo Native Earls Court London - LobbyGo Native Earls Court London - ReceptionGo Native Earls Court London - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C06