Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Go Native Kensington

181-183 Warwick Road, Earls Court, London, United Kingdom W14 8PU (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Go Native Earls Court
Go Native Kensington London - Guest Room Go Native Kensington London - Guest Room Go Native Kensington London - Guest Room Go Native Kensington London - Kitchen Go Native Kensington London - Guest Room Go Native Kensington London - Guest Room Go Native Kensington London - Guest Room Go Native Kensington London - Kitchen Go Native Kensington London - Bathroom Go Native Kensington London - Guest Room Go Native Kensington London - Guest Room Go Native Kensington London - Guest Room Go Native Kensington London - Guest Room Go Native Kensington London - Bathroom Go Native Kensington London - Guest Room Go Native Kensington London - Guest Room
Go Native Kensington London - Guest Room Go Native Kensington London - Guest Room Go Native Kensington London - Kitchen Go Native Kensington London - Bathroom Go Native Kensington London - Guest Room
Area: Earls Court Number of Rooms: 320

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
307 reviews

249 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Sutat N. Groups Thailand, January 4, 2016
Good Location Hotel

Location and Price
6.3
Not so expensive in Central London. Close to TESCO and Bus stop. Wall is quite thin and can hear some noise. Room is not clen daily since it is a service apartment unless stay for 1 week.
Report this review
Sitthiphat S. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2016
Good location and Big room

Location, Room, Neighborhood
6
Every rooms have washing machine but the room that I stay the machine is broken. I stayed for a week, I told their staff everyday since the first day. But at the end this issue was unsolved by poor performance staff.
Report this review
Sitthiphat S. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2015
Good Location

Good location, Big room, Good staff
8
Report this review
Ida M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2015
Nice apartment

Fully furnished. Fully equipt. safe surrounding.
7.7
Enjoyed our stay in this apartment. Tesco 24hrs is just next door. Bus stop is also nearby.
Report this review
Rajesh S. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2015
good experience. Can't rate food as we didn't eat

Spacious , staff courteous, clean
6.7
Overall good experience A bit too far from central London About 10 min walk from Earls Court underground station
Report this review
Allison W. Families with older children Australia, December 11, 2015
Great apartment

Good sized apartment with good kitchen and laundry facilities close to the tube.
9
Really great stay perfect for our needs. Would recommend these apartments due to the good location, the kitchen and washing facilities and close location to the tube. The staff were polite and helpful and responded to our needs straight away. We were also given the room on arrival at 9 and given a late discharge at no extra cot. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Siu C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2015
Comfy Stay

Bed, Kitchen, Temperature
7
Report this review
Ho W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2015
Sound proof should be improve........

Nice room
8
Report this review
Aleksandras G. Families with older children Lithuania, November 28, 2015
There were some troubles

Place,Cleanliness, near 24h working Tesco store
7.3
Air condition wasn't worked. Staff provided heaters. I need asked 2 times for electric adapters, because provided 3 adapters were broken. Got one. I've 3 time booked in Go Native Stratford East (Ilford, Essex) - before. That's really 4 stars hotel ! But, they changed policy, booking for 2-3 days are not allowed.
Report this review
Srikala A. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2015
Great Located and great price

location, facilities, staff
10
overall great stay. very well located at walking distance from tube of earl's court. wifi access was ok in the room but there was hardly any network. please note that there is a tesco just round the corner. easy to stock up food and stuff. Housekeeping only maintains room every once a week.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 249 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Go Native Kensington LondonGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - KitchenGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - KitchenGo Native Kensington London - BathroomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - BathroomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - KitchenGo Native Kensington London - BathroomGo Native Kensington London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08