Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Go Native Kensington

181-183 Warwick Road, Earls Court, London, United Kingdom W14 8PU

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 337 reviews

274 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Shirley R. Couples Australia, May 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay.
6
A new and, for London, spacious apartment. Despite this it is not a building that is ageing well. Central heating and cooling are on the repair list. Staff were all excellent and responsive. Very clean. Location next to Tesco, bus stops and 10 minutes to the tube made it a good place to stay. Quiet building
Mohammed S. Families with older children Germany, May 21, 2016
very good
5.7
The Appartement was a pleasant place in London. The Hotel is closed to the tube station Earl´s Court. We enjoed staying 4 days in this Hotel. We will book it again by our next visit to London.
Francis T. Groups Canada, May 21, 2016
Excellent service!
6.7
The unit was very clean and the staff was extremely helpful. I would definitely come back to stay at Go Native Kensington!
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2016
Great value for money
6
Ideal for a mini break but a bit of a walk to the nearest underground. Great Tesco next door.
Ryan A. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2016
Perfect for links to Central London
6
Clean, comfortable and full of facilities. Perfect for any type of traveller in my opinion. 5 minute walk to Earl's Court station, you can't go wrong.
Hannah B. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 15, 2016
What a great idea!
5.7
The appartments were spacious, something we aren't use to as we are always a three! There was everything we needed and two bathrooms!! Only little niggly complaints would be... The lights in the bathroom are automatic, great to begin with, but they turn off while you're showering! Also, the shower flooded over due being very high pressure (which was lovely) but the drain couldn't cope! Apart from those tiny things, it was amazing! So easy to get to from the motorway in, and fantastic location! Also, great idea with the parking!
Bita A. Business travelers France, May 11, 2016
Good staff
5.3
Staffs are very friendly
Marco W. Couples Germany, May 9, 2016
Nice apartments but a bit rundown
4
+ fully equipped Appartments with kitchen + friendly staff + nearby supermarket - wear and tear - rooms need renovation - too noisy if room on the street side - no sleep possible for us without earplugs > but staff made a room change possible - warm, no a/c in summer
Melvina J. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2016
Affordable
5
The room is quite spacious. I like the 1st floor room scheme where they put a door to separate kitchen and sleeping room. I have seen some of the furnitures are a bit worn out as well as the shower but still works fine. Some of the cupboard cannot be closed properly. On the 2nd stay, i found the fridge is a bit smelly. I stayed in this place twice, i did not like the first room's shower floor does not have leveling so the water could easily flow to toilet area. And the washing machine is so noisy (unlike hoteI in Tokyo, they have great washing machine plus they offer free detergent). Hope there will be improvement in these area. However it is a affordable and good place to stay in London.
Niraj S. Business travelers Nepal, May 3, 2016
Ideal location with good value
6
Staying at Go Native feels like being back home having stayed their no of times. Conveniently located, friendly staffs and easy access to public transport makes the stay very ideal for me.
1 - 10 of 274 reviews Next page
Go Native Kensington LondonGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - KitchenGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - KitchenGo Native Kensington London - BathroomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - BathroomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - Guest RoomGo Native Kensington London - KitchenGo Native Kensington London - BathroomGo Native Kensington London - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04