My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Go Sleep Hotel Hankou

No.54, Sec. 2, Hankou St., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Lobby Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Restaurant Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Restaurant Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Restaurant Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Lobby Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Lobby Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Lobby Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Family Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room
Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (180)
Sort by:
Tze J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2014
comfortable and close to airport n shopping areas

services, cleanness n location
9.3
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
good location

near shopping areas, big room, big bath tub
6
generally alright. the hotel outlook building is old and lift is lousy. a bit far from MRT station.
Chin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Excellent

Huge Room, Clean and Centrally located
8
I was impressed with the room size, it is huge. I booked for a 4 pax room and I still manage to have a bathtub, placing 3 huge luggages and still have rooms for my kids to run around. Strongly recommended for tourist with family. They have water machine too, there is no need for you to boil water.
Kai H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Nice, relax and enjoyment trip. Able to get a lot

Variety of breakfast menu is just nice, mouth tasteful coffee and not far from shopping area.
7.7
Large room with large bed, and large bathroom. A bit noise due to face to main street, and has got few mosquito inside the room. However, there is nice and delicious breakfast with nice coffee provided. Overall, it is worth to stay and value for money.
Kim P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2014
nice and convenience

A lot of shop and delicious food by walking distance, easy to get taxi and MRT, got a lot of seven eleven convenience store
8
we stay in a large room which have got two twin large bed, a big bathroom attached together with the room. You can easily to refill the boil water or cold water. Nice and delicious breakfast provided. It is a value for money.
Kee T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Good

Room
10
William C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2014
The stay is good but not great.

close to ximen shopping district. affortable price with incl. breakfast
6.7
I travelled with my family and my 22 mths old daughter. I was supposed to stay with my relatives in Taipei but later realize that it was not suitable and hence i booked this hotel kind of last min and giving that there is still room available during new year even i booked it a week before, it should give you some ideas about this hotel. The location is superb as ximen shopping district is just around the corner but the surrounding (within the building itself) is not good for young children. first of all, this building is kind of old and the hotel only occupies the top 3 floors, the remainings are entertainment for adult such as karaoke, snooker and etc. the lift looks like it haven't been serviced for more than a decade and the door was stuck at one point and i have to called the staff to help. Though lift itself are installed with security where you need to touch your hotel room card before you can go to the hotel room floor, but one of the device is not working hence I am quite worry about the secuity at one point, not to mentioned the room i booked is w/o windows, just 4 walls. My conclusion is the hotel is good for group of friends, back packers where you in need for room just for sleep as it is quite convenicent to go shopping and you can ride on the MRT for about 10mins walk from the hotel.
Lim C. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Good stay with location near to night market

Clean Room, good location and price
8
Room is clean. Location is near to night market. Room size is big enough for 2A + 1C
Henry H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Good

Clean, Good location, Price
7
Ng C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Good location. Reasonable price.

Good location to XiMenDeng, Fast in room internet, clean
8
I booked a family room with 2 queen size bed. Clean. Fast internet but the room is windowless. Walking distance to XiMenDeng shopping area. However the lift is rather small and may need to wait during morning time when people are checking out. Overall good for budget travelers with family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Go Sleep Hotel Hankou TaipeiGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - LobbyGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - RestaurantGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - RestaurantGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - RestaurantGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - LobbyGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - LobbyGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - LobbyGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - FamilyGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Go Sleep Hotel Hankou, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08