Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Go Sleep Hotel Hankou

No.54, Sec. 2, Hankou St., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
334 reviews

1565 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (334)
Sort by:
Norlin J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2016
Location only.

Location.
6
We're 4 adults & 1 toddler muslim travellers . Location : great. It's at the heart of ximending. Quiet far to ximen mrt around 15-20mins walk. And very far to carrefour . 40-50mins walk. Breakfast : wide choice . Unfortunately no halal choice available. Room : very small . No cabinet , no hanger. With 4 luggage , we struggled during our 3 nights stay. There were chicken feathers from the dusters under our bed. We saw it when we moved the bed. The refrigerator stinks of something awful/rotten. Table was dusty. No ceramic cup. Only paper cups provided. Toilet was perfectly clean. Which is good. Hot water working. Staff: very helpful . I give them 5 start for staff helpfulness and able to speak both english and mandarin. Unless you dont mind having a hard bed , and frankly , you could hear your next room talking loudly . You could stay here. Location wise , this is a perfect place. But other than that .. Not really.
Report this review
Michelle T. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2016
New Year at Go Sleep

The family room is spacious. Nice location because the car can be parked outside. Walking distance to many shops.
7.7
Relaxing. I would definitely stay again at this hotel.
Report this review
Thiam Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
comfortable hotel

Location, cleanliness and room space...
8
Very good; no complaint.. Location near shopping area, easy access to all area; Good breakfast and staffs are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Kim H. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Generally ok, except for the lift...

The bathroom was clean. The room was a decent size. The staff are courteous.
5.3
We had a family room and it was a decent size. However, we only had 2 hooks & nowhere else to put our clothes. The lift is shared with other establishments in the building. We had an early morning flight out from Taipei and had the misfortune to have drunken, sobbing ladies pushing their way in with us and our luggages. The staff are very polite and service is generally prompt. For the price we paid, we really didn't have much to complain about.
Report this review
Mei T. Families with young children China, December 22, 2015
No

Clean
3.3
Report this review
Hong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2015
Smelly Room
5.7
The room with strong smoking smell. It supposed to be non smoking room. But it wasn't. The bed sheet and blanket also very dirty.
Report this review
Chong W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2015
A

B
6.7
C
Report this review
Boon S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Good Location

Food, location & room clean
8
So far overall ok
Report this review
Boon S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Food & Room Clean
8
Overall Good
Report this review
Li K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Excellent location with clean room

Excellent location, clean room, good food
10
The location is excellent, walk less than 3 minutes reach Ximending. The room is clean. Restaurant is at ground floor, good breakfast. Supply even drinks for the whole day. Value for money
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3325 reviews Next page
Go Sleep Hotel Hankou TaipeiGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - LobbyGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - LobbyGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - RestaurantGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - RestaurantGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06