or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Go Sleep Hotel Hankou

No.54, Sec. 2, Hankou St., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Reception Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Restaurant Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Lobby Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Interior Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Lobby Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Bathroom Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Restaurant Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Lobby Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Bathroom
Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Bathroom Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (341)
Sort by:
Ting F. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, value for money and good services
7.3
Hing K. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Go sleep hotel

The location is near XiMengTing
6.3
The room is very noisy. There is no luggage stand and wardrobe. The quality of the breakfast is poor. The entrance is dark and dirty.
Cham S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Hotel In Hankou

location, F&G, strong water pressure
8.7
Belinda T. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Family Trip

(1)the staff was very friendly, they'll help you to go to places you want to go (2)there're many places to eat outside (3)near train station, very cheap and convenient
8.7
Had a good night's rest, although sometimes the hallway reeks of cigarette smoke ...this place is cheap and convenient...so for travelers who's just looking for a place to sleep I recommend this hotel
Alvin L. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Good Location

Location, clean, value for money
8.3
Good
Faris O. Families with older children Singapore, October 10, 2014
7D6N Accommodation

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
8
Basically our experience has been a positive one during our 7D6N stay here. We booked a family room of 4 which was on the 10th floor. But it didn't matter what floor we were on anyway as there were no windows in the room (felt a bit weird). The walls separating the rooms were not soundproof, so it was possible to hear kids cries, shouts and laughter at times. Also, there's no mirrors in the room except for the toilet, which slows down your preparation for the day. I believe this point can definitely be improved on as compared to the soundproofing of the rooms. Location is great! Only 5-10mins walk to Ximen Station and just a 1 minute walk to the Ximen night market. I think the issue of the sharing of lifts with other patrons visiting the arcades etc has been grossly exaggerated. It wasn't a bother for us at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone on a budget and not particular about how much furnishings that your hotel room should have.
Hendra W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 23, 2014
nice hotel

good location, near shopping and restaurantt area. this hotel provide very reasonable price.
7.7
i get inform by my friend, and i try to find. it at agoda
Veranica M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Very Convenient and easy access

CONVENIENT At the centre of XIMENDING
8
Its not my first time staying and Go Sleep but this is my first time staying at this building and always happy to stay at this hotel. The building as usual looks run down and kinda scary from the outside but the inside is very clean and well clean. Will come back here whenever i go back Taipei ^^
Ng K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
good location

good location, breakfast ok, good staff
6.7
very good location, but small, no window in the rm, good staff & polite
Min Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 2, 2014
Cheap and Comfy

Room, Service, Location
9
Staffs are very friendly and patient towards us, service was good overall. As for the room, it's clean and tidy, except for the washroom which i feel that it should be made more cozy. Overall, everything is good. It's my second stay here by the way :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Go Sleep Hotel Hankou TaipeiGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - ReceptionGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - RestaurantGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - LobbyGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - InteriorGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - LobbyGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BathroomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - RestaurantGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - LobbyGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BathroomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BathroomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Go Sleep Hotel Hankou, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B04