or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Go Sleep Hotel Hankou

No.54, Sec. 2, Hankou St., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Reception Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Restaurant Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Lobby Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Interior Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Lobby Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Bathroom Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Restaurant Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Lobby Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Bathroom
Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Bathroom Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
367 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (367)
Sort by:
Shwu T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Breakfast taste good as well location

Breakfast, location, cleaness
7.7
Breakfast taste good. Location near Ximending main attraction and food stall near by have two convenient store and by main road side.
Chi F. Families with older children China, April 29, 2015
Generally acceptable

location, room space and tidy
6.3
not safety enough because of a complex building, if there's 2 bathroom for a family room which would be perfect.
Chua L. Families with older children Singapore, April 18, 2015
Good location and value for money.

Good location, clean room and value for money.
8
Room is spacious and clean. Value for money. Next trip will stay at this hotel again.
Chua L. Families with older children Singapore, April 16, 2015
Clean, Good Location and value for money.

Clean, Good Location and value for money.
8
Just in the Ximenting area. Good breakfast, clean room.
Ling Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Convenient but security issue

Convenient, big room, clean room
6.3
1) Location: convenient 10-15mins walk to Ximen MRT. Depends on your speed but there was many things to look or shop around so you won't feel far. Two 7eleven nearby hotel. 2) Hotel lobby: Shabby & insecurity. The reception on 1st floor but you share the same lift with another 4 different business. B1 - bowling // 1st floor - Hotel lobby & breakfast // 2nd floor - Karaoke center // 3rd floor - pub or rather club with women // 4th floor - Game Center. But overall still good as the other ppl won't anyhow go to hotel room area. CCTV everywhere. 3) Breakfast: The food won't make you have appetite but at least something to eat before out from the hotel. 4) Room: Big & clean. Housekeeper always make sure everything clean and replace properly. I got an free upgrade to 4 guests room. I booked 3 guests room. I check on those room twin sharing room also not as small as describe in review. 5) Staff: It was good but I was pissed because of some small issue. Story was my sister's birthday, I bought some small slices cakes and need to put on a plate so can bring to the room. (You only can find a cake shop with candle about 15-20mins away from hotel. I bought cakes from Starbucks but don't have candle so ran very far to just get one candle.) when I request whether can lend me a plate, the hotel staff said the plate cannot bring to the room and ask me to buy paper plate from 7eleven. I just need a plate so can give to my sister but they said cannot. Not a very good service, at least do something for your guest when I have ran around to look for a candle about 45mins and they knew it because I told them how long I find it. The day before no electricity which I can accept because they have acknowledge us while check in. It was totally fine but plate issue made me feel how bad was the service. Overall, it was good but be more flexible with what your rules told you.
Sin K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Poor environment, dirty, poor soundproof

Convenient, cheap, nice staff
4
the hotel was located in a very old and dirty building.. There were night club and game center in the same building, the elevator was very old and dirty.. It's not secure and I feel bad to take the same lift with those people who were not the hotel guest. Besides, the soundproofing was very poor.. When the guests from the other room talk or laugh a little bit loudly, you can hear it very clearly... It is very easy to be distubrd by the others and it seems like no privacy .. Furthermore,at the first night, I woke up at 4am because there was something climbing over my hand.. I didn't know what was it and I was very afraid so I didn't turn on the light.. I could see it kept moving on the bed and then went down to the floor...I just told myself it might be an insect.. But at the second/third night, we found a cockroach on the floor.. i had never seen a cockroach in a hotel guest room ... how crazy it was... It was really poor environment and hygiene.. Very very dirty... No matter how convenient and how cheap it is, I won't stay in this hotel again!!
Yong M. Families with older children Singapore, March 26, 2015
Better than what I expected. Valued for money.

Good location, clean, friendly staff.
8.3
Members of 8 of us stayed for 5 nights, out of 4 twin rooms, 2 rooms were upgraded to 2 huge double-bedded rooms but no window view. Breakfast was ok, not much variety.
Yunwei T. Families with older children Singapore, March 24, 2015
Good Location,Average room,Above average breakfast

Good Location,Good Value for Price paid,Above average breakfast
6.3
I don't really like the room but well for the price paid, i think it is cosidered decent. Quite a long walk to the metro station but there are alot of shops nearby that we can shop
Yap C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Great

Location, friendly staffs
8
Eunjung C. Families with older children South Korea, February 9, 2015
Good location but not a hotel

Nice location, kind staff, good sve
6.7
It was fine but I smell the mold all the time..end of my trip I got a bad neck and nose condition. It is good to go out and walk around hotel but if u will stay more than 2 days I don't recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05