Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Go Sleep Hotel Hankou

No.54, Sec. 2, Hankou St., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Reception Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Restaurant Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Lobby Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Interior Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Lobby Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Bathroom Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Restaurant Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Bathroom Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Bathroom
Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Map
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2925 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2925)
Sort by:
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2015
Reasonable Standard based on the hotel rates

Spacious and Clean room
7.3
Spacious room and cleaning services efficient. Sound proofing not good and if you happen to have 'loud neighbours/ neighbours with kids' plus you are a light sleeper, chances are you will not rest well for the night. There seems to be many guest in the hotel (mainly from Mainland China as what I observed during my stay)& hence the lobby is usually conjested. Although the hotel is located at ximending, it still requires a 8 mins walk from MRT and it can be quite stressful to locate the hotel if you are not familiar with the area. Overall, it is value for money and will consider staying in Go Sleep at Hankou the next time I visit Taipei.
Lienny N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
satisfied

location, clean, food
7.3
Location near to every where, near to train station
Kar M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2015
good

food and room is clean
8.7
Erlyn N. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
cheap but not cheap service

room is nice. staff is very accommodating. so many choices of food. nearby the markets and center of tourist spots. room service is nice. wifi is also strong
8.7
I will recommend to others and I am very satisfied. Payment is worth it. Two thumbs up 👍 👍
Tan R. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Good location, big room.

location, room big and bathroom big and clean.
7.3
Great.
Thelma M. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2015
Taipeh vacation for 5 adults

Location, good staff, clean rooms
5
Relatively comfortable, room size is ok, clean rooms n corridors, accommodating staff but breakfast buffet should be improved to include some western spread
Yip C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2015
Value for money, great budget hotel

Location, cleanliness and breakfasts
8.7
Had a pleasant stay, location was good and nice simple local breakfast
Xin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2015
Hard to find location but great room

Spacious room, good service, huge variety for breakfast
7.7
The smallest room here was a double bedroom which was really specious even for 2. Lots of walking space too. The service is good, they gave me a map of Xi Men Ding when I said I was lost when I wanted to check in. That being said, the location is at the quite side of Xi Men Ding and I spent quite some time looking for it. I didn't know the hotel had so many guest until I went down for breakfast which was crowded. The buffet spread of the breakfast is Chinese food, and the spread is good. Definitely value for money and I will consider staying here again on my next visit to Taipei.
Max P. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2015
Great hotel that over my expectation!

Unlimited beverage supply, good wifi coverage, nice room comfy
8.3
Ing I. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2015
good location

near subway station, within walking distance
7
great. nothing to complaint.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Go Sleep Hotel Hankou TaipeiGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - ReceptionGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - RestaurantGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - LobbyGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - InteriorGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - LobbyGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BathroomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - RestaurantGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BathroomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BathroomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Map

Customer Reviews - Go Sleep Hotel Hankou, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02