or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Go Sleep Hotel Hankou

No.54, Sec. 2, Hankou St., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Reception Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Restaurant Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Lobby Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Interior Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Lobby Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Bathroom Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Restaurant Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Lobby Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Bathroom
Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Bathroom Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2247 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2247)
Sort by:
Faris O. Families with older children Singapore, October 10, 2014
7D6N Accommodation

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
8
Basically our experience has been a positive one during our 7D6N stay here. We booked a family room of 4 which was on the 10th floor. But it didn't matter what floor we were on anyway as there were no windows in the room (felt a bit weird). The walls separating the rooms were not soundproof, so it was possible to hear kids cries, shouts and laughter at times. Also, there's no mirrors in the room except for the toilet, which slows down your preparation for the day. I believe this point can definitely be improved on as compared to the soundproofing of the rooms. Location is great! Only 5-10mins walk to Ximen Station and just a 1 minute walk to the Ximen night market. I think the issue of the sharing of lifts with other patrons visiting the arcades etc has been grossly exaggerated. It wasn't a bother for us at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone on a budget and not particular about how much furnishings that your hotel room should have.
Kah C. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Normal room but clean

Normal room but clean
6
Chua D. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
Customer service - Rooms for improvement

Room is spacious, big toilet & large bed
3.7
Not up to standard. Aircon remote was spoilt. Took almost an hour just to have it changed despite informing the counter staff and the room service personnel. Foul smell. Requested to check out 10 mins later but was turned down immediately without listening to any further explanation.
Yim H. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
general

tidy, convenience and price is resonable
6.7
Han J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 25, 2014
Very poor service

Good location and very large rooms
2
I have been using couple of times, but This time it is getting worse! Staff in reception desk who has been Very poor service to customers , cuz It is good in biz . But I donot want to us again! Never
Hendra W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 23, 2014
nice hotel

good location, near shopping and restaurantt area. this hotel provide very reasonable price.
7.7
i get inform by my friend, and i try to find. it at agoda
Robert S. Couples Austria, September 22, 2014
Not worth to be named HOTEL

Staff was friendly. Cleanliness was o.k. Location not too bad.
5.7
The "Hotel" is actually more ore less a simple Hostel. If you are out sightseeing the whole day and just come back to sleep its o.k. but its definetely not a 3,5 Star-Hotel (so almost 4 stars).
Ted H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2014
need better food

it was clean,good service,nice staff
8.7
Love it but they need better food
Christopher M. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
Go sleep, should rename and be called no sleep

The location is great
4.3
We requested a non-smoking room, we got a "non-smoking" room, we entered and the white night stands had cigarette burns on the top. Then on multiple occasions we had people in the elevator smoking cigs like it was normal. Apparently this is against the law in Taiwan, but when we complained about it the hotel staff acted as if we were crazy. Secondly, the walls are super thin, for instance when our neighbor turned on the light switch it serious sounded like it was in our room and woke us up. Not only that but any conversation you could pick up through the razor thin walls. We also had a people on the floor that were fairly loud and complained multiple times and nothing was done by the staff. Overall, a very poor experience, carpets were all stained, also had water damage & black mold(?) stains by the window. We had no compensation by the hotel staff for anything, overall a 2/10, and I've never complained about a hotel on Agoda for about 20+ stays.
Alan B. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2014
It's nice

Room size, price, location
7
It's nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Go Sleep Hotel Hankou TaipeiGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - ReceptionGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - RestaurantGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - LobbyGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - InteriorGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - LobbyGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BathroomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - RestaurantGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - LobbyGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BathroomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BathroomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Go Sleep Hotel Hankou, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C01