Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Go Sleep Hotel Hankou

No.54, Sec. 2, Hankou St., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Lobby Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Lobby Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Restaurant Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Restaurant
Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Buffet Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Buffet Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Buffet Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Buffet Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Buffet Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Buffet Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Buffet Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Buffet Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Buffet Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Buffet Go Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Buffet
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
3327 reviews

1565 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Tracy K. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff, good location

spacious and clean hotel
9.7
Report this review
Norlin J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2016
Location only.

Location.
6
We're 4 adults & 1 toddler muslim travellers . Location : great. It's at the heart of ximending. Quiet far to ximen mrt around 15-20mins walk. And very far to carrefour . 40-50mins walk. Breakfast : wide choice . Unfortunately no halal choice available. Room : very small . No cabinet , no hanger. With 4 luggage , we struggled during our 3 nights stay. There were chicken feathers from the dusters under our bed. We saw it when we moved the bed. The refrigerator stinks of something awful/rotten. Table was dusty. No ceramic cup. Only paper cups provided. Toilet was perfectly clean. Which is good. Hot water working. Staff: very helpful . I give them 5 start for staff helpfulness and able to speak both english and mandarin. Unless you dont mind having a hard bed , and frankly , you could hear your next room talking loudly . You could stay here. Location wise , this is a perfect place. But other than that .. Not really.
Report this review
Alicia C. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2016
Good location

Location, staff's friendliness and helpfulness.
8
It was great staying at this hotel because of the staff. But the hotel room wasn't as expected. Every early morning we can hear very loud tap running just beside our ears. The walls wasn't reliable at all. We can hear clearly what the other guest were talking. Resulting in disturbed sleeps every morning, me and my mate couldn't have a good rest. There's this morning we heard some lunatic shouting outside our room for nearly 20mins and we were afraid to open the door as well to check exactly what happened. Other than hearing noises so loudly in the morning, it was really a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Chai C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2016
Worth To Stay In This Hotel

Staffs are friendly , helpful ,Breakfast acceptable and near shopping area
6.3
Comfortable and happy stay
Report this review
Kooh S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 14, 2016
Worth for the money

Location, service & food
6.7
Good, will com back again
Report this review
Petros N. Solo travelers Greece, January 13, 2016
A good hotel in the center of the action

Location - breakfast - staff
8
It was a good stay. Some noice from the rooms around doesn't change my good opinion.
Report this review
Tan W. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2016
Good location

Good location, clean room and friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2016
good hotel

food , locations and tv channels
9.3
its near ximending station and we get to eat a lot of good food without the need to travel to other places. service was good you question they answer. i give the hotel 3 star because the lift area was quite slow. there was only 2 lift and they will be crowded when near check out timings. so try not to leave your rooms ard checkout timings. room was big enough to put another kingsize bed. the best part is the breakfast for this hotel is very very good. they even have a noodle station and lots of drinks for you to select. i give the breakfast dining area 4.5 star.the bad part is there was not enough seats in the dining area. probably they should give timings to the guest like 1 hr per group or something.
Report this review
Min Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 10, 2016
Good location

Friendly staff, easy check in, good location
7
Report this review
Jia Y. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2016
Worth the stay

The staff are friendly, the room is very comfortable and the location is good.
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1565 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Go Sleep Hotel Hankou TaipeiGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - LobbyGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - LobbyGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - RestaurantGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - RestaurantGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - BuffetGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Suite RoomGo Sleep Hotel Hankou Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07