or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Go Sleep Hotel Xining

9F.-1, No.36, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Go Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Standard Double Go Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest Room Go Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Bathroom Go Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Bathroom Go Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Bathroom Go Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1073 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1073)
Sort by:
Leslie L. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2014
Good

Location, Room, Service
7.7
Great
Su L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Comfortable place to rest

Free wifi, delicious breakfast , and and refill water beside lif
6.3
Is a relax place to stay, but hard to find the location. If better hope have staff always come to down stair to help customer to carry their luggage.
Victor L. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Very hard to find hotel and bfast less variety

washing machine, large room space, close to ximending.
6.7
hotel was clean and comfy but the flour very sticky and breakfast less selection.
Jingying H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great location

Location, service, value for money
8
This hotel is centrally located at Ximending, which is definitely one of the places a tourist would typically visit. Lots of food and shopping options nearby. I had difficulty locating the lift up to the hotel (at 9th floor) as it was in a building and not by the hotel itself. Just give the hotel a call, and the staff actually came down to fetch me and I really appreciated that. I am a solo traveller but I was given a room meant for 3 pax. Recommended to anyone who wishes to stay in the Ximending district.
Hing Y. Couples China, July 13, 2014
Good Location Hotel

convenience, near MRT station
6
Minseo K. Groups South Korea, July 9, 2014
Location is really nice. But it was really noisy

Cheap price, that's all.
6.3
The price is reasonable and the hotel is located in center of city. But it was really noisy even at night.
Kin M. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
nothing special

good location cheap price and convienet
6
if you are poor man and want to save money youbcan choose this.hotel
Lau T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
just average

closed to shopping area, room size,nice staffs
6.7
The entrance is not easy to find and it doesnt look decent. Staffs at reception were nice;room is big but with thin walls 4and it created a problem to my sleeping as I could hear clearly from the other rooms even with my ear plugs;dont reply on the Wifi, it sucks... couldnt get connected;staffs were friendly and check in/out were quick;breakfast didnt look attractive so I only ate the spaghetti and it tasted not bad.Location is the biggest advantage of this hotel,all in all it is an average hotel and I would seek for something better next time!
Grace T. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2014
Centrally location

Friendly staff, close to shopping area and near to MTR
5.3
Grace T. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2014
Friendly staff

Close to shopping area and lots of nice food around the hotel.
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Go Sleep Hotel Xining TaipeiGo Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Standard DoubleGo Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Guest RoomGo Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - BathroomGo Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - BathroomGo Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - BathroomGo Sleep Hotel Xining Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Go Sleep Hotel Xining, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01