or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, North Goa, India 403001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Garden View Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Bay View Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Bay View Patio Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Suite Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - A.Z.U.R Bar Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Waterfront Terrace -Bar Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Wan Hao -Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Simply Grills Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Lobby Lounge Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Cake Shop Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Pool Side Area Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Fitness Room Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Casino Carnival
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s Club Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s club Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Outdoor Yoga Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Outdoor Garden Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Hammrock Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Reception Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Lobby Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exrerior Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exterior View
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Avanita N. Families with young children South Africa, June 29, 2013
Expensive drinks, food

Friendly chef
5.7
Very expensive hotel. Small rooms. Rooms not cleaned on time
Maria B. Families with young children India, May 26, 2013
very comfortable & relaxing

super-friendly staff, quick service, modern amenities
10
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2013
Best Hotel in Goa

staff,beach ,breakfast
10
good breakfast,good beach view
Tanya B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Outstanding location

The location on the beach, the beds and bathroom, the staff
9
Nicollette B. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Lovely Hotel

great location, great pool, great reception area
8
Catherine A. Business travelers Canada, March 24, 2013
Hotel staff were fabulous, exceeded my expectation

The staff at this hotel went over and above to help my colleagues and I in a time of need, the services and food at the hotel were fantastic
9.3
I only have good things to say about the Goa Marriott Resort and Spa. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to help my colleagues and I. It was truly appreciated! The hotel definitely has a resort feel and the food was outstanding, especially their buffet meals. I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will stay there in future visits!
Inderjit S. Families with young children Canada, March 13, 2013
perfect

staff, food, kids friendly
9.7
Rajeevaksha D. Groups India, February 23, 2013
Decent Hotel - Much more to expect

Casino
7.3
Rooms were pretty small for a five star hotel and the service was just fine. Good thing was that we arrived at 10 30 AM in the hotel and though the normal check-in time was 4 PM, they allotted a room immediately, which we appreciated. Pool was a bit of a disappointment. Good casino and the night club is only available during the mansoon,which we didnt know before. Overall a decent stay, much more to be expected from Marriott
John T. Business travelers United States of America, February 6, 2013
Overall good

Beautiful location
7
Dmitriy K. Business travelers Uzbekistan, January 4, 2013
Nice 5 star hotel

service
10
Nice clean hotel with high class service. Please be aware that it is located on the beach but you can't swim there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Garden ViewGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Bay ViewGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Bay View PatioGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - SuiteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - A.Z.U.R BarGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Waterfront Terrace -Bar Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Wan Hao -RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Simply Grills RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Lobby Lounge Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Cake ShopGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Swimming PoolGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Pool Side AreaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Fitness Room Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Casino CarnivalGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s ClubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s clubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Outdoor YogaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Outdoor GardenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - HammrockGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - ReceptionGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - LobbyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - ExreriorGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exterior View


AS-AGWEB-3C05