or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, North Goa, India 403001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Garden View Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Bay View Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Bay View Patio Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Suite Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - A.Z.U.R Bar Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Waterfront Terrace -Bar Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Wan Hao -Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Simply Grills Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Lobby Lounge Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Cake Shop Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Pool Side Area Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Fitness Room Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Casino Carnival
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s Club Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s club Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Outdoor Yoga Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Outdoor Garden Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Hammrock Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Reception Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Lobby Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exrerior Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exterior View
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Magesh S. Groups India, August 16, 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9.3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. Families with older children Poland, April 21, 2014
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6.7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2014
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. Couples New Zealand, August 9, 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7.3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. Couples New Zealand, August 8, 2013
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. Solo travelers Canada, July 31, 2013
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7.7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Avanita N. Families with young children South Africa, June 29, 2013
Expensive drinks, food

Friendly chef
5.7
Very expensive hotel. Small rooms. Rooms not cleaned on time
Maria B. Families with young children India, May 26, 2013
very comfortable & relaxing

super-friendly staff, quick service, modern amenities
10
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2013
Best Hotel in Goa

staff,beach ,breakfast
10
good breakfast,good beach view
Tanya B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Outstanding location

The location on the beach, the beds and bathroom, the staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Garden ViewGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Bay ViewGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Bay View PatioGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - SuiteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - A.Z.U.R BarGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Waterfront Terrace -Bar Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Wan Hao -RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Simply Grills RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Lobby Lounge Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Cake ShopGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Swimming PoolGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Pool Side AreaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Fitness Room Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Casino CarnivalGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s ClubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s clubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Outdoor YogaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Outdoor GardenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - HammrockGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - ReceptionGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - LobbyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - ExreriorGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exterior View


AS-AGWEB-3C06