Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, North Goa, India 403001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Garden View Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Bay View Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Bay View Patio Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Suite Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - A.Z.U.R Bar Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Waterfront Terrace -Bar Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Wan Hao -Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Simply Grills Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Lobby Lounge Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Cake Shop Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Pool Side Area Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Fitness Room Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Casino Carnival
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s Club Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s club Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Outdoor Yoga Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Outdoor Garden Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Hammrock Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Reception Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Lobby Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exrerior Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exterior View
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 68 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Rakesh M. Couples India, June 11, 2015
Fantastic

Entertainment , Service and Hospitality
10
This is an amazing property. Fantastic stay . Service level - Brilliant.
Report this review
Josephine S. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2015
A 7 star hotel!!

Service, service, service! Best hospitality I've had in a hotel ever! (And I travel a lot)
10
We were there for a wedding and had a sea view room. We were able to sit out and enjoy the sunset. The service was exceptional, particularly housekeeping! Even the guy who swept the beach greeted us with a smile! The food was delicious and in abundance. The room had all the amenities you could wish for. Truly memorable and highly recommended!
Report this review
Roger S. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7.3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
Report this review
Mohammad F. Families with older children Bangladesh, February 6, 2015
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Keith R. Couples India, December 28, 2014
On night at Goa Marriott

The room, the view and peace
8
Very pleasant.
Report this review
Linda L. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8.3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Report this review
Linda L. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8.3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Report this review
Laura T. Couples Switzerland, November 20, 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9.3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Report this review
Kiran P. Families with young children India, October 30, 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Report this review
Daniel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9.3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Garden ViewGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Bay ViewGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Bay View PatioGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - SuiteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - A.Z.U.R BarGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Waterfront Terrace -Bar Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Wan Hao -RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Simply Grills RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Lobby Lounge Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Cake ShopGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Swimming Pool Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Swimming PoolGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Pool Side AreaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Fitness Room Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Casino CarnivalGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s ClubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s clubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Outdoor YogaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Outdoor GardenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - HammrockGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - ReceptionGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - LobbyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - ExreriorGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exterior View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06