or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence

7 Tore Street, Sorrento, Italy 80061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - View Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Exterior Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Swimming Pool Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Exterior Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Restaurant Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Surroundings Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Balcony/Terrace Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Two Bedroom Apt Superior Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Two Bedroom Apt Superior Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - View Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Interior Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Guest Room Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Exterior Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Guest Room Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Interior Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Exterior
Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Surroundings Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Garden Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Surroundings Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - View Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Balcony/Terrace Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Surroundings Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Surroundings Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - View Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Swimming Pool Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Swimming Pool Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - View Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Surroundings
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Susan F. Couples Canada, June 13, 2014
beautiful view from the room!

view, nice pool, good restaurant
8.3
fabulous! a little hard to find even with a GPS but well worth it for the money.
Jacqueline D. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
Gorgeous hotel but a bit out of the way

breathtaking views, nice pool, friendly staff
7
It should be recommended to people to only stay at this hotel if they plan on renting a car or scooter. We did not originally intend to do so, but the hotel is a 45 minute bus ride outside Sorrento and the bus schedule is limited at best. If you plan to take public transport, the latest bus you can take back to the hotel is at 6pm on weekdays and 4:15pm on weekends. From here it is near impossible to travel by public transport to any surrounding cities on the Amalfi coast and spend more than 2 hours there. With that being said, if you rent a car, this is an ideal hotel. Gorgeous views, quiet and peaceful, very nice pool, and great mini apartments. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Would be the perfect fit for a family vacation. Something else to note is that everything costs a little extra money: internet (3 euro per day), breakfast buffet (7 euros!), cleaning service, etc. We wished we would have had a cleaning service sometime during our 5 days there and ended up buying our own things for breakfast and cooking dinner in the apartment kitchen a few nights as well. Highly recommend restaurant Miracapri a little ways down the hill to Sorrento. Walking distance, good food, and great views.
Mariangela H. Couples Italy, October 16, 2013
Brilliant place with INCREDIBLE views!

amazing views, lovely apartments & very friendly and helpful staff
10
We had an amazing stay at Gocce Di Capri - elevated views right over Capri Island which was breath taking. Large apartments equipped to a high and comfortable standard, large swimming pool, bar area, lots of activities and events planned for guests entertainment - staff super friendly and helpful. Couldn't recommend this place more, its great!
Stephen B. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
Relaxing, enjoyable, welcoming and friendly staff

Views over Isle of Capri and bay of Naples, quiet setting, friendly staff
8
Pleasant stay, wonderful to sit out on the terrace each evening- looking at the sunsets over the Isle of Capri and across to the Bay of Naples. Great to have an afternoon beer at the bar. Lovely big pool and surrounds. Very quiet location- peaceful.
Ronald G. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2013
Realxing

Area around hotel, nice grounds swimming pool looked great
7.7
it was a very quiet place in the country until a late arrival person entered our room with a key that supposedly was for another unit but opened our door woke us up and scared the you know what out of us. Called all the phone number listed and was not able to find staff finally someone showed up and directed the couple to the correct room. due to fact that we left early in the morning were not able to discuss with staff.
Fabio C. Families with older children Italy, September 29, 2013
Relaxing

Panorama: from the hotel there is a fabulous view of Capri and the Naples Gulf; Food: the Restaurand annexed to the hotel has very fresh and well cooked food, you have to try; Staff kindness
8.7
the hotel is a very good compromise between quality/price. Some things should be adjusted and that point it could be really close to be perfect. The Location is wornderful, i recommend it to all couples are thinking about a Romantic week end.
Crystal D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
Beautiful and calm.

The view, the size of the superior rooms (which were small apartments really), and the staff spoke excellent English.
6.7
Upon arriving, the first thing you’ll notice is the view. It is quiet and gorgeous. We’d mistakenly booked a superior room for 4 people, we asked for a room for 2 with a bath instead of just shower. They would not give us a new price, but they did accommodate us. They told us that Agoda required cancellation 48 hours in advance, otherwise it was prepaid and there were no refunds. The staff seemed very friendly. They never changed our towels or emptied our trash or brought us toilet paper; we always had to ask. The view was so stunning, we refused to let this bother us. It is a 30-minute drive from Sorrento; getting beyond the small village where the hotel is requires a rather expensive taxi drive. I’d recommend eating at Eugene’s (in the village), a small, inexpensive local and truly Italian restaurant where we both feel we got the single best value for our money since we’ve been in Italy (about 2 weeks).
Paulo G. Couples Brazil, September 14, 2013
Friendly staff

Great views, friendly staff, size of the apartments
8.3
We have great time at Gocce di Capri. The staff is very friendly. Keep in mind this is not a typical hotel. If you want a maid every day in your room you will pay extra. But we loved the hotel. However, Agoda sold us a hotel in Sorrento. Gocce di Capri is not in Sorrento. It is in Termini. You have nothing around you and if you don't have a car, you may have a problem. In our case we were spending just 3 days in the area. And we hired a private tour to pick us up in Naples train station and to be with us during our stay in the area. Otherwise, our stay in the Almafi Coast wouldn't be as enjoyable as it was. The hotel can provide you tours with pick up. But I strong recommend Silver Star. They did a great job with our transfers and tours.
Anette G. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
Amazing experience

Staff location food
8.7
Quiet peaceful great country experience lovely friendly people great foid
Ronise B. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2013
Great view! Great food! Friendly staff!

Nice be to away from the city.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence SorrentoGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ViewGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Swimming PoolGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - RestaurantGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - SurroundingsGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Balcony/TerraceGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Two Bedroom Apt SuperiorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Two Bedroom Apt SuperiorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ViewGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - InteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Guest RoomGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Guest RoomGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - InteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - SurroundingsGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - GardenGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - SurroundingsGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ViewGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Balcony/TerraceGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - SurroundingsGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - SurroundingsGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ViewGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Swimming PoolGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Swimming PoolGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ViewGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - SurroundingsGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - SurroundingsGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Balcony/TerraceGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - SurroundingsGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - SurroundingsGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - RestaurantGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - InteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - LobbyGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Pub/LoungeGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ViewGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Pub/LoungeGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Swimming PoolGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - FacilitiesGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Pub/LoungeGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - FacilitiesGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Pub/LoungeGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Swimming PoolGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Pub/LoungeGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ExteriorGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Swimming PoolGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Pub/LoungeGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - ViewGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - SurroundingsGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - RestaurantGocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence Sorrento - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01