or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Godwin Deluxe Hotel

8501 / 15, Arakashan Road, Ram Nagar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard Twin Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lift Lobby Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lift Lobby Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Buffet
Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Front Elevation Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Facilities Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Brian H. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2013
Good hotel but don't book it with Agoda

Airport pickup, rooftop restaurant, comfortable room close to Railway
6.3
The stay itself was good but the booking experience was very poor. Agoda provided a booking for one adult only although I contacted them to advise that we were a couple. We had to pay for the additional person on checkout and I understood from the clerk that this is a regular occurrence with Agoda bookings.
Gary T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2013
very nice

the staff, buffet breakfast and central locatuon
7.7
Very pleasant. Paharganj area of Delhi is somewhat noisy so bring earplugs. Staff was very friendly and most spoke enough English for me to communicate. The general manager was around most of the time and was very accessible.
Murtaza Z. Business travelers India, September 2, 2013
GREAT COMFORTABLE STAY

LOACTION , ROOM SIZE , COMFORTABLE
8.3
THIS WAS MY 4TH STAY AT THIS HOTEL , ITS A GREAT CHOICE IN PAHARGUNJ AREA . I WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN.
Susan B. Business travelers New Zealand, August 1, 2013
Deluxe room is much better than the standard room

Room style modern contemporary up to date style.
6.3
The manager of this hotel is great. You get a warm welcome with desk staff 24/7. Close to the train station and near local stores and great pizza and coffee just down the road. The room features are modern, like panel lighting, glass shower with marble and great showerheads. We have stayed in the deluxe room before..but a few things to check. If your room is 4 th floor you will be ubder the restaurant. Of you could be near the elevator. So check location of your room..the deluxe is better than standard. Standard had a pillar in the room, and was less cared for , the a/c was too cold but unable to be serviced, the toilet seat was loose...the towels gray . We arrived early...and the checkin was 12 mid day..so we were invited to take a room..but for any extras like early arrival, late checkout... It is pricey. The room was cleaned while we waited..but really check the sheets...the bed is really comfortable...dream sleep with duvet..but the top duvet was not a clean liner...make sure the bedding is fresh..ask and they will change it..the room service manager checks to see if it is o.k...also watch laundry..bleach is used in the laundry washing..better to get things dry cleaned and allow plenty of time for getting your laundry back. The room has a mini bar...abd tea making though not that generous with tea bags..the standard room...shower gel empty...but may have been because we checked in so early. Allow time when you check out as that takes time. Overall this is a light bright modern hotel...flat screen tv tastefully decorated with a great manager and helpful staff. Breakfast not that great..compared to other hotels in new deli...but the best thing about this hotel is that the management are keen to assist and fix anything you ask for...a great location for the train station... Thats why we have stayed four times now.
Wisarut R. Solo travelers Thailand, July 29, 2013
Great Hotel and good value for money

Friendly Staff, Good value for money, Comfortable room
9
I just stayed in Hotel Godwin Deluxe for 4 nights 25-29 July. The staff is great and friendly. The room are comfortable bed with modern furnished, sound-proof. I liked shower head and shower body spray in bathroom. Breakfast was good. Great location near Metro Airport Express and New Delhi Railway Station.Only one thing to complain no toothbrush, toothpaste and bath mat.
David S. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
Close to Connaught place, friendly staff.

Clean rooms, excellent wifi, good bathroom.
9.3
Stayed 2 nights at Hotel Godwin deluxe. Arrived early but no problem. In very noisy street but had higher floor, double glazed windows. area a bit dodgy at night but to be expected for Pahar Ganj. Excellent wif and air conditioning. ( 45 degrees outside). Good value for money and would gladly recommend.
Leanne H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Great hotel

Bed, cleanliness, hot water
7.7
Great hotel, if in a pretty run-down area. Clean room, good bathroom, great bed. Room service offered and OK. I stayed for 2 nights at the end of a long trip and it was just what I needed, staff were great especially since I had a 2:30am check out. Taxi to airport organised for a good price as well (comparable to radio cabs prices)
Anton E. Solo travelers Russia, May 12, 2013
Great overnight stay

My room, friendly stuff, Food in the restaurant
8
Vivek J. Couples India, March 26, 2013
a pleasant stay

cleanliness comfort friendly staff
8
a pleasant stay but not a good location. but no proper parking was available
Majken B. Solo travelers Denmark, March 18, 2013
Perfect hotel in noisy area of Delhi.

Beautiful classic hotel, friendly and fast service, lovely bed and bathroom
7.7
Very comfortable and relaxing, I felt in good hands. It was a good experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard Twin RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lift LobbyGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lift LobbyGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - CorridorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BuffetGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - CorridorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Front ElevationGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive - BathroomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive - BathroomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08