Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Godwin Deluxe Hotel

8501 / 15, Arakashan Road, Ram Nagar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard Twin Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lift Lobby Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lift Lobby Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby
Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Front Elevation Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Facilities Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Godwin hotel and neighbourhood

Location,service, dining
9
Service provided by staff was top class so that what my requirements for my stay and trip to the Golden Triangle were met. The location of the hotel provided easy access to well known tourist sites and the meals were quite tasty.
Arthur N. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
A little comfort before flying home

Friendly helpful staff, large spacious room, a nice place to spend the hottest part of the day in.
7.3
Having spent time in Kolkata we wanted to finish our trip with a bit of comfort and luxury and were not disappointed. We were welcome graciously and efficiently and any problem with the room was resolved very rapidly. The room was large enough with comfortable furniture to spend a few hours passing time when the sun was at it strongest. Breakfast was good with a wide variety of items on offer. The immediate surroundings were not so spectacular as the hotel is situated in a street that boasts nothing much more than hotels/lodgings but access to tourist sites is not difficult. For price, we have stayed at similar places in various parts of India for less but would still use again in similar circumstances.
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
Experience Indai

location,service, dining
9
Very relaxing. The staff were extremely helpful in assisting me in my plans to see India
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Godwin in Delhi

Service, helpfulness, location
7.3
The location was good to experiencing the atmosphere of india and particular sites and attractions. athe staff were very accommodating to my requests and were very helpful in arranging my visit to the golden triangle. I found the service to be good
Aji K. Couples India, July 14, 2014
Bed sheets dirty and had hair on them

Nothing best
6.7
Will not stay there again , bed sheets dirty , even the plates in the restaurant had hair on them. Only if you are really on tight budget , this place is recommended
Shriti O. Families with young children India, June 2, 2014
Great

comfortable clean quick
8.7
I booked the hotel online so was satisfied with the 30 percent discount .. food was very bad
Shailesh P. Couples India, May 24, 2014
Hotel is good

Cleanness of hotel was excelent good staff
6
We had not got the room which we booked we got execetive room instead of Studio room they told that its is studio room but it was not . Rest the hotel is good , we feel that the room which we book should be given .
Parvez H. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 24, 2014
Was pleasant except the attitude of 1 receptionist

1. Good breakfast 2. Value for money room interior and facility 3. Good food and service
8
Pleasant except the behaviour of a single stuff who was arrogant and unfriendly Rest all r good for the hotel It's a very good value for money hotel
Sudeep L. Solo travelers India, May 18, 2014
Decent but there is room for improvement.

location, breakfast, clean
7.3
The check-in process could be improved and they also need to have a simple procedure in place to allow guests to connect to the free wifi. I felt sketchy wifi was my biggest issue. Apart from that, its a decent hotel to consider.
Nga L. Groups Vietnam, February 23, 2014
good

nothing
7.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard Twin RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lift LobbyGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lift LobbyGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - CorridorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BuffetGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - CorridorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Front ElevationGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room BathroomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive - BathroomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive - BathroomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05