or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Godwin Deluxe Hotel

8501 / 15, Arakashan Road, Ram Nagar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lift Lobby Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lift Lobby Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Tea or Coffee Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spiral Stairs view Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Entrance Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel lobby Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room
Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Sitting Area Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Travel Desk Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive twin Room Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive - Bathroom Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive - Bathroom Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Tih P. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2014
great hotel, better than it looks on internet

clean, tidy, near train station
9.3
1 word - marvellous. service was good, swift, at least i felt swift check in and check out for a group of 7. reception was good also, greeted with mineral water at the very least, not all 3star does it. early check in allowed, as early as 1130. tho upon availability but still was offered straight without even asking for it. clean water, way better than our other hotel's smelly n sticky water experience, with shower of course. abit disappointed with the aircond, somehow not functioning well. but there is a ceiling fan tho. restaurant, i cant ask for more, it is India, surely Indian food served, but they do have a little bit of international selection. pls order your omelette separately. overall, thumbs up ^^
Donald H. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
great showers

great shower, modern room, good value
9
Michael C. Couples Ireland, October 11, 2014
Not convenient for airport

Room condition. Breakfast.
4.3
Generally not a good experience. Definitely not convenient for airport (over 1hr to get from airport to hotel). Friend stayed in hotel at the airport - much better though slightly more expensive - however you have to pay for taxi from hotel back to airport so about the same. Also had problems will billing on room via Agoda. Watch out for max occupancy. Rate is not per room really - it's per person (sort of). Quite confusing - by Agoda. Staff attitude in hotel was most unhelpful.
Piotr B. Couples Poland, September 17, 2014
Good Hotel!

Standart People Location
9.7
It is near the railway station, and next to Main Bazaar on which you can buy almost everything, It is pretty far away from sights but you can go by tuktuk there or as us, just walk. The standart of the hotel is really high. I really recommend it !!
Walter T. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2014
Highly recommended for international tourists.

Budget, Economy and Location
7.7
It is convenient to stay in Godwin and I highly recommend this hotel for international tourists.
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Godwin hotel and neighbourhood

Location,service, dining
9
Service provided by staff was top class so that what my requirements for my stay and trip to the Golden Triangle were met. The location of the hotel provided easy access to well known tourist sites and the meals were quite tasty.
Arthur N. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
A little comfort before flying home

Friendly helpful staff, large spacious room, a nice place to spend the hottest part of the day in.
7.3
Having spent time in Kolkata we wanted to finish our trip with a bit of comfort and luxury and were not disappointed. We were welcome graciously and efficiently and any problem with the room was resolved very rapidly. The room was large enough with comfortable furniture to spend a few hours passing time when the sun was at it strongest. Breakfast was good with a wide variety of items on offer. The immediate surroundings were not so spectacular as the hotel is situated in a street that boasts nothing much more than hotels/lodgings but access to tourist sites is not difficult. For price, we have stayed at similar places in various parts of India for less but would still use again in similar circumstances.
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
Experience Indai

location,service, dining
9
Very relaxing. The staff were extremely helpful in assisting me in my plans to see India
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Godwin in Delhi

Service, helpfulness, location
7.3
The location was good to experiencing the atmosphere of india and particular sites and attractions. athe staff were very accommodating to my requests and were very helpful in arranging my visit to the golden triangle. I found the service to be good
Aji K. Couples India, July 14, 2014
Bed sheets dirty and had hair on them

Nothing best
6.7
Will not stay there again , bed sheets dirty , even the plates in the restaurant had hair on them. Only if you are really on tight budget , this place is recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCRGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lift LobbyGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lift LobbyGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - CorridorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Tea or Coffee Godwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Spiral Stairs viewGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant EntranceGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel lobbyGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Sitting AreaGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Travel DeskGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive twin RoomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive - BathroomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive - BathroomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BuffetGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BuffetGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantGodwin Deluxe Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04