arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel

127 Golden Four Drive, Bilinga, Gold Coast, Australia 4225

Excellent 8.8
Based on 233 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 233 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Heng T.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
Lovely motel
The motel is situated near the airport which means it's quite removed from the city, but the beautiful stretch of beach right behind it makes up for the lack of activity around the immediate area. Would recommend to anybody who has an early morning flight as the couple who runs the motel kindly picks and sends you to the airport.

YUE J.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
economic choice
the only problem is about the noise, noise from the road and can hear the words from next door clearly...

Ping C.
Malaysia
May 08, 2016
A great stay near Gold Coast Airport
- Room is clean, comfortable and well equipped - The owners are very friendly and helpful - Free airport transfer - Free use of bicycle - Free wifi - Free light meal (bread, cereal, milk, juices, fruits) - 2 mins walk to beach - Nearby to bus stop - Great choice if you need to stay nearby airport

YI L.
Australia
April 25, 2016
The owner of motel is really nice and kind!
The motel is really near Gold Coast airport, you can go there on foot. The room was nest and clean. The price of motel was cheap and acceptable. If I got chance, I would like to go back again!

YU-SIAN C.
Taiwan
April 19, 2016
The host is really nice and easy-going!
Be sure to enjoy the bikes the motel provides to get along the coast.

Sitakan N.
Thailand
April 19, 2016
Good place
This is the lovely place

nicola H.
Singapore
April 05, 2016
Close to airport.
Good beach nearby. Easy to find. Friendly staff. On road parking

LUOXI Z.
China
March 11, 2016
Perfect stay
We just stayed 1 night for flight transfer. Diane and John are extremely nice. They picked us up from the airport at night and sent us to the aiport the next mroning. The room is newly decorated, spacious and clean. The only con might be there is no washing machine and drier in the room. But we really appreciate Diane and John's help and enjoyed our stay. Recommend to everyone!!!

Lachlan R.
Australia
March 05, 2016
best airport option
Good place Walking distance to airport although staff happy to give you a lift Well appointed mini bar - better than some 5 star hotels Very good choice for those who wish to stay in airport area.

SHU L.
China
March 01, 2016
nice stay
1.good location:nearby airport(two mins-car、ten mins-walk)/bustop/beach 2.kind person:help me get enough information about gc when i first arrived here;it's so bravo that there has free coffee and milk I think I would be here again where i come to gc next time.