Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel

127 Golden Four Drive, Bilinga, Gold Coast, Australia 4225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/Cafe Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Standard Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Apartment Room Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Twin Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Entrance Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Apartment Bedroom Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Apartment Kitchen Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Beach Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Garden Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Deluxe Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Standard Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Standard Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Deluxe
Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Standard Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Twin Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Standard Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Food and Beverages Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Standard Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Bathroom Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Garden Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Twin Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Standard Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Standard Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Sports and Activities
Area: Bilinga Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Maureen C. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
La Costa Goldcoast

location, price and character
9.3
Excellent location and price. Convenient to beach, air port, shops, restaurants and Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary. We booked the 1 bedroom apartment upstairs for extra space after 3 weeks on the road. Excellent mini bar with extra bits and pieces for a quick meal and breakfast all very reasonably priced. Loved the character of the hotel. Would stay again.
Carolyn D. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
The place to stay!

location, staff friendliness, room cuteness
9.7
Great stay and super easy to get to the airport the next morning. The staff is wonderful.
Marlene G. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and clean motel

Clean room, near the airport, friendly staff
9
Good location near the airport, clean and comfy room and friendly staff. Free airport transfer,
Karen G. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
convenient and good

location cleanliness
8.3
excellent
Aina I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
TRANSIT STAY

1. Friendly Counterperson 2. Clean and cozy 3. Near to Gold Goast Aiport
9.3
We were greet by Ms Diane during our arrival at the hotel. We arrived late as we were travelling from Brisbane to La Costa. When we arrived at the hotel we were greeted by Ms Diane with a bright smile as she was actually waiting for our arrival. The process to check in didnt take that long as we have paid for everything and she actually did reserved the girls room right in front of the reception area for our safety purposes just in case. The rooms condition are much more better than what we actually expected. The rooms are so clean and cozy and very comfortable. It was so unfortunate for us since we only stay for one night since we have to catch the earliest flight to Malaysia on the next day. Since the reception open at 7 am, we only have to drop our key inside the security box prepared in right in front of the security door. We really had a pleasant stay at the hotel and wish that on our next trip to PNG, we would love to stay there again.
Samantha A. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
*****

Super clean, just a few hundred meters from the airport entrance
9.3
I only stayed one night and have to admit I was a little worried at first, as it seemed old on the outside, but Cleanliness is number one most important for me. When I opened the door to the apartment I was pleasantly surprised at how spotlessly clean it was....better than 6 star hotels I've stayed in! It was really comfortable, and would even suit a longer stay as it had a great sized kitchen. I stayed In a front room, which has some road noise, but it's not that bad. I would definitely stay again, but next time In a rear room.
Lezhen W. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2014
Nice Hotel near airport and beach.

Position
8.7
Very nice hotel. 10min to airport by walking. and 5 min to beach by walking. the boss is nice guy too. clean and clealy. sometimes becasue the hotel closed to road, little noise maybe.
Thanh H. Couples Vietnam, July 28, 2014
Nice room, nice owner!!!

nice room with facilities, transport to airport
10
The room is so lovely, having oven, dishes, bowls, knives, etc. so convenient if you bring food here and eat. I think the owner lives nearby. He took us to the airport early in the morning (7 am or early if we wanted). Only one small thing is that the motel is made from wood so it not so sound-resistant. I hear small sound from next room. But during the night it was totally nice. Love this motel and its owner!
Denise W. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Clean, cosy and near airport
8.7
Love it. Will go back!
Hazel M. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
ONE NIGHT BEFORE FLYING OUT

The wooden floors - can be kept nice and clean. The small distance to the airport. The manager who was very helpful.
9.7
Comfy and surprisingly quiet given it is so close to the airport. I have booked our daughter in there for a night's stay just before Christmas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold CoastGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - StandardGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Apartment RoomGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Twin Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - EntranceGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Apartment BedroomGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Apartment KitchenGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - BeachGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - GardenGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - DeluxeGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - StandardGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - StandardGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - DeluxeGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - StandardGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Twin Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - StandardGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Food and BeveragesGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - StandardGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - BathroomGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - GardenGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Twin Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - StandardGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - StandardGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Sports and ActivitiesGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - StandardGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - ViewGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - DeluxeGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Twin Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - GardenGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - TwinGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Apartment BedroomGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - SurroundingsGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - SurroundingsGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Sports and ActivitiesGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - BeachGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - StandardGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Apartment BedroomGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - BeachGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Apartment BathroomGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - ViewGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - StandardGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - ReceptionGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Apartment KitchenGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - BathroomGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - TwinGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - BeachGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - DeluxeGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - BathroomGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - StandardGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - DeluxeGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorGold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel Gold Coast - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B07