arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Gold Coast Airport Accomodation - La Costa Motel

127 Golden Four Drive, Bilinga, Gold Coast, Australia 4225

Excellent 8.8
Based on 230 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 230 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.2 YI L.
Australia
April 25, 2016
The owner of motel is really nice and kind!
The motel is really near Gold Coast airport, you can go there on foot. The room was nest and clean. The price of motel was cheap and acceptable. If I got chance, I would like to go back again!

8 YU-SIAN C.
Taiwan
April 19, 2016
The host is really nice and easy-going!
Be sure to enjoy the bikes the motel provides to get along the coast.

10 Sitakan N.
Thailand
April 19, 2016
Good place
This is the lovely place

9.2 nicola H.
Singapore
April 05, 2016
Close to airport.
Good beach nearby. Easy to find. Friendly staff. On road parking

9.6 LUOXI Z.
China
March 11, 2016
Perfect stay
We just stayed 1 night for flight transfer. Diane and John are extremely nice. They picked us up from the airport at night and sent us to the aiport the next mroning. The room is newly decorated, spacious and clean. The only con might be there is no washing machine and drier in the room. But we really appreciate Diane and John's help and enjoyed our stay. Recommend to everyone!!!

8.4 Lachlan R.
Australia
March 05, 2016
best airport option
Good place Walking distance to airport although staff happy to give you a lift Well appointed mini bar - better than some 5 star hotels Very good choice for those who wish to stay in airport area.

9.6 SHU L.
China
March 01, 2016
nice stay
1.good location:nearby airport(two mins-car、ten mins-walk)/bustop/beach 2.kind person:help me get enough information about gc when i first arrived here;it's so bravo that there has free coffee and milk I think I would be here again where i come to gc next time.

9.3 Donald D.
Australia
February 24, 2016
Hotel before flight
Location to airport, transport to airport room condition
Great hotel when you want to fly

4 LIEW S.
Malaysia
February 21, 2016
Clean room & nearby to airport
Clean room,nice staff & value to money
The room is very clean & value for money.it's also close to airport

10 PEI F.
China
February 16, 2016
friendly and considerate staff
Clean and comfortable room. Very close to the airport, and the beach as well. Extremely friendly, considerate and responsible staff.
Wonderful!