or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2733 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2733)
Sort by:
Randy B. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
I felt relaxed staying at Gold Coast Hotel.

Friendly hotel staff/Great food selections/large room
10
It was nice experience staying at Gold Coast Hotel. As a frequent traveler, different hotels have gave me an awesome experience.
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
Quiet surrounding

Quiet surrounding, close to nice restaurants, a bit old
6.7
Wing K. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
Good stay for couples

Breakfast, ocean view, large room size in hk standard
8.7
great variety of breakfast spread clean room with large ocean view long sandy beach infront of the hotel away from mainland chinese travellers will definitely come back again
Richard Q. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2014
Peaceful. Away from the hustle and bustle.

Quiet, peaceful, large rooms.
9.3
I have stayed there several times, and will go back again. It is out of the city, but, they have a shuttle service to get you into the city. There is a nearby Marina with restaurants and supermarket. It really is a "vacation-like" experience.
Adrian C. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
Nice experience

Clean, very close to the beach, and the sew view is beautiful
7.7
It was very nice to have a holiday trip with my wife there.
Calvin N. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Great stay at HKG

Quietness, comfort and relaxation.
7.3
Matthew J. Business travelers New Zealand, March 4, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Proximity to Tuen Mun; comfortable bed; wifi included
7.7
Lillian G. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2014
Hotel with the best seaview.

Ideally located. If you want a total relaxation this is the best hotel to stay. Seaview is magnificent, every room I think is fronting the sea and that's a big plus for a quite and restful stay.
9.7
We're a group of 8 so we have allocated 4 twin sharing rooms. All are very satisfied with the comfort and especially the view. Opening our curtains every morning to see the calm sea and that's make us all feel comfortables. Staff are very courteous and attended to our needs immediately.
Vicente K. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
Great Hotel!

Beach, Clean, Big
10
Barbora S. Business travelers Czech Republic, February 27, 2014
Great choice, big rooms and good price

Ocean view, bigg room, great buffet breakfast
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08