or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2811 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2811)
Sort by:
Wendy L. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 14, 2011
Helpful staff

Nice room w great facilities
9.7
Enjoyable stay a superb staff n the hotel is clean with new facilities. Perfect to bring w kids to enjoy the relaxing environment.
Wendy L. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2011
Great service at reasonable price

Best value in HK
9.7
If you'd enjoy a relaxing environment, I'd recommend you to Gold Coast. The rooms are spacious n the price is of great value. Helpful n professional staffs as well.
James B. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2011
Nice Hotel but away from everything

Extremely quiet and quite family oriented
8
My stay at the hotel was great. The service, room service, the entire atmosphere was great. If you are lookinjg for night life this is not where you want to be but if you are looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city, this is the place for you
Andrew O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2011
huge room...bigger than the suite for some reason.

room size.
5
the stay was ok. it always seemed like they did not want to help me.
Wendy L. Couples Hong Kong, November 13, 2011
Helpful staff

Spacious Room at reasonable price
9
Nice staff who helped us upgrading the room and gave good recommendation on the types of room offered. We had a great after party n would like to extend our appreciation to Herman.
Syed F. Couples India, November 13, 2011
Great hotel, big rooms, good view

The rooms and the travel agent
7.7
we had 2 night sleep and it was fantastic, really enjoyed the big room and the sea view and the staff was friendly too, love to stay again in the hotel.
Shopping Tip: there is a good to shop just in the walking distance from the hotel, you can ask the staff, they will tell you the way.
Jeanette H. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2011
Beautiful hotel in a beautiful location!

The rooms are tastefully done. Absolutely stunning views over the harbour.
9.3
the concierge were exceptionally polite and helpful and went out of their way to offer us the best room available. our room was large with a breathtaking vuew from the window. it was impeccably clean thoughtfully designed. the beds were comfortable and the bathroom was luxurious. we loved our 2 nights at the hotel and would definately return.
Hotel Feature Tip: Step outside the hotel and take a stroll along the beach or the harbour areas, its really beautiful.
Bryce B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2011
very good location and very nice staff

rooms very nice, very nice and big pool, very nice area around the hotel
10
aw the view and all the things i saw made my stay here even better. the view from my hotel room was beautiful and all the people were nice. the room was very big and very relaxing as well
Nightlife Tip: my favorite night life spot was the bar inside the hotel because the staff is great and the drinks were reasonable price.
Andre K. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2011
Amazing view, exemplary service

Large rooms, spacious enough to feel like you're part of the view
8.3
I loved it, the only downside was its distance from major areas
Andre K. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2011
Majestic feeling to the rooms and common areas

Spacious rooms and very knowledgeable staff
8
The only downside was the room service food wasnt very spectacular and the hotels distance from the major attraction areas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Grandluxe Balcony Sea View Room

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04