or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - View Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Foyer Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function Room Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Beach Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground
Area: Tuen Mun Number of Rooms: 453
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Derek M. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2011
lovely seaview

splendid view facing the pool and beach view from balcony
8.7
u should book room 01 or 02 that has beautiful seaview
Hotel Feature Tip: nice beach view
Cheryl A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 8, 2011
Beautiful hotel with great views

Helpful staff, large rooms, nice deco
9.3
The staff were really nice and helpful and even gave us an automatic upgrade. Excellent views of the sea and boats docked at the marina. Nice pool with a slide and playground for kids.
Chu T. Solo travelers October 8, 2011
nice view & reasonable price

Staff friendly , great for family
6.7
I was stay there several times already, reason is Convenience location,reasonable price & perfect view.... Sometimes when you assign a room w/huge gazebo you can even accept whole family w/ 4 members together. It was convenience have lot of restaurant & shops around as well.only comment is price margin between weekend or high season compare w/normal day was pretty difference, Can be 3times ahead !!
Wong K. Groups China, October 8, 2011
渡假的好地方

景觀靚
7.7
It was a nice place with big room and comfortable bad.Nice service, good view. And the swimming pool is nice and big.
Karl A. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2011
good location for honeymoon

swimming pool area
6.3
the hotel was good except the room carpet. the swimming pool & the beach was very relaxing. i love the view from our room.
Hotel Feature Tip: big swimming pool & elegant lobby.. very near on the beach. old room & the carpet looks dirty.
David C. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2011
Beautiful hotel, but not 5Star service

Rooms are comfortable and the balcony view of the South China Sea is awesome. The gardens and facility are topnotch.
6.3
we found the internet service totally frustrating. we just couldn't maintain a connection for a second device. it is also very inconvenient because of it being so far from anything.
Shiu W. Groups Hong Kong, October 6, 2011
great hotel for relaxiing

good sea view~ and confortable room
8.7
i went there with my boyfriend. it was a nice place with big room and comfortable bad. the view of the balcony is nice too. it was nice to have glass of wine in front of the beautiful sea view. by the way, it is easy to find food too. there is convenience store and supermarket nearby; while there are serveral nice restaurant for dinner too.
Ronnie L. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2011
Great spot for a 24hr Hong Kong stop over

Good facilities, great pool, and easy access to the airport
8
we wanted a 24hr break in the flight from nz to uk so we wanted a good hotel near hk airport with good facilities so that we would not have to leave the premises. the hotel is a 15 min taxi ride and ticked all the boxes. ask for a marina view room, better than a sea view
Restaurant Tip: Excellent buffet lunch, Satay Restaurant in the evening was disappointing
James K. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2011
Very Nice Hotel

Check-in was quick and easy, large room with great view, very helpful staff
8.7
We stayed at this hotel for 1 night as we were catching flight the next day. Hotel is very clean and very much a resort type of hotel with pool and close to beach. Room was nice and large with great view. I did notice that there did not appear to be much in the area of the hotel so, you will need to take a cab for shopping or dinning. Taxi to airport is about
Claude H. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2011
Great Choice- All Rated A+

Good Value in all areas!
9
Very pleased with our stay and would recommend staying at this Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - ViewGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom FoyerGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Atrium Function RoomGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GardenGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - BeachGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Playground

Customer Reviews - Gold Coast Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02